You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 276 - 300 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort ascending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Judith Saxton Saxtonja@upmc.edu 412-692-2885 University of Pittsburgh cognitive function Dept. of Neurology Kaufman Medical Building, Suite 802 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Peter Savage savagep@niddk.nih.gov (301) 435-0421 DECA, NHLBI diabetes Rockledge II 6701 Rockledge Dr., Rm 8104 Bethesda Maryland 20892
Jacob Sattelmair jsattelm@hsph.harvard.edu N/A
Reiko Sato r.sato@att.net N/A
Mark Sarnak msarnak@tuftsmedicalcenter.org Tufts-New England Medical Center renal Division of Nephrology 750 Washington Street Boston Massachusetts 2111
Shohinee Sarma ssarma@bidmc.harvard.edu 617-667-9344 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Diabetes Mellitus, obesity treatment 330 Brookline Ave Boston Massachusetts 02215
Christine Sardo Molmenti cs3235@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University Joseph L. Mailman School of Public Health Colorectal Cancer Prevention 722 W. 168th Street New York New York 11024
Prasanna Santhanam PSANTHA1@JHU.EDU 6462818111 Johns Hopkins University diabetes, endocrinology, lipid metabolism, thyroid 10513 Laurel Ridge Road Ashland Kentucky 41102
Adam Santanasto ajs51@pitt.edu 6109056424 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health BODY COMPOSITION, BODY FAT, body fat distribution, body size, mitochondria, mobility limitation 3320 Riverfront Dr. Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15238
Navjot Sandila navjot.sandila@nshealth.ca Unknown biostatistics, statistics N/A
Sandra Sanders-van Wijk s.vanwijk@zuyderland.nl Northwestern University Medical School biomarkers, Cardiac troponin T, cardiology, cardiovascular outcomes, cardiovascular risk prediction, costs of care, heart failure, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, LV diastolic function, Natriuretic peptides, pulmonary artery pressure N/A
Jason Sanders jsanders2@partners.org 5088014771 Harvard University Aging, biological aging, biomarker, biomarkers, Critical Care, critical illness, Epidemiology of Aging, Pulmonary, pulmonary artery pressure, PULMONARY DISEASE, pulmonary embolism, pulmonary embolus, pulmonary function, pulmonary function test, pulmonary hypertension, resilience Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine 75 Francis St Boston Massachusetts 02115
Tanner Sandberg tannersandberg@gmail.com 385-201-8959 Brigham Young University brain 741 E 3230 N Provo Utah 84604
Loran Salamone whlplms@pitt.edu N/A
Shivani Sahni Shivanisahni@hsl.harvard.edu 617-971-5382 Harvard Medical School diet, Diet Inflammatory Index, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary factors, dietary patterns, Dietary protein, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, fractures, frailty, nutritional epidemiology 1200 Centre St. Roslindale Massachusetts 02131
Justin Sadhu jsadhu@dom.wustl.edu 314.362.1291 Washington University in St. Louis general cardiology, preventive cardiology, heart failure outcomes 660 S Euclid Avenue Campus Box 8086 Saint Louis Missouri 63110
Jane Saczynski js875g@nih.gov National Institute on Aging neurology 7201 Wisconsin Avenue Bethesda Maryland 20814
Michael Sachs sachsmc@u.washington.edu Kidney Research Institute Seattle Washington 98104
Hamidreza Saber hsaber@bu.edu 8572655484 Harvard School of Public Health cardiovascular epidemiology Boston Massachusetts 02446
Maria Sabater-Lleal maria.sabater.lleal@ki.se 46851770305 Karolinska Institutet Genetic analysis of cardiovascular-related traits Karolinska University Hospital Solna CMM L8:03 Stockholm N/A 17176
Gale H. Rutan gale.rutan@med.va.gov N/A
Robert Rusher rrusher1@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins Medicine N/A
Neil Ruderman nrude@bu.edu 617-638-7080 Boston Medical Center/Boston Univ. School of Medicine diabetes Evans Biomedical Research Center 650 Albany Street Boston Massachusetts 02118-2518
Frederick Ruberg frruberg@bu.edu 617-638-8733 Boston Medical Center/Boston Univ. School of Medicine amyloid imaging, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) Section of Cardiovascular Medicine Boston Medical Center Boston Massachusetts 02118
Chaim Rube csrube@gmail.com 3474090570 Albert Einstein College of Medicine 1935 EASTCHESTER RD APT 23G BRONX New York 104612114

Pages