You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1 - 25 of 885

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Selcuk Adabag adaba001@umn.edu University of Minnesota N/A
Hieab Adams h.adams@erasmusmc.nl Erasmus MC brain N/A
Isha Agarwal Isha_Agarwal@hms.harvard.edu Harvard School of Public Health N/A
Maria I. Aguilar aguilar.maria@mayo.edu Mayo Clinic Scottsdale CVD Mayo Clinic Scottsdale 13400 East Shea Boulevard Scottsdale Arizona 85259
Peter Ahiawodzi ahiawodzi@campbell.edu 706-254-8149 Unknown Aging, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, Diabetes Mellitus, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, sleep P.O.BOX 1090 Buies Creek North Carolina 27506
Faraz Ahmad faraz.ahmad@northwestern.edu 4136877815 Northwestern University cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, cardiovascular outcomes, case definition, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, Risk, risk assessment, risk factor control, risk factor treatment, risk factors, Risk model, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, risk score analysis, Risk Selection, risk stratification 680 N LAKESHORE DR SUITE 1400 CHICAGO Illinois 60607
Ali Ahmed aliahmedmdmph@gmail.com 206-934-9632 DC VAMC Geriatric Heart Failure District Of Columbia
Muhammad Akrmah akrmah_israr@yahoo.com 832-871-8735 Washington University in St. Louis CABG, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular risk, carotid artery disease 4550 Scott Ave St. Louis Missouri 63110
Sadeer Al-Kindi sadeer.alkindi@gmail.com Case Western Reserve University 6-minute walk test, clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, congestive heart failure, congestive heart failure (CHF), diastolic heart failure, Geriatric Heart Failure, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, incident heart failure, inflammation, Interleukin-1, interleukin-2 receptor, Interleukin-6, sCD14, tissue factor N/A
Nena Aleksic Nevenka.Matijevic-Aleksic@uth.tmc.edu 713.500.6807 University of Texas Houston Medical School of Hematology MSB 5.243 6431 Fannin Houston Texas 77030
Teresa Alexander tealexan@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
George S. Alexopoulos gsalexop@med.cornell.edu 914-997-5767 Cornell University Weill-Cornell Institute of Geriatric Psychiatry 21 Bloomingdale Road White Plains New York 10605
Hooman Allayee hallayee@usc.edu 323-442-1736 USC Keck School of Medicine Dept. of Preventive Medicine 2250 Alcazar St., IGM 206 Los Angeles California 90033
Norrina Allen norrina-allen@northwestern.edu Northwestern University health outcomes, health outcomes research N/A
Naomi Allen naomi.allen@ndph.ox.ac.uk 0044 1865 743805 University of Oxford epidemiological studies, IGF-I, insulin-like growth factor 1 (IGF-1), mortality, prospective, Prospective Studies, prostate cancer, Type 2 diabetes mellitus Nuffield Dept Population Health, Big Data Institute Roosevelt Drive OXFORD N/A
David Allison dallison@uab.edu University of Alabama, Birmingham Department of Biostatistics School of Public Health Birmingham Alabama 35294-0022
Matthew A. Allison mallison@ucsd.edu 858-822-3585 University of California, San Diego Family and Preventive Medicine 3855 Health Sciences Drive, MC 0817 La Jolla California 92093
Heather Allore heather.allore@yale.edu N/A
Mark Aloia aloiam@njc.org National Jewish Medical and Research Center 1400 Jackson Street Denver Colorado 80206
Alvaro Alonso alonso@umn.edu University of Minnesota N/A
Laith Alshawabkeh laith-alshawabkeh@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Geriatric Cardiology 200 Hawkins Drive Iowa City Iowa 52242
Melissa Anderson anderson.melissa@ghc.org 206-287-2647 Group Health Center for Health Studies 1730 Minor Ave., Ste. 1600 Seattle Washington 98101
Chino Aneke chino.aneke@med.einstein.yu.edu 7187303610 Albert Einstein College of Medicine diabetes, insulin-like growth factors 1945 Eastchester rd 6A Bronx New York 10461
Kaarin Anstey kaarin.anstey@anu.edu.au N/A
Duke Appiah dappiah@umn.edu 612 626 5458 University of Minnesota cardiovascular disease epidemiology Division of Epidemiology and Community Health 1300 S 2nd St. Minneapolis Minnesota 55454

Pages