You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1076 - 1100 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort ascending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Brajesh Lal blal@som.umaryland.edu University of Maryland 6-minute walk test, abnormal white matter disease, ADL, Aging, arterial plaque, asymptomatic carotid artery stenosis, attention, B-MODE ULTRASOUND, biomarker, brain image, brain imaging of small-vessel disease, Brain infarcts, Brain MRI abnormalities, cardiovascular risk factors, carotid artery stenosis, carotid atherosclerosis, carotid endarterectomy, carotid plaque, carotid ultrasound, Cerebral blood flow, cognition function, Exercise capacity, functional assessment, gait speed, geriatric impairment, grip strength, ICAM, ICAM-1 ( Intracellular adhesion molecule-1), IL-6, Imaging, inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), insulin-like growth factor 1 (IGF-1), Mini-Mental State Exam (MMSE), mobility impairment, NEUROPSYCHOLOGICAL TESTS, physical functioning, timed walk, vascular dementia, walking speed 22 South Greene Street S10, B00 Baltimore Maryland
Brad Hammill brad.hammill@duke.edu Duke University PO Box 17969 Durham North Carolina 27715
Bonnie Lind bonnielind@boisestate.edu 208-426-5475 Idaho Nursing Workforce Center 1910 University Dr. Boise Idaho 83725-1840
Bonnie Patchen bkp44@cornell.edu Cornell University ..... Savage Hall Cornell University Ithaca New York 14850
Boback Ziaeian bziaeian@mednet.ucla.edu 310-876-2602 UCLA Division of General Internal Medicine and Health Services Research cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular risk, disparities N/A
Bob Siegerink b.siegerink@lumc.nl LUMC Leiden the Netherlands cardiovascular medication, neurovascular medicine N/A
Bjorn Olav Asvold bjorn.o.asvold@ntnu.no +47 92466240 Norwegian University of Science and Technology subclinical hypothyroidism Postboks 8905 Trondheim N/A N-7491
Biraj Karmacharya birajmk@gmail.com 2068613940 University of Washington Public Health 4747 30th Ave NE, Apt#167 Seattle Washington 98105
Bing Yu bing.yu@uth.tmc.edu 7135009285 University of Texas Health Science Center in Houston 1000 genomes, 1000 genomes imputation, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular disease (CVD), Cardiovascular Genetics, heart failure, whole gene sequencing (WGS) 1200 Pressler St. Suite E-407 Houston Texas 77030
Bill Lafferty billlaf@u.washington.edu 206-616-5085 University of Washington Department of Health Services Box 357660 Seattle Washington 98195
Beverly Tucker brtucker@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Benjamin Lidgard blidgard@uw.edu University of Washington cardiovascular disease (CVD), chronic kidney disease, lipids Kidney Research Institute, University of Washington 908 Jefferson St, 3rd floor Seattle Washington 98104
Benita Valappil valappilb@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Center for Aging and Population Health The Bellefield Professional Building Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Becky Brott brottbj@upmc.edu VA Pittsburgh Healthcare System Geriatrics N/A
Barbara McKnight bmck@u.washington.edu University of Washington biostatistics, Epidemiologic methods Department of Biostatistics Box 357232 Seattle Washington 98195
Barbara Harding hardingb@uw.edu Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Aging, atrial fibrillation, blood pressure, cardiovascular disease epidemiology Seattle N/A
Barbara Phillips Bphil95@aol.com University of Kentucky Divison of Pulmonayr, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine KY Clinic Lexington Kentucky 40536
Bakhtawar Khan Mahmoodi b.k.mahmoodi@umcg.nl University Medical Center Groningen albuminuria, eGFR, epidemiological studies, epidemiology N/A
Babette Siebold Saltzman bs22@u.washington.edu 206-667-7515 Fred Hutch Cancer Research Center PO Box 19024 (M4-C308) Seattle Washington 98104-7515
Ayman Hussein aymanhussein_md@hotmail.com University of Maryland Cardiac arrhythmia 9500 Euclid Ave, J2-2 Cleveland Ohio 44195
Ava Liberman all9188@med.cornell.edu Cornell University diagnosis, stroke, stroke prediction 420 East 70th street Room LH-402 New York New York 10021
Autumn Clemons ama2217@cumc.columbia.edu 619-840-4411 Columbia University ASCVD, AsCVD Risk, CAD, cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, HEART DISEASE, LDL, LDL-C CHOLESTEROL, Lifecourse, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal studies, longitudinal study, longitudinal trajectories, multi-ethnic 722 West 168th Street, 5th floor Room 522 New York New York 10032
Astrid Haberle ahaberle@alumni.stanford.edu Stanford University School of Medicine Aging, nonagenarian, systolic blood pressure California
Astrid Suchy-Dicey astridsd@uw.edu University of Washington chronic kidney disease, Chronic kidney failure, stroke, Strong Heart Study N/A
Ashwin Sunderraj ashwin.sunderraj@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School cardiovascular disease epidemiology N/A

Pages