You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1026 - 1050 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort ascending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Charles Jungreis jungreisca@radserv.arad.upmc.edu N/A
Charles Campbell chcampbe@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Public Health Sciences 2000 West First Street Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Charles Ginsberg cginsberg@ucsd.edu 8585528585 ext 2243 University of California, San Diego chronic kidney disease, mineral metabolism 3350 La Jolla Village Drive Mail Code 151A San Diego California 92161
Charles Bernick bernicc@ccf.org Cleveland Clinic Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health Alzheimer’s disease Las Vegas Nevada
Chani Hodonsky chani_hodonsky@unc.edu 804-335-5667 University of North Carolina Chapel Hill / Epidemiology Cardiovascular Genetics, cardiovascular epidemiology 137 E. Franklin St Ste 301 Chapel Hill North Carolina 27514
Chaim Rube csrube@gmail.com 3474090570 Albert Einstein College of Medicine 1935 EASTCHESTER RD APT 23G BRONX New York 104612114
Cellas Hayes cahayes3@stanford.edu Stanford Aging, Alzheimer's diseae, alzheimers disease; risk factors; transition probabilities; progression, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), Cerebral small vessel disease; Endothelial function; Albuminuria; neurofilament lightchain, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), Cerebrovascular disorders, cerebrovascular pathology, Cerebrovascular risk factors N/A
Catherine Stehman-Breen cstehman@amgen.com 805-447-7791 Amgen renal One Amgen Center Drive Mailstop 38-3-C Thousand Oaks California 91320
Catherine Nunn cnunn@wakehealth.edu 3367166650 Wake Forest University cardiovascular health Piedmont Plaza I, Suite 101 1920 West First Street Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Catherine Roe cathyr@wubios.wustl.edu 314-747-3174 Washington University School of Medicine Division of Biostatistics and Alzheimer Disease Research Center 660 S. Euclid Ave., St. Louis Missouri 63110
Catherine Wright cew121@uw.edu University of Washington Washington
Caterina Rosano RosanoC@edc.pitt.edu 412-383-1294 University of Pittsburgh age-related changes, Aged--80 and over, aging Alzheimers' diseas ApoE myocardial infarction (MI) diabetes frailty, Aging, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, brain atrophy, brain health, brain image, brain MRI dementia, cognition, cognitive aging, Cognitive Change, cognitive decline Epidemiology Graduate School of Public Health Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Cassianne Robinson-Cohen cassianne.robinson-cohen@vanderbilt.edu 2068583472 Vanderbilt University Medical Center 25 dihydroxy vitamin D (24), 25-hydroxyvitamin D, Acute Kidney Injury, clinical epidemiology, coronary heart disease (CHD), FGF-23, genetic epidemiology, mineral metabolism, Nephrology, Parathyroid hormone S3223 Medical Center North 1161 21st Ave. South Nashville Tennessee 37232
Cashell Jaquish cj68r@nih.gov NHLBI Division of Epidemiology and Clinical Applications 6701 Rockledge Drive. MSC 7934, Rm. 8170 Bethesda Maryland 20892-7934
Carrie Nielson nielsoca@ohsu.edu OHSU N/A
Carolyn Fahey faheyc@uw.edu University of Washington epidemiology N/A
Carolyn McBride carolyn.mcbride@ucsfmedctr.org University of California, San Francisco 513 Parnassus Avenue S-784 San Francisco California 94143
Caroline Kim ckim9@bidmc.harvard.edu Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center N/A
Caroline Blaum cblaum@umich.edu 734-936-2519 University of Michigan Division of Geriatric Medicine 1500 East Medical Center Drive Ann Arbor Michigan 48109
Carole Elodie Aubert caroleelodie.aubert@insel.ch 0041326320068 CHS research fracture risk Freiburgstrasse Bern N/A 3010
Carol Stewart clstewart@ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis 2000 Stockton Blvd., Suite 200 Sacramento California 95817
Carmen Peralta CarmenAlicia.Peralta@ucsf.edu University of California, San Francisco Division of Nephrology 521 Parnassus Avenue San Francisco California 94143
Carmen Edghill EdghillC@nih.gov EBP/DECA/NHLBI/NIH Two Rockledge Center 6701 Rockledge Drive Bethesda Maryland
Carlos Rodriguez crodrigu@wfubmc.edu Columbia University 622 W. 168th Street New York New York 10032
Carlos Weiss cweiss9@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Division of Geriatric Medicine & Gerontology Mason F. Lord, 7th Floor, Center Tower Baltimore Maryland 21224-2734

Pages