You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1126 - 1150 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort ascending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Anjum Hajat anjumh@uw.edu 2066853618 University of Washington (CHSCC) air pollution health effects, area socioeconomic status, Ethnic Differences, income, longitudinal data, MESA, psychosocial factors, social determinants of health, SOCIAL FACTORS, SOCIOECONOMIC INDICATORS, Socioeconomic status (SES), stress 1959 NE Pacific Street Health Sciences Bldg, F-250E Box 357236 Seattle Washington 98195
Aniruddh Patel apatel32@mgh.harvard.edu 317-727-6085 Massachusetts General Hospital Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk factors, health disparities, Polygenic Risk Scores, Predictive models 185 Cambridge St CPZN 3.218 Boston Massachusetts 02114
Angela Fowler-Brown afowler@bidmc.harvard.edu N/A
Andrew Masica andrewma@baylorhealth.edu Baylor Institute for Healthcare Research and Improvement 8080 N. Central Expressway, Suite 500-LB 81 Dallas Texas 75206
Andrew Roddam andrew.roddam@ceu.ox.ac.uk +44 (0)1865 289647 University of Oxford Cancer research UK Epidemiology Unit Richard Doll Building Oxford N/A OX3 7LF
Andrew Chang aychang@stanford.edu 2036769088 Stanford University School of Medicine air pollution, air pollution health effects, aortic valve disease, cardiology, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, CV Epidemiology 300 Pasteur Dr. Stanford California 94305
Andrew Odegaard aodegaar@uci.edu University of California, Irvine nutrition, diabetes Irvine California 92697-7550
Andrew Grupe Andrew.Grupe@celeradiagnostics.com 510-749-6297 Celera Diagnostics CNS Discovery Research 1401 Harbor Bay Parkway Alameda California 94502
Andrew Moran aem35@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University blood pressure, blood pressure control, costs of care, healthcare cost, healthcare utilization, hypertension, hypertension medications, hypertension treatment Division of General Medicine Presbyterian Hospital 9th floor East room 105 New York New York 10032
Andrew Spieker ajspiek@u.washington.edu N/A
Andrew Kunihiro akunihir@fredhutch.org Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center cancer, early detection, Imaging, lung cancer N/A
Andreea Rawlings andreea.rawlings@gmail.com Kaiser Permanente Aging, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, biostatistics, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), cognition, cognitive aging, cognitive decline, Cognitive Domains, cognitive function, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive trajectories, Cohort study, dementia, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiology, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics N/A
Andrea Metti alm371@pitt.edu (412) 383-2615 University of Pittsburgh Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, brain health, cogintive function, dementia, dopamine 130 De Soto St 5121B, Cubicle 6 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Andrea Rosso alr143@pitt.edu 412-383-1066 University of Pittsburgh 3MSE, area socioeconomic status, cognitive aging, disability, gait, gait speed, gait variability, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), mobility, MRI, neighborhood environment, Neighborhood socioeconomic status 130 N Bellefield Ave 4th floor Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Anca Tabakova anca.tabakova.ctr@usuhs.mil Uniformed Services University 4301 Jones Bridge Road, Bethesda Maryland 20814-4799
Ana Diez-Roux avd37@drexel.edu 267 359-6070 Drexel University School of Public Health Nesbitt Hall 3215 Market St Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Amy L. Byers Amy.Byers@ucsf.edu 415-221-4810 x3980 University of California, San Francisco Department of Psychiatry 4150 Clement St. San Francisco California 94121
Amy Matteini amatteini@jhmi.edu 410-502-4331 Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions genetic epidemiology 2024 East Monument Street, Suite 2-726 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Amy Kelley amy.kelley@mssm.edu Icahn School of Medicine N/A
Amy Krefman amy.krefman@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School biostatistics N/A
Amparo Gonzalez-Feliciano amparo.gonzalez-feliciano@nih.gov National Cancer Institute (NCI) cancer, epidemiology, physical activity Maryland 20850
Ambarish Pandey ambarish.pandey@outlook.com 6178698957 University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center incident heart failure 5323 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas Texas 75390
Amar Dhand adhand@bwh.harvard.edu 4159903609 Harvard Medical School association studies, cardiovascular risk factors, cell phones, health outcomes, health outcomes research, psychosocial factors, Psychosocial risk factors, social, SOCIAL FACTORS, social isolation, social networks, SOCIAL SUPPORT 75 Francis Street Boston Massachusetts 02115
Amanda Donohue adonohue@uci.edu University of California, Irvine Dept. of Medicine - Post MD Cardiology Dept/City Tower Ste 100 Orange California 92868
Amanda Fretts amfretts@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington Genetics Cardiovascular Health Research Unit 1730 Minor Ave Seattle Washington 98101

Pages