You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 201 - 225 of 1018

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort descending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Dariush Mozaffarian Dariush.Mozaffarian@tufts.edu Tufts University diet, fatty acids, nutrition Friedman School of Nutrition Science & Policy Massachusetts
David Au dau@u.washington.edu University of Washington lung VA Puget Sound Health Care System 1660 Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
David Brown david.brown@stonybrook.edu 631-444-3699 Washington University in St. Louis acute coronary syndromes, cardiovascular outcomes HSC 16-080 Stony Brook New York 11794
David Hanna david.hanna@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine N/A
David Llewellyn david.llewellyn@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter Medical School Alzheimer's dementia, dementia, neuroepidemiology, neuropsychology College House St Luke's Campus Exeter N/A
David Tehrani david.m.tehrani@gmail.com University of California, Irvine Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, cardiovascular risk score, dyslipidemia, High sensitivity troponin, Highly sensitive cardiac troponin T N/A
David McNamara david.mcnamara@UTSouthwestern.edu University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center atrial fibrillation, heart failure, racial differences Department of Cardiology 5323 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas Texas 75390
Douglas Wolf DAWolf@maxwell.syr.edu Syracuse University Center for Policy Research, 426 Eggers Hall Syracuse New York 13244-1020
Daniel Belsky db3275@cumc.columbia.edu 212-304-7580 Columbia University Joseph L. Mailman School of Public Health Age, age-related changes, Aging, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, genetic risk score, gerontology, health disparities 722 W 168th St Rm 413 New York New York 10027
Douglas Bauer dbauer@psg.ucsf.edu N/A
Don Bowden dbowden@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Cancer Biology N/A
Diane Mitchell dcmitchell@ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis Department of Public Health Sciences One Shields Avenue Davis California 95616
Deborah A. Levine deblevin@umich.edu 734-936-5216 University of Michigan cardiovascular risk factors, cognitive decline, Cognitive Impairment, health disparities, stroke Division of General Medicine North Campus Research Complex Ann Arbor Michigan 48109
Ian de Boer deboer@u.washington.edu 206-616-5403 University of Washington diabetes, kidney disease, vitamin D metabolism Box 359606 325 9th Ave Seattle Washington 98104
Mark DeBoer deboer@virginia.edu 434-924-5956 University of Virginia School of Medicine metabolic syndrome, obesity PO Box 800386 Charlottesville Virginia 22908
Deborah E. Barnes Deborah.Barnes@ucsf.edu 415-221-4810, ext.4221 University of California, San Francisco Department of Psychiatry 4150 Clement St., MC 181G San Francisco California 94121
Delphine Borgel delphine.borgel@univ-paris5.fr INSERM Unite 765 4 Av de l'Observatoire Paris N/A 75006
Denise Macias denise.macias@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis General Medicine Research Clinic Ticon 1, 200 Stockton Blvd. Sacramento California 95817
Joanne Deshler deshlerj@nhlbi.nih.gov NHLBI/DERA/OA/NECB Bethsda Maryland 20892-7092
M.Daniele Fallin dfallin@jhsph.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Public Health 615 N. Wolfe St. Baltimore Maryland 21205
Dan Jones DFJones@ForumHealth.org 330-884-3767 Forum Health Western Reserve Care System 500 Gypsy Lane Youngstown Ohio 44501
Deborah M. Green dgreen@queens.org 808-585-5322 University of Hawaii School of Medicine The Queen's Medical center Neuroscience Institute, QET 5 Honolulu Hawaii 96813
David Herrington dherring@wakehealth.edu 336-716-4950 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Dept. of Public Health Sciences, Section on Biostatistics MRI Building Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Denise Houston dhouston@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Geriatric conditions N/A
Diana Jalal diana-jalal@uiowa.edu 720-425-4154 University of Iowa chronic kidney disease Nephrology Division Iowa City Iowa 52242

Pages