You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 976 - 1000 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort ascending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Dalane W. Kitzman dkitzman@wfubmc.edu 336-716-2227 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Cardiology and Geriatrics Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27107
Dae Kim dkim2@bidmc.harvard.edu Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center disability, Subclinical CVD Harvard Medical School Lowry Medical Office Building, Suite 1B Boston Massachusetts 02215
Cyrus Raji cyrusraji@gmail.com 3105924557 Washington University in St. Louis ADNI, age-related changes, Aged, Aged--80 and over, Aldosterone, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, alzheimers disease; risk factors; transition probabilities; progression, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, amyloid imaging, Machine learning, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), memory impairment, physical activity, Physical function, serum cystatin-C, weight 4525 Scott Avenue Saint Louis Missouri 63110
Cynthia Felix cyf7@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health Aging in place, arterial stiffness, cardiovascular risk, Cerebral Small Vessel Disease, cognitive aging, dementia, depression, Epidemiology of Aging, geriatric syndrome, Geriatrics, Health Services, healthy aging, ischemic stroke, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), Neuroimaging, neurological diseases, processing speed, vascular dementia, vascular disease, white matter disease N/A
Cynthia Marks sonora@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Curt D. Furberg cfurberg@wfubmc.edu 336-716-3730 Wake Forest University School of Medicine cardiac Department of Public Health Sciences Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Corliss Cook ccook@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Piedmont Plaza I 1920 West First Street Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Corinna Noel corinna_noel@brown.edu 845-901-7114 Epidemiology & Community Health BMI, CVD epidemiology and prevention, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary patterns, eating habits, exercise, heart failure, lifestyle, obesity, smoking 111 Brewster Street Pawtucket Rhode Island 02860
Constatine G. Lyketsos kostas@jhmi.edu 410-955-6158 Johns Hopkins University Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Division of Geriatric Psychiatry and Neuropsychiatry Baltimore Maryland 21205
Connie Tsao ctsao1@bidmc.harvard.edu 617-667-2192 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center echocardiography (ECHO), Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) 330 Brookline Ave. RW 453 Boston Massachusetts 02215
Cong Sun cong.sun@mcri.edu.au +61 3 9929 8759 University of Melbourne Department of Ophthalmology Centre for Eye Research Australia East Melbourne N/A 3002
Colleen Sitlani csitlani@uw.edu University of Washington biostatistics CHRU 1730 Minor Ave, Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Colin Rehm colin.rehm@tufts.edu Tufts University nutritional epidemiology, health disparities, GIS N/A
Coleen McNamara cam8c@virginia.edu University of Virginia School of Medicine Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease, Immune Cells, immunology, inflammation, lymphocytes N/A
Clemma Muller clemma.muller@wsu.edu 612-327-7237 uw Epidemiologic methods Initiative for Research and Education to Advance Community Health 1100 Olive Way, suite 1200 Seattle Washington 98101
Claudia Chae cchae@partners.org 617-724-9474 Massachusetts General Hospital cardiac Yawkey Bldg, Suite 5800 55 Fruit Street Boston Massachusetts 2114
Claire Meunier ccgmeunier@gmail.com Oregon State University ..... Corvallis Oregon 97331
Claire Leiser cleiser@uw.edu 801-870-9839 University of Washington epidemiology 4225 Roosevelt Way NE Suite 302 Seattle Washington 98105
Chu Chen cchen@fhcrc.org 206-667-6644 Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Program in Epidemiology 1100 Fairview Ave. N, M5-C800 Seattle Washington 98109-1024
Christy Costanian christycostanian@gmail.com American University of Beirut renal N/A
Christos Mantzoros cmantzor@bidmc.harvard.edu BIDMC adiponectin N/A
Christopher L. Seplaki Christopher_Seplaki@URMC.Rochester.edu 585-273-1549 University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry Department of Community & Preventive Medicine 601 Elmwood Avenue, Box 644 Rochester New York 14642
Christopher I. Li cili@fhcrc.org 206-667-7444 Fred Hutch Cancer Research Center PO Box 19024 (M4-C308) Seattle Washington 98104-7515
Christopher Bryson cbryson@u.washington.edu Seattle Veterans Affairs Medical Center General Internal Medicine 1660 S. Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
Christopher deFilippi Christopher.Defilippi@inova.org Inova Heart and Vascular Institute cardiac biomarkers Falls Church Virginia

Pages