You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 351 - 375 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Gary Mak g_mak@yahoo.com University of California, Irvine Irvine California 92697
George Howard ghoward@uab.edu 205-934-4905 University of Alabama, Birmingham Department of Biostatistics School of Public Health Birmingham Alabama 35294-0022
George Comstock gcomstock@mindspring.com N/A
George S. Alexopoulos gsalexop@med.cornell.edu 914-997-5767 Cornell University Weill-Cornell Institute of Geriatric Psychiatry 21 Bloomingdale Road White Plains New York 10605
Gerard Aurigemma Gerard.Aurigemma@umassmemorial.org 508-856-2919 University of Massachusetts Medical School Cardiology Division Worcester Massachusetts 1655
Gerda Fillenbaum ggf@geri.duke.edu N/A
Gerry Fowkes Gerry.Fowkes@ed.ac.uk University of Edinburgh Wolfson Unit for Prevention of Peripheral Vascular Diseases Edinburgh
Gian Novaro novarog@ccf.org 954-659-5313 Cleveland Clinic Florida Department of Cardiology, Desk A-23 2950 Cleveland Clinic Boulevard Weston Florida 33331
Gil Atzmon gil.atzmon@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine Age, Aged--80 and over, Aging, DNA methylation, DNA sequence, endocrinology, gene, Gene Association, genes, genetic, genetic association, genetic association study, genetic variants, genetic variation, Genetics, genome data, Genome-wide analysis, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, genome-wide association study, Genome-wide Methylation Association Study, genome-wide variation, GWAS, GWAS meta-analysis, Telomere, telomere length 1300 Morris Park Ave Bronx New York 10461
Gina Lovasi gsl45@drexel.edu 267.359.6280 Drexel University School of Public Health built environment and health Mailman School of Public Health 722 W 168th New York New York 10032
Giovanni de Simone (USA add.) simogi@unina.it 212-746-4655 New York-Presbyterian/Weill Cornell Medical Center Division of Cardiology, Box 222 The New York Presbyterian Hospital New York New York 10021
Gloria Chi glochi@u.washington.edu N/A
Gordon Huggins ghuggins@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-2807 Tufts Medical Center aortic valve disease, cardiomyopathy, genetic association study, genome-wide association analysis, heart failure Molecular Cardiology Research Institute, Box 7003 Tufts Medical Center Boston Massachusetts 02111
Grace Ge grace1@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Graham Bevan bevang@uw.edu University of Washington Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease N/A
Greg Tranah GTRANAH@PSG.UCSF.EDU 415-600-7410 California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute San Francisco Coordinating Center, UCSF-PSG 185 Berry Street, Lobby 4, Suite 5700 San Francisco California 94107-1728
Gregory Marcus marcusg@medicine.ucsf.edu University of California San Francisco alcohol, arrhythmia, atrial cardiomyopathy, atrial ectopy, atrial fibrillation, cardiac arrest, Cardiac arrhythmia, cardiology, coffee, lifestyle, lifestyle factors, lifestyle modification, premature atrial contractions, premature ventricular contraction, premature ventricular contractions, QT interval, race/ethnicity, racial differences, ventricular arrhythmia Department of Cardiac Electrophysiology 500 Parnassus Ave San Francisco California 94143
Gregory Burke gburke@wfubmc.edu 336-716-2930 Wake Forest University Health Sciences CV Epidemiology Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Grethe S. Tell grethe.tell@isf.uib.no 47-55-973817 University of Bergen Department of Public Health and Primary Health Care Kalfarveien 31 Bergen N/A N-5018
Guixian Wu gwu@wfubmc.edu N/A
H. Michael Gach mgach@nvcancer.org 702-822-5382 Nevada Cancer Institute 10441 W. Twain Ave. Las Vegas Nevada 89135
Hagit Hochner hagith@u.washington.edu N/A
Hamidreza Saber hsaber@bu.edu 8572655484 Harvard School of Public Health cardiovascular epidemiology Boston Massachusetts 02446
Hans Gao hans.gao@ucsf.edu University of California San Francisco cardiology N/A
Hanyu Ni hn79e@nih.gov EBP/DECA/NHLBI/NIH Two Rockledge Center 6701 Rockledge Drive Bethesda Maryland

Pages