You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 276 - 300 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort ascending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Ravi Parikh rparikh@medicine.umaryland.edu 404-569-6318 University of Maryland Medical Center Post-doctoral research fellow 110 S. Paca St. 07-085 Baltimore Maryland 21201
Ravi Patel ravi.patel@northwestern.edu 312 695 4965 Northwestern University Medical School atrial cardiomyopathy, atrial fibrillation, echocardiogram, heart failure, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, Sudden cardiac death 676 N St Clair St Suite 600 Chicago Illinois 60611
Ravi Varadhan ravi.varadhan@jhu.edu 410-502-2619 Johns Hopkins University biostatistics, competing risks, confounders, cortisol, frail elderly, frailty, generalized linear models, Geriatrics, Geriatrics Working Group, gerontology, heart rate variability, interaction, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal data, longitudinal methods, longitudinal models, Principal components, resilience, risk score, risk score analysis, Sex-specific analysis, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics Department of Oncology Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center Baltimore Maryland 21205
Ravi Shah rshah1@bidmc.harvard.edu Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center heart failure N/A
Rasheeda Williams rwilliams@dls.rutgers.edu 732-445-7191 Rutgers University program manager 154 Bevier Rd Piscataway New Jersey 08854
Ranee Chatterjee ranee.chatterjee@duke.edu Duke University N/A
Ramy Arnaout rarnaout@gmail.com Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center N/A
Rajesh Kumar RKumar@childrensmemorial.org Children's Memorial Hospital 2300 Childrens Plaza Division of Allergy and Immunology Chicago Illinois 60614
Rajat Deo rajat.deo@uphs.upenn.edu 2152905884 University of Pennsylvania cardiology, Sudden cardiac death 3400 Spruce St 9 Founders Cardiology Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19146
Raj Shree shreer23@uw.edu University of Washington hypertension, Immune Cells, reproductive epidemiology Washington 98195
Rafeeque Bhadelia rbhadelia@tufts-nemc.org Tufts-New England Medical Center Department of Radiology, NEMC #380 750 Washington Street Boston Massachusetts 2111
Rachel H. Mackey mackey@edc.pitt.edu 412.624.5948 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health adiponectin, African-Americans, apolipoprotein, arterial stiffness, association studies, asymptomatic carotid artery stenosis, atherosclerosis, augmentation index, biomarkers, BLACK AND WHITE DIFFERENCES, BMI, body mass index, Cardiac troponin T, cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular health, Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk, cardiovascular risk factors, Caucasian, cholesterol levels, CHOLESTEROL-LOWERING DRUGS, Cigarette smoke, cigarette smoking, cigarettes, Clinical and Subclinical CVD, coronary artery calcification, coronary artery calcium, coronary calcification, ghrelin, GlycA, HDL, HDL cholesterol, hdl particles, HDL-C, High-density lipoprotein (HDL), High-density lipoprotein cholesterol (HDL-C), IMT, IMT progression, lipid levels, lipid lowering agents, lipid markers, lipids, lipoprotein subclasses, lipoproteins, obesity, pulse pressure, pulse wave velocity, Rheumatoid Arthritis, subclinical atherosclerosis, very low density lipoprotein, Women's Health 542 Bellefield Professional Bldg 130 N. Bellefield Avenue Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Rachel Elam RachelElam1@gmail.com 770-401-9506 Augusta University osteoporosis 1538 River Island Parkway Evans Georgia 30809
Rachael Stolzenberg-Solomon rs221z@nih.gov National Cancer Institute (NCI) Adipokines, adiponectin, adiposity, cancer, Central adiposity, central obesity, chronic disease epidemiology, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diet, hyperglycemia, hyperinsulinemia, HYPERINSULINISM N/A
R. Nick Bryan nick.bryan@uphs.upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania Radiology Deparment 3400 Spruce Street Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
R. Graham Barr rgb9@columbia.edu 212-305-4895 Columbia University Pulmonary 622 W. 168th Street PH-9 East Room 105 New York New York 10032
Quoc Dinh Nguyen qdnguyen@mail.harvard.edu Unknown frailty, Geriatric medicine Montreal N/A
Qianyi Wang qwang@hsph.harvard.edu Harvard School of Public Health N/A
Qianli Xue qxue@jhsph.edu 410-502-7808 Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine biostatistics, Epidemiology of Aging, frailty 2024 E. Monument Street Suite 2-700 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Qi Zheng qizheng04@gmail.com 2034079423 Albert Einstein College of Medicine / Montefiore Medical Center cardiology 3450 Wayne Ave Apt 20C Bronx New York 10467
Priya Bhatt Priya.Bhatt@ini.usc.edu 323-442-7246 University of Southern California Genetics, Neuroimaging 2001 N Soto Street SSB1-102 Los Angeles California 90032
Prasanna Santhanam PSANTHA1@JHU.EDU 6462818111 Johns Hopkins University diabetes, endocrinology, lipid metabolism, thyroid 10513 Laurel Ridge Road Ashland Kentucky 41102
Pranav Garimella pgarimella@ucsd.edu 858-552-8585 ext 1146 University of California, San Diego kidney disease, peripheral arterial disease, systematic reviews 9500 Gilman Dr 9111H La Jolla California 92093
Pradeep Suri pradeepsuri1@gmail.com 2066979557 University of Washington disability, epidemiology, functional limitations, functional status, musculoskeletal, pain 325 Ninth Avenue, Box 359612 Seattle Washington 98104
PP User 1 root@example.com UCLA California

Pages