You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 201 - 225 of 1041

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort descending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Daniele Massera daniele.massera@gmail.com 3478567382 NYU cardiology 530 1st Avenue Skirball 9N New York New York 10016
Danijela Stojanovic danijela0101@gmail.com University of Florida pharmacology N/A
Ning Cheung dannycheung@hotmail.com University of Melbourne Centre for Eye Research Australia (CERA) 32 Gisborne Steet VIC 3002
Duke Appiah dappiah@umn.edu 612 626 5458 University of Minnesota cardiovascular disease epidemiology Division of Epidemiology and Community Health 1300 S 2nd St. Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Dariush Mozaffarian Dariush.Mozaffarian@tufts.edu Tufts University diet, fatty acids, nutrition Friedman School of Nutrition Science & Policy Massachusetts
David Au dau@u.washington.edu University of Washington lung VA Puget Sound Health Care System 1660 Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
David Brown david.brown@stonybrook.edu 631-444-3699 Washington University in St. Louis acute coronary syndromes, cardiovascular outcomes HSC 16-080 Stony Brook New York 11794
David Hanna david.hanna@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine N/A
David Llewellyn david.llewellyn@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter Medical School Alzheimer's dementia, dementia, neuroepidemiology, neuropsychology College House St Luke's Campus Exeter N/A
David Tehrani david.m.tehrani@gmail.com University of California, Irvine Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, cardiovascular risk score, dyslipidemia, High sensitivity troponin, Highly sensitive cardiac troponin T N/A
David McNamara david.mcnamara@UTSouthwestern.edu University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center atrial fibrillation, heart failure, racial differences Department of Cardiology 5323 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas Texas 75390
Douglas Wolf DAWolf@maxwell.syr.edu Syracuse University Center for Policy Research, 426 Eggers Hall Syracuse New York 13244-1020
Daniel Belsky db3275@cumc.columbia.edu 212-304-7580 Columbia University Joseph L. Mailman School of Public Health Age, age-related changes, Aging, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, genetic risk score, gerontology, health disparities 722 W 168th St Rm 413 New York New York 10027
Douglas Bauer dbauer@psg.ucsf.edu N/A
Don Bowden dbowden@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Cancer Biology N/A
Diane Mitchell dcmitchell@ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis Department of Public Health Sciences One Shields Avenue Davis California 95616
Deborah A. Levine deblevin@umich.edu 734-936-5216 University of Michigan cardiovascular risk factors, cognitive decline, Cognitive Impairment, health disparities, stroke Division of General Medicine North Campus Research Complex Ann Arbor Michigan 48109
Ian de Boer deboer@u.washington.edu 206-616-5403 University of Washington diabetes, kidney disease, vitamin D metabolism Box 359606 325 9th Ave Seattle Washington 98104
Mark DeBoer deboer@virginia.edu 434-924-5956 University of Virginia School of Medicine metabolic syndrome, obesity PO Box 800386 Charlottesville Virginia 22908
Deborah E. Barnes Deborah.Barnes@ucsf.edu 415-221-4810, ext.4221 University of California, San Francisco Department of Psychiatry 4150 Clement St., MC 181G San Francisco California 94121
Dana Eldreth deldret1@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins University, Bloomberg School of Public Health addiction, age-related changes, Aging, anxiety, atrophy on cerebral MRI, attention, attitudes, biological aging, biomarker, brain, brain atrophy, brain health, brain imaging, brain infarct, brain MRI, brain structure, brain volumes, cogintive function, cognition, cognition function, cognition psychiatry, cognition study, cognitive aging, Cognitive Change, cognitive decline, Cognitive Domains, cognitive function, cognitive functioning, cognitive functioning; depression; dyadic analysis, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive reserve; alzheimers disease; cognitive decline, cognitive trajectories, delayed recall, dementia, depression, Depressive status, depressive symptomatology, Depressive Symptoms, development, disparities, elderly adults, elderly men and women, emotion regulation, health disparities, hippocampal volume, hippocampus, Lifecourse, lifespan, lifestyle, memory, memory impairment, Mini-Mental State Exam (MMSE), MRI imaging, neuropsychology, older adult, older adults, older persons, prefrontal volume, processing speed, psychology, psychosocial behavior, psychosocial development, psychosocial factors, Psychosocial risk factors, Public Health, social, social determinants of health, SOCIAL FACTORS, socioeconomic factors, Socioeconomic status (SES), white matter N/A
Delphine Borgel delphine.borgel@univ-paris5.fr INSERM Unite 765 4 Av de l'Observatoire Paris N/A 75006
Denise Macias denise.macias@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis General Medicine Research Clinic Ticon 1, 200 Stockton Blvd. Sacramento California 95817
Joanne Deshler deshlerj@nhlbi.nih.gov NHLBI/DERA/OA/NECB Bethsda Maryland 20892-7092
M.Daniele Fallin dfallin@jhsph.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Public Health 615 N. Wolfe St. Baltimore Maryland 21205

Pages