You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 301 - 325 of 1020

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort ascending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Stuart F. Quan squan@arc.arizona.edu 520-626-6115 University of Arizona College of Medicine Arizona Respiratory Center Tucson Arizona 85724
Lihong Qi lhqi@ucdavis.edu 530-754-9234 University of California, Davis Department of Public Health Sciences Div. of Biostatistics/Rowe Program in Human Genetics Davis California 95616
Nirupama Putcha nputcha1@jhmi.edu 410-550-9932 Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine COPD 5501 Hopkins Bayview Circle JHAAC 4B.32 Baltimore Maryland 21224
Robin Puett rpuett@umd.edu 301-405-5610 University of Maryland College Park Environmental epidemiology, spatial epidemiology, chronic disease epidemiology MIAEH SPH Building College Park Maryland 20742
Bruce Psaty psaty@u.washington.edu 206-221-7775 University of Washington cardiology Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Medicine and Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98101
Anna Prizment prizm001@umn.edu 612-626-0250 University of Minnesota Aging, anti-inflammatory meds, ARIC, aspirin, Breast cancer, C-Reactive Protein, C-reactive protein (CRP), cancer, cancer progression, chronic inflammation, colorectal cancer, Colorectal Cancer Prevention, Cox Proportional Hazards, Cox regression, Diabetes Mellitus, hazard ratio, height, IL-6, imflammation, immunity, incidence, incident type 2 diabetes, inflammation, inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), inflammatory marker, inflammatory markers, inflammatory risk factors, magnesium, risk markers, risk prediction, T-cell, Women's Health 1300 South Second Street, Suite 300 Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Ronald J. Prineas rprineas@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine ECG Department of Public Health Sciences/EPICARE Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Thomas R. Price tprice@epi.umaryland.edu 410-706-4125 University of Maryland Cerebrovascular disease (CBD) Suite 140a, Howard Hall 666 W. Redwood St. Baltimore Maryland 21201
Sheila Pratt spratt@pitt.edu 412-383-6537 University of Pittsburgh age-related changes, Hearing Loss Department of Communication Science and Disorders Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Melinda Power power@gwu.edu George Washington School of Medicine Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, cogintive function, Environmental epidemiology, Epidemiologic methods, vascular factors N/A
Olivia Alison Potok opotok@ucsd.edu UC San Diego Aging, ckd, eGFR, frail elderly, frailty, serum creatinine, serum cystatin-C 9500 Gilman drive la jolla California 92093
Wendy Post wpost@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University Division of Cardiology Blalock 910 Baltimore Maryland 21212
Zachary Pope popex157@umn.edu 612-626-2273 University of Minnesota BMI, cardiovascular disease (CVD), diabetes, HRV, physical activity 1300 S. 2nd St. Minneapolis Minnesota 55455
Martin Pollak mpollak@bidmc.harvard.edu BIDMC genetic studies, genetic variants, genetic variation, Genetics, kidney disease, whole-genome analysis 99 Brookline Ave Boston Massachusetts 02215
Joseph Polak jpolak@tufts-nemc.org 617-636-0040 Tufts-New England Medical Center cardiovascular disease (CVD) Department of Radiology, NEMC #380 750 Washington Street Boston Massachusetts 2111
Jonathan F. Plehn plehnj@nhlbi.nih.gov 202-741-2798 George Washington School of Medicine Division of Cardiology 2150 Pennsylvania Ave. NW Washington District Of Columbia 20037
Jonathan Platt jmp2198@cumc.columbia.edu Drexel University School of Public Health depression, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiology, gender, health equity, imputation, race, social determinants of health, SOCIAL SUPPORT 3600 Market st 7th floor Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Yvonne Plantinga y.plantinga@umcutrecht.nl Julius Center for Health Sciences and Primary Care University Medical Center Utrecht Heidelberglaan 100 The Netherlands
Massimo Pietropaolo pietroma@pitt.edu N/A
Kristen Pietila kpietila@uw.edu University of Washington N/A
Brandon Pierce bleep@u.washington.edu University of Washington School of Public Health and Community Medicine Institute for Public Health Genetics Seattle Washington 98195
Barbara Phillips Bphil95@aol.com University of Kentucky Divison of Pulmonayr, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine KY Clinic Lexington Kentucky 40536
Johanna Petersen peterjo@ohsu.edu Oregon Health & Science University Oregon 97239
Steven Peters peterssr@uw.edu University of Washington stroke N/A
Subashan Perera ksp9@pitt.edu 4126922365 University of Pittsburgh biostatistics Division of Geriatric medicine 3471 Fifth Ave Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213

Pages