You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1051 - 1075 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort ascending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Carlos Weiss cweiss9@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Division of Geriatric Medicine & Gerontology Mason F. Lord, 7th Floor, Center Tower Baltimore Maryland 21224-2734
Carl Walther carl.walther@bcm.edu 713-798-8350 Baylor Institute for Healthcare Research and Improvement chronic kidney disease, clinical epidemiology, heart failure outcomes, kidney disease One Baylor Plaza Mail Stop: BCM 395 Houston Texas 77030
Caren Smith caren.smith@tufts.edu USDA-HNRCA at Tufts University Nutrition and Genomics Laboratory N/A
Cara Pellegrini cara.pellegrini@ucsf.edu 415-317-5025 UCSF arrhythmia, atrial fibrillation, atrial fibrillation; lifetime risk; prediction, atrial flutter, Sudden cardiac death 4150 Clement Street, 111C San Francisco California 94122
Cara Carty ccarty@fhcrc.org Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Neurology WG Public Health Sciences M3-A410/PO Box 19024 Seattle Washington 98109
Camille Ann Pearte cpearte1@jhem.jhmi.edu N/A
Cam Enarson CamEnarson@creighton.edu N/A
Calvin H. Hirsch chhirsch@ucdavis.edu 916-734-7004 University of California, Davis exercise in elderly, functional aging, functional assessment, Geriatric medicine Medical Center Division of General Medicine Sacramento California 95817
Caitlyn Vlasschaert 19cv3@queensu.ca Queen's University kidney, kidney disease 99 University Ave Kingston, Ontario N/A 00000
Bryan Kestenbaum brk@u.washington.edu 206 785 6343 University of Washington renal, renal disease, RENAL FAILURE, Renal function, renal impairment, renal insufficiency, Renal WG Kidney Research Institute 325 ninth avenue Seattle Washington 98104
Bruce Oddson boddson@laurentian.ca Laurentian University School of Human Kinetics 935 Ramsey Lake Road Sudbury P3E 2C6
Bruce Ovbiagele ovibes@mednet.ucla.edu Director, UCLA Stroke Prevention Program stroke Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA 710 Westwood Plaza Los Angeles California 90095
Bruce Psaty psaty@u.washington.edu 206-221-7775 University of Washington cardiology Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Medicine and Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98101
Britta Larsen blarsen@ucsd.edu UC San Diego diabetes N/A
Briana N. Sprague sprague.briana@gmail.com University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health cognition, cognitive aging, longitudinal change, longitudinal methods, Physical function N/A
Brian Buta bbuta@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions frail elderly, frailty, Geriatric conditions, geriatric medicine and assessment, gerontology N/A
Brian Cade bcade@partners.org 857-307-0353 Brigham and Women's Hospital / Harvard Medical School sleep, Genetics 221 Longwood Avenue BLI 228 Boston Massachusetts 02115
Brian Le ble@augusta.edu Georgia Regents University epidemiological studies, fracture risk, fractures, osteoporosis N/A
Brenton Swenson brenton.swenson@gmail.com University of Washington genetic epidemiology CHRU Metropolitan Park East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Brendan Keating bkeating@mail.med.upenn.edu 2677604507 University of Pennsylvania Genetics 3615 Civic Center Bvld Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19146
Brenda Kurland bkurland@fhcrc.org 206-667-2804 Fred Hutch Cancer Research Center PO Box 19024 (M4-C308) Seattle Washington 98104-7515
Breanna Crane bcrane4@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins University, Bloomberg School of Public Health air pollution, dementia, GIS, healthy aging, Public Health N/A
Brandon Pierce bleep@u.washington.edu University of Washington School of Public Health and Community Medicine Institute for Public Health Genetics Seattle Washington 98195
Brandon Bellows bkb2132@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University blood pressure, blood pressure control, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, costs, costs of care 622 W 168th Street, PH9-105 New York New York 10032
Brandalyn Riedel riedelbc@gmail.com University of Southern California ADNI, aging Alzheimers' diseas ApoE myocardial infarction (MI) diabetes frailty, Aging, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, gene-based analysis, susceptibility genes 1985 Zonal Avenue Los Angeles California 90089

Pages