You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 251 - 275 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort ascending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Shani Shastri Shani.Shastri@UTSouthwestern.edu UT Southwestern renal N/A
A. Richey Sharrett rsharret@jhsph.edu 443-287-6178 Johns Hopkins University retinal Department of Epidemioloy Bloomberg School of Public Health Baltimore Maryland 21205
Malveeka Sharma malveeka@uw.edu 8137282899 University of Washington hemorrhagic stroke, NEUROLOGIC DISEASE, neurology 325 9th ave 3CT-84 Seattle Washington 98104
Shilpa Sharma shilpasharma@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA Acute Kidney Injury, Phosphate N/A
Michelle Shardell sike2001@yahoo.com University of Maryland School of Medicine 25(OH)D, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, Aging, biomarkers, biostatistics, causal inference, computer simulation, cystatin C, death bias, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, FGF-23, fibroblast growth factor 23, Fibroblast Growth Factor-23, Fine-Gray method, Geriatric conditions, Geriatrics Working Group, Gut microbiome, joint modeling, kidney function, kidney function decline, klotho, logistic regression, longitudinal models, longitudinal observational data, Machine learning, marginal structural models, metabolomics, physical disability, Physical function, proteomics, proxy assessment, PTH, Recursive partitioning, Regression trees, regularization, renal insufficiency, sarcopenia, time dependent variables, time-to-event regression 670 W Baltimore Street Baltimore Maryland 21201
Lisa Sharamitaro LMS77@uw.edu 206.897.1948 University of Washington (CHSCC) Bldg 29, Suite 210 6200 NE 74th Street Seattle Washington 98115
Danit R. Shahar dshahar@bgu.ac.il 97286477452 Ben-Gurion University The S. Daniel Abraham International Center for Health and Nutrition Beer-Sheva N/A 84105
Anoop Shah anoopsshah@gmail.com University of Cambridge ASCVD, AsCVD Risk N/A
Ravi Shah rshah1@bidmc.harvard.edu Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center heart failure N/A
Sanjiv Shah sanjiv.shah@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School Cardiac Amyloidosis, cardiac mechanics, Genetics, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, pulmonary hypertension N/A
Sheree Shaffer sheree@pitt.edu 412-383-2433 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health All Stars N/A
Marie-Florence Shadlen mshadlen@u.washington.edu N/A
Sudha Seshadri suseshad@bu.edu Boston University 3MSE, abnormal white matter disease, ADSP, age-related changes, aging Alzheimers' diseas ApoE myocardial infarction (MI) diabetes frailty, Aging, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, Alzhiemer's disease, amyloid imaging, and stroke, and total tau, apoE, apoE (genetic factors), APOE ε4, ApoE4, apolipoprotein E, arteriosclerosis, Artificial Intelligence; Deep Learning; Heart Rate Variability; Cardiovascular Disease, Boston naming Test, brain, Brain (B-type) natriuretic peptide, brain abnormalities, Brain asymmetry, brain atrophy, brain health, brain image, brain imaging, brain imaging of small-vessel disease, brain infarct, Brain infarcts, brain infarcts location, brain MRI, Brain MRI abnormalities, brain MRI dementia, brain size, Brain stem, brain structure, brain vascular disease, cerebral atrophy, CEREBRAL INFARCTIONS, cerebral MRI lesions, Cerebral Small Vessel Disease, cerebral ventricles, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), Cerebrovascular disorders, Cerebrovascular risk factors, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, epigenetics, genome data, genome wide association study, Genome-wide analysis, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, Genome-wide association studies, genome-wide association study, genomic methodologies, genomics N/A
Christopher L. Seplaki Christopher_Seplaki@URMC.Rochester.edu 585-273-1549 University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry Department of Community & Preventive Medicine 601 Elmwood Avenue, Box 644 Rochester New York 14642
Erin Semmens eob2@uw.edu University of Washington Environmental epidemiology, epidemiology N/A
Richard Semba rdsemba@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine N/A
Stephen Seliger sseliger@som.umaryland.edu 410-605-7000 x5231 University of Maryland School of Medicine biomarkers, Nephrology Division of Nephrology Baltimore VA Medical Ctr. Room 5D-151 Baltimore Maryland 21201
Daniel Segna daniel.segna@insel.ch 0041316320068 University of Bern t thyroid Freiburgstrasse 4, 3010 Bern Schlösslistrasse 8, 3008 Bern Bern N/A
Jodi Segal jsegal@jhmi.edu 410-955-9866 Johns Hopkins diabetes, health services research, pharmacoepidemiology 624 N. Broadway Room 644 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Monica Scrobotovici scrobotovici_monica@yahoo.com 385 201-5705 Brigham Young University 511 W 200 S, apt. 405 Salt Lake City Utah 84101
Stephen Schwartz sschwart@fhcrc.org Fred Hutch Cancer Research Center PO Box 19024 (M4-C308) Seattle Washington 98104-7515
Richard Schulz schulz@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh psychosocial behavior Center for Social and Urban Reserach 121 University Place, Rm 607 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Nicholas J. Schork nschork@ucsd.edu UCSD Departments of Psychiatry and Biostatistics Center for Human Genetics and Genomics Moores Cancer Center
Douglas Schocken douglas.schocken@duke.edu 919-572-6061 Duke University Medical Center Box 3126 DUMC Durham North Carolina 27710
Christa Schank christa.schank@gmail.com Brigham Young University Utah

Pages