You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 151 - 175 of 1139

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort descending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Caroline Blaum cblaum@umich.edu 734-936-2519 University of Michigan Division of Geriatric Medicine 1500 East Medical Center Drive Ann Arbor Michigan 48109
Christopher Bryson cbryson@u.washington.edu Seattle Veterans Affairs Medical Center General Internal Medicine 1660 S. Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
Cara Carty ccarty@fhcrc.org Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Neurology WG Public Health Sciences M3-A410/PO Box 19024 Seattle Washington 98109
Claire Meunier ccgmeunier@gmail.com Oregon State University ..... Corvallis Oregon 97331
Claudia Chae cchae@partners.org 617-724-9474 Massachusetts General Hospital cardiac Yawkey Bldg, Suite 5800 55 Fruit Street Boston Massachusetts 2114
Chu Chen cchen@fhcrc.org 206-667-6644 Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Program in Epidemiology 1100 Fairview Ave. N, M5-C800 Seattle Washington 98109-1024
Stephen Daniel ccitmsg@uw.edu uw structure N/A
Corliss Cook ccook@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Piedmont Plaza I 1920 West First Street Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Chintan Desai cdesai008@fsm.northwestern.edu Northwestern University diabetes N/A
Catherine Wright cew121@uw.edu University of Washington Washington
Curt D. Furberg cfurberg@wfubmc.edu 336-716-3730 Wake Forest University School of Medicine cardiac Department of Public Health Sciences Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Charles Ginsberg cginsberg@ucsd.edu 8585528585 ext 2243 University of California, San Diego chronic kidney disease, mineral metabolism 3350 La Jolla Village Drive Mail Code 151A San Diego California 92161
Alanna Chamberlain Chamberlain.Alanna@mayo.edu Mayo 1300 S. 2nd St, Suite 300 Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Chani Hodonsky chani_hodonsky@unc.edu 804-335-5667 University of North Carolina Chapel Hill / Epidemiology Cardiovascular Genetics, cardiovascular epidemiology 137 E. Franklin St Ste 301 Chapel Hill North Carolina 27514
Chendi Cui chc217@pitt.edu 4129512496 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health arterial stiffness, dementia, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, Incident MCI, pulse wave velocity, statistics 130 North Bellefield Avenue Suite 342 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Charles Campbell chcampbe@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Public Health Sciences 2000 West First Street Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Charlotte Crotts chcrotts@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences J. Paul Sticht Center on Aging Medical Center Blvd. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Christina Eckhardt che9039@nyp.org 919-630-0059 Columbia University Airflow obstruction, congestive heart failure (CHF), lung disease, lung function, lung function decline 630 West 168th Street PH 9E-105 New York New York 10032
Lin Chen chenx484@umn.edu University of Minnesota N/A
Cheryl Jones cheryl.jones@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis General Medicine Investigative Clinic Division of General Medicine Sacramento California 95817
Calvin H. Hirsch chhirsch@ucdavis.edu 916-734-7004 University of California, Davis exercise in elderly, functional aging, functional assessment, Geriatric medicine Medical Center Division of General Medicine Sacramento California 95817
Chino Aneke chino.aneke@med.einstein.yu.edu 7187303610 Albert Einstein College of Medicine diabetes, insulin-like growth factors 1945 Eastchester rd 6A Bronx New York 10461
Christa Schank christa.schank@gmail.com Brigham Young University Utah
Christina Boyle christina.boyle@loni.usc.edu 3102831949 USC Keck School of Medicine AD 4676 Admiralty Way 4th Floor Marina del Rey, California 90292
Christina Cahill christina.cahill@med.uvm.edu University of Vermont epidemiology, genetic factors, Life's Simple 7, lifestyle modification, prevention, pulmonary embolism, venous thromboembolism N/A

Pages