You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 151 - 175 of 1139

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Catherine Wright cew121@uw.edu University of Washington Washington
Catherine Stehman-Breen cstehman@amgen.com 805-447-7791 Amgen renal One Amgen Center Drive Mailstop 38-3-C Thousand Oaks California 91320
Catherine Nunn cnunn@wakehealth.edu 3367166650 Wake Forest University cardiovascular health Piedmont Plaza I, Suite 101 1920 West First Street Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Chaim Rube csrube@gmail.com 3474090570 Albert Einstein College of Medicine 1935 EASTCHESTER RD APT 23G BRONX New York 104612114
Chani Hodonsky chani_hodonsky@unc.edu 804-335-5667 University of North Carolina Chapel Hill / Epidemiology Cardiovascular Genetics, cardiovascular epidemiology 137 E. Franklin St Ste 301 Chapel Hill North Carolina 27514
Charles Lee leec@upmc.edu N/A
Charles Jungreis jungreisca@radserv.arad.upmc.edu N/A
Charles Ginsberg cginsberg@ucsd.edu 8585528585 ext 2243 University of California, San Diego chronic kidney disease, mineral metabolism 3350 La Jolla Village Drive Mail Code 151A San Diego California 92161
Charles Bernick bernicc@ccf.org Cleveland Clinic Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health Alzheimer’s disease Las Vegas Nevada
Charles Campbell chcampbe@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Public Health Sciences 2000 West First Street Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Charlotte Crotts chcrotts@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences J. Paul Sticht Center on Aging Medical Center Blvd. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Chelsea Stillman cmstillm@gmail.com 207-712-6847 University of Pittsburgh / University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Aging, cardiovascular health, exercise in elderly 203 South Bouquet Street Sennott Square, Room 4805 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Chendi Cui chc217@pitt.edu 4129512496 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health arterial stiffness, dementia, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, Incident MCI, pulse wave velocity, statistics 130 North Bellefield Avenue Suite 342 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
chenkai wu wuche@onid.orst.edu Oregon State University age-related changes, Aging, all-cause mortality, methods 206 Bates Hall corvallis Oregon 97333
Cheryl Jones cheryl.jones@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis General Medicine Investigative Clinic Division of General Medicine Sacramento California 95817
Cheryl Jennings cj19f@nih.gov NHLBI Rockledge II, Room 6120, MSC 7902 6701 Rockledge Drive Bethesda Maryland 20892-7902
Cheryl K. Nordstom cnordstrom@wayne.edu 313-577-2548 Wayne State University College of Nursing 5557 Cass Avenue Detroit Michigan 48202
Ching-Yu Cheng cycheng@jsph.edu Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health Department of Epidemiology Balitmore Maryland 21224
Chino Aneke chino.aneke@med.einstein.yu.edu 7187303610 Albert Einstein College of Medicine diabetes, insulin-like growth factors 1945 Eastchester rd 6A Bronx New York 10461
Chintan Desai cdesai008@fsm.northwestern.edu Northwestern University diabetes N/A
Christa Schank christa.schank@gmail.com Brigham Young University Utah
Christina Wassel cwassel@med.uvm.edu 802-656-1970 University of Vermont genetic epidemiology, peripheral arterial disease 360 S Park Dr, #206B Colchester Vermont 05446
Christina Eckhardt che9039@nyp.org 919-630-0059 Columbia University Airflow obstruction, congestive heart failure (CHF), lung disease, lung function, lung function decline 630 West 168th Street PH 9E-105 New York New York 10032
Christina Cahill christina.cahill@med.uvm.edu University of Vermont epidemiology, genetic factors, Life's Simple 7, lifestyle modification, prevention, pulmonary embolism, venous thromboembolism N/A
Christina Boyle christina.boyle@loni.usc.edu 3102831949 USC Keck School of Medicine AD 4676 Admiralty Way 4th Floor Marina del Rey, California 90292

Pages