You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1026 - 1050 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Erika Brutsaert ebrutsae@montefiore.org 917-232-7550 Albert Einstein College of Medicine/ Montefiore Medical Center diabetes 400 East 89th St Apt 11H New York New York 10128
Michael Miedema mdm307@mail.harvard.edu 612.863.3900 Minneapolis Heart Institute Cardiovascular Prevention 800 East 28th Street Minneapolis Minnesota 55431
Bakhtawar Khan Mahmoodi b.k.mahmoodi@umcg.nl University Medical Center Groningen albuminuria, eGFR, epidemiological studies, epidemiology N/A
Navin Suthahar n.suthahar@umcg.nl University Medical Center Groningen biomarkers, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, Diabetes Mellitus, galectin-3, heart failure, High sensitivity troponin, Natriuretic peptides, obesity N/A
Rudolf de Boer r.a.de.boer@umcg.nl 0031503612355 University Medical Center Groningen all-cause mortality, biomarkers, cardiology, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular death, echocardiography (ECHO), endothelial dysfunction, galectin-3, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, HFPEF, HFREF, incident heart failure, inflammation, myocardial fibrosis, NT-proBNP, SEX DIFFERENCES, troponin, vitamin D metabolism, Women's Health Hanzeplein 1 Department of Cardiology Groningen N/A 9713
Tinh-Hai Collet tinh-hai.collet@hcuge.ch +41-22-3729349 University Hospital of Lausanne diabetes, endocrinology Service of Endocrinology, Diabetes, Nutrition and Therapeutic Education Rue Gabrielle-Perret-Gentil 4 Geneva N/A 1211
Joan Monin joan.monin@yale.edu Yale School of Public Health caregiving, emotion regulation, relationships N/A
Kristina Blank blankk@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) cardiovascular N/A
Nithya Kannan nithyak@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology N/A
Joel Stedman joelstedman+admin@gmail.com University of Washington (CHSCC) 1000 genomes N/A
Laura Yee laurayee@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) N/A
Ellen Terry ecterry@uw.edu 206-616-0416 University of Washington (CHSCC) Public Health N/A
Lisa Sharamitaro LMS77@uw.edu 206.897.1948 University of Washington (CHSCC) Bldg 29, Suite 210 6200 NE 74th Street Seattle Washington 98115
Stephen Daniel sd4705@gmail.com University of Washington (CHSCC) 1000 genomes N/A
Stefan Sillau sillaush@u.washington.edu 206-897-1906 University of Washington (CHSCC) biostatistics Seattle Washington 98115
John Pearce jpearce@u.washington.edu (206) 897-1937 University of Washington (CHSCC) Databases, datasets Washington 98115
Lisa Muth lmuth@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) ....., n/a N/A
IrinaI Kachook chsccweb@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) 1000 genomes Washington
Anjum Hajat anjumh@uw.edu 2066853618 University of Washington (CHSCC) air pollution health effects, area socioeconomic status, Ethnic Differences, income, longitudinal data, MESA, psychosocial factors, social determinants of health, SOCIAL FACTORS, SOCIOECONOMIC INDICATORS, Socioeconomic status (SES), stress 1959 NE Pacific Street Health Sciences Bldg, F-250E Box 357236 Seattle Washington 98195
Karen Hansen hansenk3@u.washington.edu 206-897-1939 University of Washington (CHSCC) Whites 6200 NE 74th Street Seattle Washington 98115
David Yanez yanezn@ohsu.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) biostatistics, CHD 840 SW Gaines Street Gaines Hall, Room 155 Portland Oregon 97239
Alice Rhodes arhodes1@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) ..... N/A
Joanne Cole joanne.cole@cuanschutz.edu 3037242636 University of Colorado Diabetic Kidney Disease, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, Genetics, Genome-wide association studies, nutrition 1890 N Revere Ct P12-7083 Denver Colorado 80045
Demetria McNeal demetria.mcneal@cuanschutz.edu University of Colorado African-Americans, built environment and health, Diabetes Mellitus, discrimination, disease progression, disparities, ethnicity; diversity; prevention; cardiovascular;, lifespan, lifestyle, lifestyle factors, lifestyle modification, peripheral arterial disease, peripheral vascular disease N/A
Matthew Tattersall mtattersall@medicine.wisc.edu University of Wisconsin-Madison cardiology, preventive 600 Highland Avenue Madison Wisconsin 53714

Pages