You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 226 - 250 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort ascending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Ryan Koene koene030@umn.edu 414.303.4240 University of Minnesota cardiac imaging 420 Delaware St SE MMC 508 Minneapolis Minnesota 55455
Ryan Andrews randrews@alum.mit.edu Johns Hopkins University AD, biological aging, biostatistics, Brain infarcts, Cerebrovascular risk factors, cognition function, cognitive aging, Cognitive Change, cognitive decline, cognitive functioning, dementia, Epidemiologic methods, Epidemiology of Aging, exercise in elderly, exercise intensity, gerontology, heterogeneity of treatment effect, hippocampus, Incident Dementia, informative observation times, linear regression, LOAD – late onset Alzheimer’s disease, logistic regression, longitudinal methods, longitudinal models, longitudinal observational data, longitudinal trajectories, Measurement error, mechanisms, mediation, Mediator, Mental health, methodology, methods, Mild Cognitive Impairment, misclassification, mismeasured variables, missing covariates, missing data, Models–Theoretical, nested case-control study, neuroepidemiology, neurological diseases, neuropsychological test performance, neuropsychology, Odds Ratio, older adult, older adults, older persons, Poisson regression, Post-doctoral research fellow, regression, selection bias, simulation, simulation study, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics, Survival, survival analysis, survival models, time dependent variables, time-to-event regression N/A
Russell V. Luepker luepker@epi.umn.edu 612-624-6362 University of Minnesota School of Public Health Division of Epidemiology and Community Health Minneapolis Minnesota 55454-1015
Russell Tracy russell.tracy@uvm.edu (802) 656-8968 University of Vermont inflammation thrombosis Department of Pathology - Colchester Research Facility 360 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 05446
Rupal Mehta rupal.mehta@northwestern.edu 312-503-1536 Northwestern University chronic kidney disease, clinical epidemiology 633 North Saint Clair 18-081 Chicago Illinois 60611
Rupak Shivakoti rs3895@cumc.columbia.edu 2123057232 Columbia University CRP, diet, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary factors, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, fiber, Gut microbiome, imflammation, immunity, Infection, infectious diseases, inflammation, inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), inflammatory marker, metabolism, nutrient intakes, nutrition, nutritional epidemiology 722 W 168th st Room 705 New York New York 10032
Rui Jiang rj2136@columbia.edu 212-305-6787 Columbia University lung N/A
Rudolf de Boer r.a.de.boer@umcg.nl 0031503612355 University Medical Center Groningen all-cause mortality, biomarkers, cardiology, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular death, echocardiography (ECHO), endothelial dysfunction, galectin-3, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, HFPEF, HFREF, incident heart failure, inflammation, myocardial fibrosis, NT-proBNP, SEX DIFFERENCES, troponin, vitamin D metabolism, Women's Health Hanzeplein 1 Department of Cardiology Groningen N/A 9713
Rozenn Lemaitre rozenl@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 Cardiovascular Health Research Unit biomarkers, epidemiology Metropolitan Park, East Tower 1730 Minor Avenue Seattle Washington 98101
Roy Ziegelstein rziegel2@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Department of Medicine Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center, B-1-N Baltimore Maryland 21224-2780
Ross Marriott ross.marriott@uwa.edu.au +61 8 6488 1299 The University of Western Australia Databases, epidemiology, statistical modeling, statistics School of Population and Global Health The University of Western Australia Nedlands, WA, 6009 N/A
Rosemary Flaherty flaherty@pitt.edu N/A
Rosa Crum rcrum@jhsph.edu 410-614-2411 Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions 2024 East Monument Street Suite 2-500 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Ronny A. Bell rbell@wfubmc.edu 336-716-9736 Wake Forest University Health Sciences Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Ronnier Aviles avilesr@nhlbi.nih.gov 617-732-6660 pager-30335 Brigham & Women's Hospital Cath Lab 75 Francis Street, Tower L2 Boston Massachusetts 2115
Ronit Katz rkatz@u.washington.edu University of Washington biomarker, biomarkers, biostatistics, statistics Washington
Ronald J. Prineas rprineas@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine ECG Department of Public Health Sciences/EPICARE Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Ronald Klein kleinr@epi.ophth.wisc.edu Retinal Reading Center retinal Dept. of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences 610 North Walnut Street Madison Wisconsin 53726
Roma Bhatia rbhatia2@bidmc.harvard.edu 6177541433 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Anti-Hypertensive Therapy, cardiometabolic disease, Cardiovascular Prevention, HFPEF, HFREF, incident cardiovascular disease, incident diabetes, incident heart failure, obesity, Socioeconomic status (SES) 330 Brookline Avenue Boston Massachusetts 02215
Rohan Bodapati rohankashyapbodapati@gmail.com Washington University School of Medicine heart rate variability N/A
Rodrigo Valderrabano rvalderrabano@med.miami.edu University of Miami adults, BODY COMPOSITION, BODY FAT, body fat distribution, body mass index, body size, BONE DENSITY, bone loss, bone mass density, Bone Mineral Density, Central adiposity, central obesity, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes treatment, endocrinology Miller School of Medicine Grant- S025 (Mail Code 5103) Miami Florida
Robyn McClelland, PhD rmcclell@u.washington.edu University of Washington biostatistics Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Robin Marshall robin4@UW.edu University of Washington ..... N/A
Robin Puett rpuett@umd.edu 301-405-5610 University of Maryland College Park Environmental epidemiology, spatial epidemiology, chronic disease epidemiology MIAEH SPH Building College Park Maryland 20742
Robert L. McNamara robert.mcnamara@yale.edu Yale University School of Medicine Section of Cardiovascular Medicine New Haven Connecticut 6510

Pages