You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 276 - 300 of 1020

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort ascending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Mario Riverol riverolm@upmc.edu University of Pittsburgh Department of Neurology N/A
Dena Rifkin drifkin@ucsd.edu UC San Diego kidney disease VA MC - La Jolla Ste. 9111 La Jolla California 92039
Mark Rieder mrieder@u.washington.edu 206-221-4195 University of Washington S233C Foege Building Box 355065 Seattle Washington
Brandalyn Riedel riedelbc@gmail.com University of Southern California ADNI, aging Alzheimers' diseas ApoE myocardial infarction (MI) diabetes frailty, Aging, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, gene-based analysis, susceptibility genes 1985 Zonal Avenue Los Angeles California 90089
Adam Richards adamrichards@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA Division of General Internal Medicine and Health Services Research Health Services, health equity, health disparities Los Angeles California 90024
Kenneth Rice kenrice@u.washington.edu University of Washington genome-wide association study N/A
Nahid Rianon Nahid.J.Rianon@uth.tmc.edu University of Texas Health Science Center bone loss Houston Medical School Department of Family and Community Medicine Houston Texas 77030
Shannon Rhodes shannon.rhodes.phd@gmail.com Unknown Parkinson's disease N/A
Helaine E. Resnick helaine.e.resnick@medstar.net 301-560-7315 Georgetown University - MedStar Research Institute Department of Epidemiology and Statistics Department of Medicine Hyattsville Maryland 20783
Shoshana Reshef sbreshef@gmail.com 908-304-6285 Bayer Health Care N/A
Alex Reiner apreiner@u.washington.edu 206-526-1249 Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center 1100 Fairview Ave N/M3-A410 Seattle Washington 98109-1024
Colin Rehm colin.rehm@tufts.edu Tufts University nutritional epidemiology, health disparities, GIS N/A
Thomas D. Rea rea123@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Andreea Rawlings andreea.rawlings@gmail.com Kaiser Permanente Aging, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, biostatistics, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), cognition, cognitive aging, cognitive decline, Cognitive Domains, cognitive function, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive trajectories, Cohort study, dementia, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiology, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics N/A
Pentti Rautaharju pentti@bellsouth.net CHS research 737 Vista Meadows Drive Weston Florida 33327
Laura Rasmussen-Torvik ljrtorvik@northwestern.edu Northwestern University diabetes N/A
Sunil Rao rao00010@dcri.duke.edu 919-286-0411, ext.2352 Duke University Medical Center Cardiac Catheterization Laboratories Durham VA Medical Center Durham North Carolina 27705
Swapnil Rajpathak swapnil.rajpathak@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine 1300 Morris Park Ave Bronx New York 10461
Cyrus Raji rajic@upmc.edu University of Pittsburgh / Carnegie Mellon University Medical Scientist Training Program N/A
Farbod Raiszadeh fraiszad@gmail.com Montefiore Medical Center atrial fibrillation, Cardiac arrhythmia, dyslipidemia, Electrocardiology N/A
Katy Rahilly-Tierney CRAHILLY-TIERNEY@PARTNERS.ORG partners diabetes N/A
Laura Raffield laura_raffield@unc.edu UNC-CH Cardiovascular Genetics, genome-wide association analysis N/A
WAQAS QURESHI waqastariq@gmail.com 5165122605 Wake Forest University Health Sciences diabetes, heart failure, metabolism, obesity 520 Ridgehaven Cir Winston Salem Michigan 27104
Sabah Quraishi sabahq@uw.edu 206-685-8062 University of Washington air pollution health effects 4225 Roosevelt Way NE Suite 302 Seattle Washington 98105
Emmanuel Quaye equaye@med.umich.edu 9737380897 University of Michigan cardiovascular disease epidemiology, obesity University of Michigan Medical School North Campus Research Complex Ann Arbor Michigan 48109

Pages