You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 351 - 375 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
David Herrington dherring@wakehealth.edu 336-716-4950 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Dept. of Public Health Sciences, Section on Biostatistics MRI Building Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Zhu-Ming Zhang zmzhang@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Public Health Sciences/EPICARE Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Harriet Weiler hweiler@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine PHRC Piedmont Plaza 1, Suite 101 Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Curt D. Furberg cfurberg@wfubmc.edu 336-716-3730 Wake Forest University School of Medicine cardiac Department of Public Health Sciences Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Charles Campbell chcampbe@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Public Health Sciences 2000 West First Street Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Richard Kazibwe rkazibwe@wakehealth.edu 3367162011 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Albumin to creatinine ratio, albuminuria, ASCVD, AsCVD Risk, cardiac arrest, Cardiac arrhythmia, cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease risk factors 1 Medical Center Blvd Winston Salem North Carolina 27157
Elsayed Soliman esoliman@wfubmc.edu 336-716-8632 Wake Forest University School of Medicine AF, ambulatory ECGs, atrial cardiomyopathy, atrial fibrillation, atrial flutter, Cardiac arrhythmia, Cardiac electrophysiology, cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, ECG, ECG conduction, EKG, electrocardiogram, electrocardiograph, electrocardiographic abnormalities, Electrocardiography (ECG), Electrocardiology, electrophysiology, heart rate, heart rate variability, HRV, JT, lafb, QRS complex, QRS duration, QRS interval, QRS interval duration, QRS voltage, QT, QT interval, QT prolongation, QT subintervals, SCD, SCD-1, sudden cardiac arrest, Sudden cardiac death, Sudden death, ventricular arrhythmia, ventricular hypertrophy Public Health Sciences Division/EPICARE/ECG Reading Center Director Medical Center Blvd Winston-Salem North Carolina 2757
Suzy Torti storti@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine N/A
Denise Houston dhouston@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Geriatric conditions N/A
Corliss Cook ccook@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Piedmont Plaza I 1920 West First Street Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Karen S. Oles koles@wfubmc.edu 336-713-7011 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Neurology N/A
Margaret Mills mamills@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Public Health Sciences/EPICARE Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
David Lefkowitz lefkowit@wfubmc.edu 336-716-2333 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Cerebrovascular disease (CBD) Department of Neurology Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Ravi Parikh rparikh@medicine.umaryland.edu 404-569-6318 University of Maryland Medical Center Post-doctoral research fellow 110 S. Paca St. 07-085 Baltimore Maryland 21201
John S. Gottdiener jgottdie@gmail.com 4437991917 University of Maryland Medical Center aortic stenosis, Aortic Valve, atrial cardiomyopathy, cardiology, cardiomyocyte injury, cardiomyopathy, cardiovascular medication, cardiovascular damage, cardiovascular disease, ECG, ECHO, echocardiogram, echocardiogram abnormalities, echocardiographic findings, echocardiography, echocardiography (ECHO), heart failure, heart failure outcomes, hypertension Division of Cardiology Paca-Pratt Building Baltimore Maryland 21201
Tamara Harris harris99@mail.nih.gov NIA diabetes Laboratory of Epidemiology, Demography and Biometry 7201 Wisconsin Avenue Bethesda Maryland 20892
Veronica Manzo veronica.manzo2@ucsf.edu University of California San Francisco heart failure 505 Parnassus Avenue San Francisco California 94143
Sanyog Shitole sanyog.shitole@ucsf.edu 4088395440 University of California San Francisco biomarkers, epidemiology 4150 Clement Street Building 203, Room 1C-15 San Francisco California 94121
Gregory Marcus marcusg@medicine.ucsf.edu University of California San Francisco alcohol, arrhythmia, atrial cardiomyopathy, atrial ectopy, atrial fibrillation, cardiac arrest, Cardiac arrhythmia, cardiology, coffee, lifestyle, lifestyle factors, lifestyle modification, premature atrial contractions, premature ventricular contraction, premature ventricular contractions, QT interval, race/ethnicity, racial differences, ventricular arrhythmia Department of Cardiac Electrophysiology 500 Parnassus Ave San Francisco California 94143
Ludmila Pawlikowska ludmila.pawlikowska@ucsf.edu 415-514-3880 University of California San Francisco Center for Human Genetics & Cardiovascular Research Institute HSW 901A, Box 0793 San Francisco California 94143-0793
Jorge Kizer jorge.kizer@ucsf.edu 415-221-4810 University of California San Francisco Adipokines, Diabetes Mellitus, echocardiography (ECHO), glucose metabolism, heart failure 4150 Clement St Cardiology Section San Francisco California 94121
Julio Lamprea Montealegre julio.lampreamontealegre@ucsf.edu University of California San Francisco ckd, epidemiology, lipid levels, lipid lowering agents, lipid markers, lipid metabolism N/A
Adam Oesterle adam.oesterle@va.gov University of California San Francisco atrial fibrillation, atrial flutter N/A
Hans Gao hans.gao@ucsf.edu University of California San Francisco cardiology N/A
Stephen Daniel sdaniel@uw.edu Albert Einstein College 1000 genomes N/A

Pages