You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 126 - 150 of 946

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Laura Carbone LCARBONE@augusta.edu UTHSC BONE DENSITY, bone loss, bone mass density, Bone mineral content, Bone Mineral Density, bone remodeling N/A
Michelle Carlson mcarlso2@jhu.edu 410-790-8205 Johns Hopkins University, Bloomberg School of Public Health Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, attention, brain MRI, brain MRI dementia, brain volumes, built environment and health, cognitive aging, dementia, executive function, physical activity, social determinants of health, Socioeconomic status (SES) Department of Mental Health Center on Aging and Health Baltimore Maryland 21205
Owen Carmichael ocarmichael@ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis Dept. of Medicine, Neurology General Medicine Research Clinic Sacramento California 95817
Mercedes Carnethon carnethon@northwestern.edu 312-503-4479 Northwestern University depression, diabetes, heart rate variability, sleep Feinberg School of Medicine 680 N Lake Shore Drive, Suite 1400 Chicago Illinois 60611
Jan Kirk Carney Jan.Carney@uvm.edu 802-847-8268 University of Vermont Department of Medicine 371 Pearl Street Colchester Vermont 5446
Jonas Carson jcarson@uw.edu 206-897-1970 CHSCC software development 6200 NE 74th St. Building 29, Office 350B Seattle Washington 98115
Cara Carty ccarty@fhcrc.org Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Public Health Sciences M3-A410/PO Box 19024 Seattle Washington 98109
Jane Cauley jcauley@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh School of Public Health 130 DeSoto Street, A510 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Peggy Cawthon PCawthon@sfcc-cpmc.net 4154766084 California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute Aged--80 and over 550 16th Street Second Floor San Francisco California
Aivaras Cepelis aivaras.cepelis@ntnu.no Harvard School of Public Health asthma, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease risk factors, lung disease, lung function N/A
Joyce B. Chabot jbchabot@fred.net Johns Hopkins University epidemiology 1100 Dual Highway, Suite A Hagerstown Maryland 21740
Claudia Chae cchae@partners.org 617-724-9474 Massachusetts General Hospital Yawkey Bldg, Suite 5800 55 Fruit Street Boston Massachusetts 2114
Lana Chahine lanachahine@pitt.edu 4125229473 University of Pittsburgh Parkinson's disease, sleep N/A
Layal Chaker l.chaker@erasmusmc.nl Erasmus Medical Center Thyroid function Dr. Molewaterplein 50-60 Rotterdam N/A 3015 GE
Aravinda Chakravarti aravinda@jhmi.edu 410-502-7525 Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine McKusick - Nathans Institute of Genetic Medicine Broadway Research Building, Baltimore Maryland 21205
Alanna Chamberlain Chamberlain.Alanna@mayo.edu Mayo 1300 S. 2nd St, Suite 300 Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Gary Chan kcgchan@u.washington.edu University of Washington Department of Biostatistics Box 357232 Seattle Washington 98195
Sandy Chang sandy.chang@yale.edu Yale University N/A
Po-Yin Chang poyin@stanford.edu Stanford University School of Medicine biomarkers, cancer and ID molecular epidemiology, epidemiology, fracture risk, fractures N/A
Flora Chang flora.l.chang@gmail.com UC Davis Geriatric medicine, Geriatrics N/A
Ranee Chatterjee ranee.chatterjee@duke.edu Duke University N/A
Sarwat Chaudhry sarwat.chaudhry@yale.edu 203.785.429 Yale School of Medicine Dept. of Internal Medicine, Section of General Medicine 333 Cedar Street SHM I-61 New Haven Connecticut 06520-8025
Paulo H. M. Chaves Paulo.Chaves@fiu.edu 305-348-0613 Benjamin Leon Center for Geriatric Research and Educations frailty, Geriatrics, mobility disability, physical disability Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine Florida International University Miami Florida 33199
Jia-Yuh Chen jic29@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health biostatistics 130 De Soto Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Zhao Chen zchen@email.arizona.edu 520-626-9011 University of Arizona abdominal obesity, active life expectancy, Activities of Daily Living (ADL), Asian American, asthma, BODY COMPOSITION, BODY FAT, body fat distribution, body mass index, body size, bone alkaline phosphatase, BONE DENSITY, bone loss, bone mass density, Bone mineral content, Bone Mineral Density, bone remodeling, brain MRI, cause of death, cause-specific mortality, central obesity, CHS, fall injuries, falls, fat distribution, fat free mass, fat mass, fracture risk, fractures, frail elderly, frailty, gait, gait speed, gait variability, gender, gender differences, genetic data, genetic epidemiology, genetic factors, genome-wide variation, geriatric impairment, Geriatric medicine, geriatric medicine and assessment, Geriatrics, gerontology, health behaviors, health disparities, health outcomes, health related quality of life (HRQL), healthy aging, Hip, Hip Circumference (HIP), hip fracture, Hip fracture prediction, Hip geometry, IGF-1, IL-6, imflammation, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), MRI, multi-ethnic, normal aging, nutrient intakes, nutrition, nutritional epidemiology, Odds Ratio, old age, older, older adults, older persons, Oldest old, population, Public Health, public health impact, Pulmonary, risk assessment, risk factor awareness, risk factor control, risk factor treatment, risk factors, risk markers, Risk model, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, risk score analysis, Risk Selection, risk stratification, sarcopenia, selection bias, Sex, SEX DIFFERENCES, sex effects, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, variability, Waist circumference (WAIST), Waist-hip-ratio (WHR), White matter grade, white matter lesions, whole-genome analysis, women, years of healthy life (YHL) MEZCOPH, Drachman Hall Rm A240 Tucson Arizona 85704

Pages