You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 951 - 975 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Neil Zakai neil.zakai@uvm.edu 802-656-3154 University of Vermont Department of Medicine C-reactive protein (CRP) 208 South Park Drive, Suite 2 Colchester Vermont 5466
Jonas Carson jcarson@uw.edu 206-897-1970 CHSCC software development 6200 NE 74th St. Building 29, Office 350B Seattle Washington 98115
William Tressel tressw@uw.edu CHSCC biostatistics, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistical testing, statistics N/A
Zach Drager zdrager@uw.edu 206-897-1930 CHSCC testing N/A
Laith Alshawabkeh laith-alshawabkeh@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Geriatric Cardiology 200 Hawkins Drive Iowa City Iowa 52242
Diana Jalal diana-jalal@uiowa.edu 720-425-4154 University of Iowa chronic kidney disease Nephrology Division Iowa City Iowa 52242
Qi Zheng qizheng04@gmail.com 2034079423 Albert Einstein College of Medicine / Montefiore Medical Center cardiology 3450 Wayne Ave Apt 20C Bronx New York 10467
Anna Bortnick abortnic@montefiore.org 718-904-3457 Albert Einstein College of Medicine / Montefiore Medical Center aortic valve disease, cardiology, interventional cardiology, lipid metabolism Jack D. Weiler Hospital 1825 Eastchester Road Bronx New York 10461
Joao Daniel Fontes jfontes@montefiore.org Albert Einstein College of Medicine / Montefiore Medical Center biomarkers, cardiac imaging, cardiovascular disease (CVD), Cardiovascular Genetics, epidemiology N/A
Paulo H. M. Chaves Paulo.Chaves@fiu.edu 305-348-0613 Benjamin Leon Center for Geriatric Research and Educations frailty, Geriatrics, mobility disability, physical disability Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine Florida International University Miami Florida 33199
jessica patel jessicapatel211@gmail.com Benjamin Leon Center for Geriatric Research and Educations 1000 genomes imputation londan londan Colorado 93536
Farbod Raiszadeh fraiszad@gmail.com Montefiore Medical Center atrial fibrillation, Cardiac arrhythmia, dyslipidemia, Electrocardiology N/A
Christina Wee cwee@bidmc.harvard.edu 617-754-1402 BIDMC African-Americans, health disparities, health services research, healthcare utilization, obesity, preventive health behavior, QOL 330 Brookline Ave Boston Massachusetts 02215
Katherine Joyce kecjoyce@gmail.com BIDMC endocrine 330 Brookline Ave Boston Massachusetts 02215
Martin Pollak mpollak@bidmc.harvard.edu BIDMC genetic studies, genetic variants, genetic variation, Genetics, kidney disease, whole-genome analysis 99 Brookline Ave Boston Massachusetts 02215
Christos Mantzoros cmantzor@bidmc.harvard.edu BIDMC adiponectin N/A
Olivier Beauchet olivier.beauchet@mcgill.ca (+1) 514-340-8222, # 4765 McGill University 25(OH)D, age-related changes, Aged--80 and over, cognition, gait, Geriatric medicine 3755 chemin de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine Montreal N/A
Suurya Krishnan suuryak@gmail.com 3067413066 McGill University chronic lower respiratory disease, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease N/A
Sathya Karunananthan sathya.karunananthan@mail.mcgill.ca McGill University frailty, Physical function 1025 ave des pins ouest #P2.028 Montreal, PQ N/A
James Meigs jmeigs@partners.org partners diabetes N/A
Katy Rahilly-Tierney CRAHILLY-TIERNEY@PARTNERS.ORG partners diabetes N/A
Judith Volcy jvolcy@msm.edu 404 932 3556 partners Cardiovascular Prevention, clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, clinical practice guidelines, cognition function, Colorectal Cancer Prevention, COMMUNITY-DWELLING ELDERLY, comorbidities, disease management, disparity, ethnicity; diversity; prevention; cardiovascular;, general internal medicine, health disparities, health equity, health outcomes, health outcomes research, health promotion, Primary prevention, race/ethnicity, racial differences, social determinants of health, SOCIAL FACTORS, social network, socioeconomic, socioeconomic disparities, socioeconomic factors, SOCIOECONOMIC INDICATORS, Socioeconomic Status, stressful life events Department of Medicine 720 Westview Drive, SW Atlanta Georgia 30310
Yanning Xu y.xu@erasmusmc.nl Erasmus Medical Center thryoid, thyroid, thyroid auto-immunity, Thyroid disease, Thyroid function, Thyroid hormones, thyroid medication, thyroid status, thyroid-stimulating hormone N/A
Layal Chaker l.chaker@erasmusmc.nl Erasmus Medical Center Thyroid function Dr. Molewaterplein 50-60 Rotterdam N/A 3015 GE
Laura Carbone LCARBONE@augusta.edu UTHSC BONE DENSITY, bone loss, bone mass density, Bone mineral content, Bone Mineral Density, bone remodeling N/A

Pages