You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1101 - 1125 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Carl Walther carl.walther@bcm.edu 713-798-8350 Baylor Institute for Healthcare Research and Improvement chronic kidney disease, clinical epidemiology, heart failure outcomes, kidney disease One Baylor Plaza Mail Stop: BCM 395 Houston Texas 77030
Emily Wan emily.wan@channing.harvard.edu 617-525-2112 Brigham & Women's Hospital and Harvard Medical School chronic lower respiratory disease, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, DNA methylation, epidemiological studies, epigenetics, genetic studies, PULMONARY DISEASE, pulmonary function test, spirometry 181 Longwood Ave, 4th floor Boston Massachusetts 02115
Luke Wander lwander@u.washington.edu uw neurology N/A
Thomas Wang tjwang@partners.org 617-724-6158 Harvard Medical School Cardiology Division, GRB-800 Massachusetts General Hospital Boston Massachusetts 2114
Henry Wang henry.e.wang@uth.tmc.edu 2054101267 University of Texas Health Science Center in Houston Infection, infectious diseases, sepsis Department of Emergency Medicine 6431 Fannin Houston Texas 77030
Zheyu Wang wangzy@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins University biostatistics N/A
Meng Wang mengwang.pku@gmail.com Tufts University cardiovascular disease epidemiology 150 Harrison Ave Boston Massachusetts 02111
Qianyi Wang qwang@hsph.harvard.edu Harvard School of Public Health N/A
Christina Wassel cwassel@med.uvm.edu 802-656-1970 University of Vermont genetic epidemiology, peripheral arterial disease 360 S Park Dr, #206B Colchester Vermont 05446
Laura Waterstram lef19@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Health Studies Office Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Nathaniel Watson nwatson@u.washington.edu University of Washington Sleep Disorders Center Harborview Medical Center 325 Ninth Ave Seattle Washington 98104
Jerry Watson jerryw@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Keattiyoat Wattanakit wattanakit@epi.umn.edu Epidemiology & Community Health Suite 300 1300 S. 2nd Street Minneapolis Minnesota 55455
Reem Waziry reemwaziry21@gmail.com Columbia University Mailman School of Public Health Aging, biological aging, biomarkers, biostatistics, Cognitive Change, cognitive decline, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, epigenetics, stroke New York 10032
Katey Webber katey.webber@gmail.com California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute Pooled Epidemiological studies N/A
Katharina Weber katharina.weber@epi.uni-kiel.de Epidemiology & Community Health adiponectin, apoE, apolipoprotein, apolipoprotein E, apolipoproteins, association studies, C-Reactive Protein, C-reactive protein (CRP), cardiometabolic, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiometabolic risk factors, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular risk factors, cholesterol, clinical epidemiology, Clustering, cognitive function, cognitive functioning, Cohort study, confounders, correlation, CRP, CV Epidemiology, CVD risk factors, Cytokines, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes risk prediction, diet, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary factors, dietary patterns, eating habits, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, follow-up study, food frequency, glucose homeostasis, glucose intolerance, Glucose levels, glucose metabolism, GLUCOSE TOLERANCE, GLUCOSE TOLERANCE TEST, glycemic control, Glycosylated Hemoglobin, HbA1c, HDL, HDL cholesterol, High-density lipoprotein (HDL), High-density lipoprotein cholesterol (HDL-C), HOMA-B, HOMA-IR, hyperglycemia, hyperlipidemia, IL-6, Impaired glucose tolerance, impaired glucose tolerance (IGT), inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), inflammatory marker, inflammatory markers, insulin, Insulin resistance, Insulin sensitivity, interaction, Interleukin-6, LDL, LDL cholesterol, LDL-C CHOLESTEROL, lifestyle factors, linear regression, lipid levels, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal observational data, longitudinal studies, longitudinal study, meta-analysis, nutrient intakes, nutrition, nutritional epidemiology, observational studies, oral glucose tolerance, oral glucose tolerance test, population-based, post-load glucose, pre-diabetes, prediabetes, Statistical methods, systematic reviews, triglycerides Niemannsweg 11 Kiel N/A 24105
Christina Wee cwee@bidmc.harvard.edu 617-754-1402 BIDMC African-Americans, health disparities, health services research, healthcare utilization, obesity, preventive health behavior, QOL 330 Brookline Ave Boston Massachusetts 02215
Harriet Weiler hweiler@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine PHRC Piedmont Plaza 1, Suite 101 Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Carlos Weiss cweiss9@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Division of Geriatric Medicine & Gerontology Mason F. Lord, 7th Floor, Center Tower Baltimore Maryland 21224-2734
Noel Weiss nweiss@u.washington.edu 206-685-1788 University of Washington Department of Epidemiology Box 357236, HSB F-261F Seattle Washington 98195
Joel L. Weissfeld jwepid@pitt.edu 412-623-3313 University of Pittsburgh Department of Epidemiology N/A
Diana Welmerink dianawel@umich.edu University of Michigan School of Social Work 1080 S. University, Room 3759 Ann Arbor Michigan 48109
Nanette Wenger nwenger@emory.edu N/A
Jennifer Wessel wesselj@iu.edu 317-278-3070 Indiana University diabetes, Genetics 410 W 10th St Suite 3100 Indianapolis Indiana 46202
Jordan Westra jwestra84@gmail.com 8017124756 Brigham Young University cardiovascular mortality 2319 W. Jordan Haven Ct. South Jordan Utah 84095

Pages