You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1001 - 1025 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort ascending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Christopher Bryson cbryson@u.washington.edu Seattle Veterans Affairs Medical Center General Internal Medicine 1660 S. Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
Christopher deFilippi Christopher.Defilippi@inova.org Inova Heart and Vascular Institute cardiac biomarkers Falls Church Virginia
Christopher Kline chriskline@pitt.edu 4123834027 University of Pittsburgh exercise, physical activity, sleep, sleep disturbances 32 Oak Hill Court Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Christine Baumgartner christine.baumgartner@insel.ch +41 (0)31 632 00 68 University of Bern Inselspital Bern Freiburgstrasse Bern N/A 3010
Christine Limonte climonte@uw.edu 3056070204 University of Washington Diabetic Kidney Disease, proteomics 908 Jefferson St. 3rd Floor, Office 3NJ350 Seattle Washington 98104
Christine Sardo Molmenti cs3235@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University Joseph L. Mailman School of Public Health Colorectal Cancer Prevention 722 W. 168th Street New York New York 11024
christina lyko christina.lyko@extern.insel.ch University of Bern thyroid auto-immunity N/A
Christina Wassel cwassel@med.uvm.edu 802-656-1970 University of Vermont genetic epidemiology, peripheral arterial disease 360 S Park Dr, #206B Colchester Vermont 05446
Christina Wee cwee@bidmc.harvard.edu 617-754-1402 BIDMC African-Americans, health disparities, health services research, healthcare utilization, obesity, preventive health behavior, QOL 330 Brookline Ave Boston Massachusetts 02215
Christina Boyle christina.boyle@loni.usc.edu 3102831949 USC Keck School of Medicine AD 4676 Admiralty Way 4th Floor Marina del Rey, California 90292
Christina Cahill christina.cahill@med.uvm.edu University of Vermont epidemiology, genetic factors, Life's Simple 7, lifestyle modification, prevention, pulmonary embolism, venous thromboembolism N/A
Christina Eckhardt che9039@nyp.org 919-630-0059 Columbia University Airflow obstruction, congestive heart failure (CHF), lung disease, lung function, lung function decline 630 West 168th Street PH 9E-105 New York New York 10032
Christina Parrinello christina.parrinello@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine cardiovascular disease epidemiology, diabetes N/A
Christa Schank christa.schank@gmail.com Brigham Young University Utah
Chintan Desai cdesai008@fsm.northwestern.edu Northwestern University diabetes N/A
Chino Aneke chino.aneke@med.einstein.yu.edu 7187303610 Albert Einstein College of Medicine diabetes, insulin-like growth factors 1945 Eastchester rd 6A Bronx New York 10461
Ching-Yu Cheng cycheng@jsph.edu Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health Department of Epidemiology Balitmore Maryland 21224
Cheryl K. Nordstom cnordstrom@wayne.edu 313-577-2548 Wayne State University College of Nursing 5557 Cass Avenue Detroit Michigan 48202
Cheryl Jones cheryl.jones@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis General Medicine Investigative Clinic Division of General Medicine Sacramento California 95817
Cheryl Jennings cj19f@nih.gov NHLBI Rockledge II, Room 6120, MSC 7902 6701 Rockledge Drive Bethesda Maryland 20892-7902
chenkai wu wuche@onid.orst.edu Oregon State University age-related changes, Aging, all-cause mortality, methods 206 Bates Hall corvallis Oregon 97333
Chendi Cui chc217@pitt.edu 4129512496 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health arterial stiffness, dementia, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, Incident MCI, pulse wave velocity, statistics 130 North Bellefield Avenue Suite 342 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Chelsea Stillman cmstillm@gmail.com 207-712-6847 University of Pittsburgh / University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Aging, cardiovascular health, exercise in elderly 203 South Bouquet Street Sennott Square, Room 4805 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Charlotte Crotts chcrotts@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences J. Paul Sticht Center on Aging Medical Center Blvd. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Charles Lee leec@upmc.edu N/A

Pages