You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 201 - 225 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Surya Bhatt sbhatt@uabmc.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, spirometry N/A
Johannes Neumann j.neumann@uke.de uw acute coronary syndromes, NT-proBNP, troponin N/A
Joel Stedman joelstedman@gmail.com uw 1000 genomes N/A
Stephen Daniel ccitmsg@uw.edu uw structure N/A
zach zdtest zdrager@gmail.com uw Apathy N/A
Melody Hwang melhwang@uw.edu uw neurology N/A
Erin Bouldin Erin.Bouldin@hsc.utah.edu uw Geriatrics N/A
Clemma Muller clemma.muller@wsu.edu 612-327-7237 uw Epidemiologic methods Initiative for Research and Education to Advance Community Health 1100 Olive Way, suite 1200 Seattle Washington 98101
Luke Wander lwander@u.washington.edu uw neurology N/A
sowhat ww pp@hotmail.com hopkins Connecticut
IK Test kirina@frontier.com hopkins ancestry Seattle Washington 98115
Mary Cushman mary.cushman@uvm.edu 802-656-8959 University of Vermont biomarkers, hematology, subclinical disease, thrombosis 208 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 5446
Pam Burton pamela.burton@uvm.edu 802-656-8968 University of Vermont Pathology Department 208 S. Park Drive Colchester Vermont 5446
Kevin Kolinich Kevin.Kolinich@uvm.edu University of Vermont Department of Pathology 208 South Park Drive, Ste. 2 Colchester Vermont 5446
Christina Cahill christina.cahill@med.uvm.edu University of Vermont epidemiology, genetic factors, Life's Simple 7, lifestyle modification, prevention, pulmonary embolism, venous thromboembolism N/A
Nancy Jenny nancy.jenny@uvm.edu 802-656-8946 University of Vermont inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), Subclinical CVD College of Medicine, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Colchester Research Facility, #206C Colchester Vermont 05446
Elaine Cornell Elaine.Cornell@uvm.edu 802-656-8963 University of Vermont blood Department of Pathology - Colchester Research Facility 360 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 5446
Jan Kirk Carney Jan.Carney@uvm.edu 802-847-8268 University of Vermont Department of Medicine 371 Pearl Street Colchester Vermont 5446
Christina Wassel cwassel@med.uvm.edu 802-656-1970 University of Vermont genetic epidemiology, peripheral arterial disease 360 S Park Dr, #206B Colchester Vermont 05446
Margaret Kennedy margaret.kennedy@uvm.edu 802.656.8856 University of Vermont N/A
Jon Durda Peter.Durda@uvm.edu (802) 656-8354 University of Vermont atherosclerosis, inflammation Laboratory for Clinical Biochemistry Research Department of Pathology Colchester Vermont 05446
Nels Olson NELS.OLSON@UVM.EDU University of Vermont imflammation Vermont
Russell Tracy russell.tracy@uvm.edu (802) 656-8968 University of Vermont inflammation thrombosis Department of Pathology - Colchester Research Facility 360 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 05446
Hyunmi Choi hc323@columbia.edu Columbia University epilespy 710 West 168th street 7th floor New York New York 10032
Christina Eckhardt che9039@nyp.org 919-630-0059 Columbia University Airflow obstruction, congestive heart failure (CHF), lung disease, lung function, lung function decline 630 West 168th Street PH 9E-105 New York New York 10032

Pages