You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1 - 25 of 1086

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort ascending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Xinmin Li lix2@ccf.org 2164455492 Cleveland Clinic main campus acute coronary syndromes, apolipoproteins, association studies, Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease, biochemical, biomarkers, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, cholesterol, Cox regression, HDL cholesterol, lab methods, LDL-C CHOLESTEROL, lipid peroxidation, lipids, markers, mass spectrometry, NMR Spectroscopy, oxidation, phospholipid fatty acids, phospholipids, Physical function, plasma, Platelet Activating Factor Acetylhydrolase (PAFAH), risk prediction, risk predictors, risk stratification, sphingolipid, Sphingolipids, sphingomyelin, sphingomyelins, statistical modeling, statistical testing, structure, Trimethylamine-N-oxide Department of Cardiovascular and Metabolic Sciences Lerner Research Institute Cleveland Ohio 44195
Kaarin Anstey k.anstey@unsw.edu.au +61 2 412935746 University of New South Wales (SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA) 3MSE, AAA, age-related changes, Alzheimer Disease, epidemiology Matthews Building UNSW Sydney, Kensington Sydney N/A 2032
Rachel Elam RachelElam1@gmail.com 770-401-9506 Augusta University osteoporosis 1538 River Island Parkway Evans Georgia 30809
Hong Shi hshi1990@gmail.com Augusta University Acute myocardial infarction (AMI), Adipokines, adiponectin, adiposity, aneruysm, Aorta, aortic aneurysm, arterial disease, arteriosclerosis, Asian American, atherosclerosis Georgia
Omar Tolaymat otolaymat@gmail.com Augusta University Rheumatoid Arthritis N/A
Elizabeth Caulkins lcaulkins@broadinstitute.org 617-714-8494 Broad Institute diabetes 75 Ames St Cambridge Massachusetts 02142
Takeki Suzuki tsuzuki@jhsph.edu 6019845678 University of Mississippi arrhythmia, atrial fibrillation, Sudden cardiac death 2500 N. State Street Jackson Mississippi 39216
Mirela Dobre mirela.dobre@uhhospitals.org Case Western Reserve University/University Hospital Case Medical Center renal N/A
Hieab Adams h.adams@erasmusmc.nl Erasmus MC brain N/A
Mohammad Kamran Ikram kamran.ikram@duke-nus.edu.sg Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School N/A
Tien Yin Wong tien_yin_wong@nuhs.edu.sg Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School retinal 11 Third Hospital Avenue, Singapore, 168751 N/A
Stephen Smagula sfs26@pitt.edu 6093069867 University of Pittsburgh / University of Pittsburgh Medical Center sleep 3811 O'Hara Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Meghan Fitzpatrick fitzpatrickme2@upmc.edu University of Pittsburgh / University of Pittsburgh Medical Center N/A
Chelsea Stillman cmstillm@gmail.com 207-712-6847 University of Pittsburgh / University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Aging, cardiovascular health, exercise in elderly 203 South Bouquet Street Sennott Square, Room 4805 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Henry Wang henry.e.wang@uth.tmc.edu 2054101267 University of Texas Health Science Center in Houston Infection, infectious diseases, sepsis Department of Emergency Medicine 6431 Fannin Houston Texas 77030
Antonio Teixeira antonio.l.teixeira@uth.tmc.edu University of Texas Health Science Center in Houston Alzhiemer's disease, biomarkers, dementia, depression, inflammation, renin angiotensin system 1941 East Road Houston Texas 77054
Bing Yu bing.yu@uth.tmc.edu 7135009285 University of Texas Health Science Center in Houston 1000 genomes, 1000 genomes imputation, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular disease (CVD), Cardiovascular Genetics, heart failure, whole gene sequencing (WGS) 1200 Pressler St. Suite E-407 Houston Texas 77030
Marcia Otto marcia.c.otto@uth.tmc.edu 7135009248 University of Texas Health Science Center in Houston cardiovascular disease epidemiology, nutritional epidemiology 1200 Pressler St Houston, suite 619 Houston Texas 77030
Lais Bhering Martins Lais.BheringMartins@uth.tmc.edu University of Texas Health Science Center in Houston adiposity, diet, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology; prevention; body mass index; glucose; eating timing and frequency, dietary assessment, dietary factors, dietary fat, dietary patterns, nutrient intakes, nutrition, obesity, psychiatric disorders 1941 East Rd, Houston Texas 77054
Jon Tobias Jon.Tobias@bristol.ac.uk 44 117 41 47840 University of Bristol osteoporosis Musculoskeletal Research Unit Learning and Research Building Level One Bristol, BS10 5NB N/A
Monique Bethel mbethel@gru.edu 513-410-0414 Georgia Regents University osteoclasts, osteoporosis 1120 15th St. BI 5070 Augusta Georgia 30912
Brian Le ble@augusta.edu Georgia Regents University epidemiological studies, fracture risk, fractures, osteoporosis N/A
Richard Stacey bstacey@wakehealth.edu 3367162524 Wake Forest Health Sciences--Cardiology cardiac imaging, cardiology 1st floor Watlington Hall Medical Center Blvd Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Rodrigo Valderrabano rvalderrabano@med.miami.edu University of Miami adults, BODY COMPOSITION, BODY FAT, body fat distribution, body mass index, body size, BONE DENSITY, bone loss, bone mass density, Bone Mineral Density, Central adiposity, central obesity, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes treatment, endocrinology Miller School of Medicine Grant- S025 (Mail Code 5103) Miami Florida
Michelle Caunca m.caunca@med.miami.edu 949-683-0620 University of Miami Aging, brain MRI, Brain MRI abnormalities, brain vascular disease, cardiometabolic disease, cognitive aging, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging 22 Salamanca Ave. Apt. 403 Coral Gables Florida 33134

Pages