You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 851 - 875 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
A. Yael Nossent nossent@sund.ku.dk University of Copenhagen N/A
Trine Levring Wilkens tlevrings@gmail.com +45 60372448 University of Copenhagen alcohol consumption, apolipoproteins, CAD, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cholesterol levels, dietary factors, HDL cholesterol, hdl particles, HDL-C, LDL, LDL blood, LDL cholesterol, LDL-C CHOLESTEROL, Lipid, lipoprotein metabolism, lipoprotein subclasses N/A
Laia Gutierrez-Tordera laia.gutierrez@iispv.cat +34 660603678 University of Copenhagen Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's diseae, Alzheimer's disease, alzheimers disease; risk factors; transition probabilities; progression, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease-related dementias (AD/ADRD), Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, Alzhiemer's disease, amyloid imaging, and total tau, ketone bodies, LOAD – late onset Alzheimer’s disease, Preclinical Dementia Blegdamsvej 3B, Mærsk Tårnet, 7. sal København N/A 2200
Héléne Cronjé toinet.cronje@sund.ku.dk +4552636511 University of Copenhagen biological aging, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, Diabetes Mellitus, genetic epidemiology, proteomics Oster Farimagsgade 5 Copenhagen N/A 1353
Gian Novaro novarog@ccf.org 954-659-5313 Cleveland Clinic Florida Department of Cardiology, Desk A-23 2950 Cleveland Clinic Boulevard Weston Florida 33331
David Nyenhuis nyenhuis@uic.edu 312-355-5415 University of Illinois - Chicago neurology Department of Neurology and Rehabilitation Center for Stroke Research Chicago Illinois 60612
Ann O'Hare Ann.OHare@va.gov VA Puget Sound Healthcare System renal 111J Nephrology Seattle Washington 98121
F. Javier Nieto javier.nieto@oregonstate.edu Oregon State University cancer School of Medicine and Public Health Department of Population Health Sciences Eugene Oregon
chenkai wu wuche@onid.orst.edu Oregon State University age-related changes, Aging, all-cause mortality, methods 206 Bates Hall corvallis Oregon 97333
Paulina Kaiser paulina.kaiser@oregonstate.edu 541-737-5522 Oregon State University Epidemiologic methods, social determinants of health 155 Milam Hall Oregon State University Corvallis Oregon 97331
Claire Meunier ccgmeunier@gmail.com Oregon State University ..... Corvallis Oregon 97331
Bruce Oddson boddson@laurentian.ca Laurentian University School of Human Kinetics 935 Ramsey Lake Road Sudbury P3E 2C6
Tetsua Ohira fwge1119@mb.infoweb.ne.jp Osaka University Osaka N/A
Bruce Ovbiagele ovibes@mednet.ucla.edu Director, UCLA Stroke Prevention Program stroke Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA 710 Westwood Plaza Los Angeles California 90095
Pathmaja Paramsothy nmbob@u.washington.edu Harborview Medical Center Seattle Washington
Lisa Strate lisas@medicine.washington.edu Harborview Medical Center Seattle Washington
Peter Pare Ppare@mrl.ubc.ca University of British Columbia Vancouver N/A
Toshiko Tanaka tanakato@mail.nih.gov National Institute on Aging Clinical Research Branch N/A
Susan Zieman susan.zieman@nih.gov National Institute on Aging diabetes, Geriatric conditions, Geriatric medicine Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology 7201 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 3C307 Bethesda Maryland 20892
Jane Saczynski js875g@nih.gov National Institute on Aging neurology 7201 Wisconsin Avenue Bethesda Maryland 20814
Kushang Patel patelku@mail.nih.gov 301-496-6076 National Institute on Aging Laboratory of Epidemiology, Demography, and Biometry 7201 Wisconsin Ave., Ste. 3C309 Bethesda Maryland 20892-9205
Barbara Phillips Bphil95@aol.com University of Kentucky Divison of Pulmonayr, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine KY Clinic Lexington Kentucky 40536
Melinda Power power@gwu.edu George Washington School of Medicine Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, cogintive function, Environmental epidemiology, Epidemiologic methods, vascular factors N/A
Jonathan F. Plehn plehnj@nhlbi.nih.gov 202-741-2798 George Washington School of Medicine Division of Cardiology 2150 Pennsylvania Ave. NW Washington District Of Columbia 20037
Erin Bennett erinbennett@gwu.edu 3125233696 George Washington School of Medicine Alzheimer’s disease 950 New Hampshire Ave. NW Washington District Of Columbia 20052

Pages