You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1026 - 1050 of 1088

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort ascending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Christine Baumgartner christine.baumgartner@insel.ch +41 (0)31 632 00 68 University of Bern Inselspital Bern Freiburgstrasse Bern N/A 3010
Douglas Bauer dbauer@psg.ucsf.edu N/A
Joshua Barzilay joshua.barzilay@kp.org 770 931 6094 Kaiser Permanente antidiabetic medications, antihypertensive agents, atherosclerosis, carotid artery wall thickness, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes treatment, Diabetic Kidney Disease, diabetic nephropathy, frail elderly, glucose, Glucose levels, hip fracture, hypertension, insulin 3650 Steve Reynolds Blvd Duluth Georgia 30096
Traci Bartz bartzt@u.washington.edu 206-897-1925 University of Washington statistics Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
R. Graham Barr rgb9@columbia.edu 212-305-4895 Columbia University Pulmonary 622 W. 168th Street PH-9 East Room 105 New York New York 10032
Deborah E. Barnes Deborah.Barnes@ucsf.edu 415-221-4810, ext.4221 University of California, San Francisco Department of Psychiatry 4150 Clement St., MC 181G San Francisco California 94121
Emma Barinas-Mitchell barinas@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health Department of Epidemiology N/A
Lance Bare lance.bare@celeradiagnostics.com 510-749-6226 Celera Diagnostics 1401 Harbor Bay Parkway Alameda California 94502
Eddy Barasch eddy.barasch@chsli.org 516 622-4534 St. Francis Hospital aortic stenosis, aortic valve disease, cardiac imaging, Cardiovascular Health Study (CHS), Diastolic Dysfunction, diastolic function, diastolic heart failure, echocardiography (ECHO), Fibrosis, heart failure, LV diastolic function, LV function, LV strain, Valvular heart disease The Heart Center 100 Port Washington Blvd Roslyn New York
Nisha Bansal nbansal@uw.edu University of Washington chronic renal disease, renal Washington
Pallavi Balte ppb2119@cumc.columbia.edu 803-629-9581 Columbia University Albumin to creatinine ratio, asthma, chronic bronchitis, COPD, spriometry 622 W 168th street PH-9 105 new York New York 10032
Shoshana Ballew sballew1@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Public Health Aging, caregiving, chronic kidney disease, epidemiology, gerontology N/A
Sydney Balise sbalise@caregroup.org N/A
Megan Bach megan.bach@northwestern.edu 3126954481 Northwestern University heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, speckle tracking echocardiography N/A
Ronnier Aviles avilesr@nhlbi.nih.gov 617-732-6660 pager-30335 Brigham & Women's Hospital Cath Lab 75 Francis Street, Tower L2 Boston Massachusetts 2115
Mark Avdalovic mark.avdalovic@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis lung 4150 V. Street Sacramento California 95817
Thomas Austin austintr@uw.edu 206-221-8076 University of Washington atrial fibrillation 1730 Minor Ave Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Gerard Aurigemma Gerard.Aurigemma@umassmemorial.org 508-856-2919 University of Massachusetts Medical School Cardiology Division Worcester Massachusetts 1655
Carole Elodie Aubert caroleelodie.aubert@insel.ch 0041326320068 CHS research fracture risk Freiburgstrasse Bern N/A 3010
David Au dau@u.washington.edu University of Washington lung VA Puget Sound Health Care System 1660 Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
Gil Atzmon gil.atzmon@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine Age, Aged--80 and over, Aging, DNA methylation, DNA sequence, endocrinology, gene, Gene Association, genes, genetic, genetic association, genetic association study, genetic variants, genetic variation, Genetics, genome data, Genome-wide analysis, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, genome-wide association study, Genome-wide Methylation Association Study, genome-wide variation, GWAS, GWAS meta-analysis, Telomere, telomere length 1300 Morris Park Ave Bronx New York 10461
Bjorn Olav Asvold bjorn.o.asvold@ntnu.no +47 92466240 Norwegian University of Science and Technology subclinical hypothyroidism Postboks 8905 Trondheim N/A N-7491
Folkert W. Asselbergs FWAsselbergs@hotmail.com +31 887553358 University Medical Center Utrecht Department of Cardiology, Division Heart & Lungs 3508 GA Utrecht, Room E03.511 The Netherlands
Sarah Aroner saroner@mail.harvard.edu Harvard School of Public Health apolipoprotein, Breast cancer, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, diabetes, epidemiology, fetuin-A, High-density lipoprotein (HDL), MESA, observational studies, Prospective Studies N/A
Alice Arnold arnolda@uw.edu 206-897-1901 University of Washington biostatistics Building 29, Suite 310 6200 NE 74th Street Seattle Washington 98115

Pages