You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 326 - 350 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Kaycee Sink kmsink@wfubmc.edu 336-713-8558 Wake Forest University Health Sciences J. Paul Sticht Center on Aging Medical Center Blvd. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
WAQAS QURESHI waqastariq@gmail.com 5165122605 Wake Forest University Health Sciences diabetes, heart failure, metabolism, obesity 520 Ridgehaven Cir Winston Salem Michigan 27104
Ronny A. Bell rbell@wfubmc.edu 336-716-9736 Wake Forest University Health Sciences Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Tina Church tchurch@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Teresa Alexander tealexan@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Heather Whitson heather.whitson@duke.edu Duke University Medical Center disability Division of Geriatrics/Dept. of Medicine DUMC 3003 Durham North Carolina 27710
Asheley Skinner asheley.skinner@duke.edu 919-668-6360 Duke University Medical Center health care costs, health care utilization, health services research, obesity 2400 Pratt St, Rm 0311 Terrace Level Durham North Carolina 27705
David C. Steffens steff001@mc.duke.edu Duke University Medical Center Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Box 3903 Durham North Carolina 27710
Sunil Rao rao00010@dcri.duke.edu 919-286-0411, ext.2352 Duke University Medical Center Cardiac Catheterization Laboratories Durham VA Medical Center Durham North Carolina 27705
Douglas Schocken douglas.schocken@duke.edu 919-572-6061 Duke University Medical Center Box 3126 DUMC Durham North Carolina 27710
Lawrence Liao liao0002@mc.duke.edu 919-668-8776 Duke University Medical Center Box 3850 Durham North Carolina 27705
Lesley H. Curtis lesley.curtis@duke.edu 919-668-8673 Duke University Medical Center Health Services, health services research, MEDICAL CARE SERVICES, medical expenditures, medicare, Medicare costs, Medicare Fee-for-Service, Medicare Managed Care PO Box 17969 Durham North Carolina 27715
Reem Waziry reemwaziry21@gmail.com Columbia University Mailman School of Public Health Aging, biological aging, biomarkers, biostatistics, Cognitive Change, cognitive decline, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, epigenetics, stroke New York 10032
Linda P. Fried lpfried@columbia.edu 212-305-9300 Columbia University Mailman School of Public Health frail elderly, frailty Professor of Epidemiology and Medicine Senior Vice President, Columbia University Medical Center New York New York 10032
Elsayed Soliman esoliman@wfubmc.edu 336-716-8632 Wake Forest University School of Medicine AF, ambulatory ECGs, atrial cardiomyopathy, atrial fibrillation, atrial flutter, Cardiac arrhythmia, Cardiac electrophysiology, cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, ECG, ECG conduction, EKG, electrocardiogram, electrocardiograph, electrocardiographic abnormalities, Electrocardiography (ECG), Electrocardiology, electrophysiology, heart rate, heart rate variability, HRV, JT, lafb, QRS complex, QRS duration, QRS interval, QRS interval duration, QRS voltage, QT, QT interval, QT prolongation, QT subintervals, SCD, SCD-1, sudden cardiac arrest, Sudden cardiac death, Sudden death, ventricular arrhythmia, ventricular hypertrophy Public Health Sciences Division/EPICARE/ECG Reading Center Director Medical Center Blvd Winston-Salem North Carolina 2757
Suzy Torti storti@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine N/A
Denise Houston dhouston@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Geriatric conditions N/A
Corliss Cook ccook@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Piedmont Plaza I 1920 West First Street Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Karen S. Oles koles@wfubmc.edu 336-713-7011 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Neurology N/A
Margaret Mills mamills@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Public Health Sciences/EPICARE Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
David Lefkowitz lefkowit@wfubmc.edu 336-716-2333 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Cerebrovascular disease (CBD) Department of Neurology Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Michelle Mielke mmielke@wakehealth.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine A beta, AD, Alzheimer’s disease, biomarkers, cognition, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, neurofilament light chain, risk factor, Tau N/A
Julie Wonders jwonders@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Head of the Section on Vascular and Endovascular Surgery Division of Surgical Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157-1095
Matella Drum mdrum@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Dept. of Public Health Sciences, Section on Biostatistics MRI Building Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Matthew Edwards medwards@wfubmc.edu 336-716-3188 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of General Surgery Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157

Pages