You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 76 - 100 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort ascending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Tyler Bell trbell@health.ucsd.edu 2514630573 University of California, San Diego 3MSE, ADL, adults, age-related changes, Aging, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, Alzhiemer's disease, atrophy, brain, Brain MRI abnormalities, brain volumes, C-reactive protein (CRP), chronic back pain, chronic illness, cognition, cognition function, comorbidities, Cortical Thickness, cortisol, Decline, Diabetes Mellitus, Digit Symbol Substitution Test, elderly adults, executive function, food frequency, generalized linear models, health behaviors, health conditions, heritability, IADL, inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), life course, lifestyle, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal change, longitudinal data, longitudinal methods, mobility, mobility impairment, old age, older, older adult, older adults, older persons, personality, physical symptoms, Post-doctoral research fellow, psychiatric disorders, psychology, Public Health, sensory impairment, Subclinical Hyperthyroidism, subclinical hypothyroidism 9500 Gilman Dr La Jolla California 92093
Tuan Huynh huynht2@nhlbi.nih.gov NHLBI Office of Aquisitions 6701 Rockledge Drive. MSC 7902 Bethesda Maryland 20982-7902
Trine Levring Wilkens tlevrings@gmail.com +45 60372448 University of Copenhagen alcohol consumption, apolipoproteins, CAD, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cholesterol levels, dietary factors, HDL cholesterol, hdl particles, HDL-C, LDL, LDL blood, LDL cholesterol, LDL-C CHOLESTEROL, Lipid, lipoprotein metabolism, lipoprotein subclasses N/A
Trevor J. Orchard tjo@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Department of Epidemiology 3512 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Tracy Nelson tnelson@cahs.colostate.edu 970-491-6320 Colorado State University diabetes Department of Health and Exericise Science B 215E Moby Complex Fort Collins Colorado 80523
Traci Bartz bartzt@u.washington.edu 206-897-1925 University of Washington statistics Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Toshiko Tanaka tanakato@mail.nih.gov National Institute on Aging Clinical Research Branch N/A
Tony Wilsdon tonyw@u.washington.edu 206-897-1917 University of Washington Databases Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Tomasz Beben tbeben@ucsd.edu (858)-552-8585 ext: 7337 UCSD Nephrology, Geriatrics Division of Nephrology-Hypertension (9111H) 3350 La Jolla Village Drive San Diego California 92161
Tinh-Hai Collet tinh-hai.collet@hcuge.ch +41-22-3729349 University Hospital of Lausanne diabetes, endocrinology Service of Endocrinology, Diabetes, Nutrition and Therapeutic Education Rue Gabrielle-Perret-Gentil 4 Geneva N/A 1211
Ting Ye tingye1@uw.edu University of Washington biostatistics, causal inference, Mendelian randomization N/A
Tina Church tchurch@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Tina Huang Tina.Huang@tufts.edu Tufts University Jean Mayer USDA Research Center on Aging N/A
Tim Craven tcraven@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Dept of Biostatistics, Div of Public Health Sciences Medical Center Building, Room 2378 Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157-1063
Tim Anderson tsander1@bidmc.harvard.edu Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Aging N/A
Tien Yin Wong tien_yin_wong@nuhs.edu.sg Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School retinal 11 Third Hospital Avenue, Singapore, 168751 N/A
Tien Yin Wong twong@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9929 8352 University of Melbourne Centre for Eye Research Australia (CERA) 32 Gisborne Steet VIC 3002
Tianxi Cai tcai@hsph.harvard.edu Harvard University N/A
Thomas R. Price tprice@epi.umaryland.edu 410-706-4125 University of Maryland Cerebrovascular disease (CBD) Suite 140a, Howard Hall 666 W. Redwood St. Baltimore Maryland 21201
Thomas D. Rea rea123@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Thomas Austin austintr@uw.edu 206-221-8076 University of Washington atrial fibrillation 1730 Minor Ave Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Thomas Lumley tlumley@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Thomas Davidson tdavidson240@gmail.com 3143994116 Washington University in Saint Louis apnea, dementia, OSA, OSA 1621 North Geyer Rd Saint Louis Missouri 63131
Thomas Cappola thomas.cappola@uphs.upenn.edu 215-615-0805 University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine Heart Failure and Transplantation, 6 Penn Tower Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Thomas Wang tjwang@partners.org 617-724-6158 Harvard Medical School Cardiology Division, GRB-800 Massachusetts General Hospital Boston Massachusetts 2114

Pages