You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 126 - 150 of 1135

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Erika Brutsaert ebrutsae@montefiore.org 917-232-7550 Albert Einstein College of Medicine/ Montefiore Medical Center diabetes 400 East 89th St Apt 11H New York New York 10128
R. Nick Bryan nick.bryan@uphs.upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania Radiology Deparment 3400 Spruce Street Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Christopher Bryson cbryson@u.washington.edu Seattle Veterans Affairs Medical Center General Internal Medicine 1660 S. Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
Matthew Budoff mbudoff@lundquist.org 3102224107 Los Angeles Biomedical Research Institute atherosclerosis, CAC, coronary events 1124 W Carson Street Torrance California 90502
Diane S.M. Buist buist.d@ghc.org 206-287-2931 Group Health Center for Health Studies 1730 Minor Ave. Seattle Washington 98101
Joshua Bundy jbundy1@tulane.edu 504-988-3970 Tulane University Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, chronic renal disease, CVD risk factors 1440 Canal Street Suite 2000 New Orleans Louisiana 70124
Michael H. Buonocore mhbuonocore@peseta.ucdavis.edu UC Davis Imaging Center Department of Radiology, UCDMC 4701 X Street Sacramento California 95817
Ray Burchfield rb2696@columbia.edu Columbia University Joseph L. Mailman School of Public Health 722 West 168th Street, 14th Floor New York New York 10032
James Burke jamesbur@med.umich.edu University of Michigan health disparities, Health Services, ischemic stroke N/A
Gregory Burke gburke@wfubmc.edu 336-716-2930 Wake Forest University Health Sciences CV Epidemiology Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Lynda Burton lburton@jhsph.edu Johns Hopkins University Occupational and Environmental Health Bloomberg School of Public Health Baltimore Maryland 21205
Pam Burton pamela.burton@uvm.edu 802-656-8968 University of Vermont Pathology Department 208 S. Park Drive Colchester Vermont 5446
Brian Buta bbuta@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions frail elderly, frailty, Geriatric conditions, geriatric medicine and assessment, gerontology N/A
Joel Buxbaum jbux@scripps.edu 858-784-8885 The Scripps Research Institute 10550 N. Torrey Pines Rd. La Jolla California 92037
Petra Buzkova buzkova@u.washington.edu 206-897-1962 University of Washington Bone Mineral Density, Statistical methods Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Amy L. Byers Amy.Byers@ucsf.edu 415-221-4810 x3980 University of California, San Francisco Department of Psychiatry 4150 Clement St. San Francisco California 94121
Brian Cade bcade@partners.org 857-307-0353 Brigham and Women's Hospital / Harvard Medical School sleep, Genetics 221 Longwood Avenue BLI 228 Boston Massachusetts 02115
Christina Cahill christina.cahill@med.uvm.edu University of Vermont epidemiology, genetic factors, Life's Simple 7, lifestyle modification, prevention, pulmonary embolism, venous thromboembolism N/A
Leah Cahill leah.cahill@dal.ca 9024027417 Harvard School of Public Health nutrition 655 Huntington Ave Building 2, Room 311 Boston Massachusetts 02115
Tianxi Cai tcai@hsph.harvard.edu Harvard University N/A
Charles Campbell chcampbe@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Public Health Sciences 2000 West First Street Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Jie Jane Cao Jane.Cao@chsli.org 5166224552 State University of New York at Stony Brook Department of Medicine St. Francis Hospital Roslyn New York 11567
Anne Cappola acappola@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-573-5325 University of Pennsylvania endocrinology 12-136 SCTR Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Thomas Cappola thomas.cappola@uphs.upenn.edu 215-615-0805 University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine Heart Failure and Transplantation, 6 Penn Tower Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Laura Carbone LCARBONE@augusta.edu UTHSC BONE DENSITY, bone loss, bone mass density, Bone mineral content, Bone Mineral Density, bone remodeling N/A

Pages