You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 201 - 225 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort ascending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Sara Gonzalez sara.gonzalez@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine N/A
Sara Godina sag189@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health epidemiology N/A
Sanyog Shitole sanyog.shitole@ucsf.edu 4088395440 University of California San Francisco biomarkers, epidemiology 4150 Clement Street Building 203, Room 1C-15 San Francisco California 94121
Santosh Murthy sam9200@med.cornell.edu 212-746-0812 Cornell University intracerebral hemorrhage, Intraparenchymal hemorrhage, ischemic stroke 525 East 68th Street Rm F-610 New York New York 10065
Sannidhi Joshipura sannidhi.joshipura@gmail.com Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health Aging, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), built environment, built environment and health, greenspace, Sex, sleep N/A
Sanjiv Shah sanjiv.shah@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School Cardiac Amyloidosis, cardiac mechanics, Genetics, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, pulmonary hypertension N/A
Sandy Chang sandy.chang@yale.edu Yale University N/A
Sandrah Eckel seckel@jhsph.edu Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health Department of Biostatistics 615 N. Wolfe Street, Room E3038 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Sandra Aleksic sandra.aleksic@einsteinmed.org 718 839 7614 Albert Einstein College of Medicine endocrinology, healthy aging, Longevity, testosterone 1225 Morris park ave Van Etten Bldg, Rm 3A-8D Bronx New York 10461
Sandra Sanders-van Wijk s.vanwijk@zuyderland.nl Northwestern University Medical School biomarkers, Cardiac troponin T, cardiology, cardiovascular outcomes, cardiovascular risk prediction, costs of care, heart failure, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, LV diastolic function, Natriuretic peptides, pulmonary artery pressure N/A
Sandeep Khot skhot@uw.edu University of Washington cognitive function, obstructive sleep apnea, stroke, Stroke incidence N/A
Samuel Terman sterman@umich.edu University of Michigan cognition, Epilepsy, Neurology WG N/A
Samrachana Adhikari maichangsam@gmail.com 2142355501 Harvard Medical School cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics 180 Longwood Avenue Boston Massachusetts 02115
Samay Jain jains@upmc.edu University of Pittsburgh Medical Center movement disorders, neurology, Parkinson's disease 3471 5th Ave Suite 811 Kaufmann Medical Building Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Saman Nazarian snazarian@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins Hospital cardiac arrest Cardiac Electrophysiology Carnegie 592C Baltimore Maryland 21287
Salvador Cruz-Flores cruzfls@slu.edu 314-577-8738 Souers Stroke Institute neurology Department of Neurology N/A
Salman Waheed salmanwaheed@hotmail.com 9144345504 St. Francis Hospital cardiovascular epidemiology 100 Port washington Blvd Greenvale New York 11576
Saket Girotra saket-girotra@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics Iowa City Iowa 52242
Sadeer Al-Kindi sadeer.alkindi@gmail.com Case Western Reserve University 6-minute walk test, clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, congestive heart failure, congestive heart failure (CHF), diastolic heart failure, Geriatric Heart Failure, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, incident heart failure, inflammation, Interleukin-1, interleukin-2 receptor, Interleukin-6, sCD14, tissue factor N/A
Sachin Yende yendes@upmc.edu University of Pittsburgh Department of Critical Care Medicine 641 Scaife Hall Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Sabrina Witherby sabrina.witherby@vtmednet.org 802-847-3827 University of Vermont, Fletcher Allen Health Care Department of Hematology/Oncology UHC/St. Joseph 3 Burlington Vermont 5401
Sabine van Oort s.vanoort1@vumc.nl Unknown alcohol consumption, clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, echocardiography (ECHO), HFPEF, HFREF De Boelelaan 1089a 1081HV Amsterdam N/A
Sabah Quraishi sabahq@uw.edu 206-685-8062 University of Washington air pollution health effects 4225 Roosevelt Way NE Suite 302 Seattle Washington 98105
Saad Karamat saadkaramat@gmail.com Inova Heart and Vascular Institute nondiabetic older adults, normal aging N/A
S. Claiborne Johnston clay.johnston@ucsfmedctr.org 415-502-7487 University of California, San Francisco Department of Neurology Box 0114 San Francisco California 94143

Pages