You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 126 - 150 of 980

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Charles Campbell chcampbe@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Public Health Sciences 2000 West First Street Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Jie Jane Cao Jane.Cao@chsli.org 5166224552 State University of New York at Stony Brook Department of Medicine St. Francis Hospital Roslyn New York 11567
Anne Cappola acappola@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-573-5325 University of Pennsylvania endocrinology 12-136 SCTR Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Thomas Cappola thomas.cappola@uphs.upenn.edu 215-615-0805 University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine Heart Failure and Transplantation, 6 Penn Tower Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Laura Carbone LCARBONE@augusta.edu UTHSC BONE DENSITY, bone loss, bone mass density, Bone mineral content, Bone Mineral Density, bone remodeling N/A
Allie Carew alliecarew@dal.ca 343 364 0020 Unknown cardiometabolic, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, cardiovascular health, chronic disease epidemiology, clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, coronary heart disease (CHD), Coronary Heart Disease Risk, CVD epidemiology and prevention, Diabetes Mellitus, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology 5790 University Avenue, Room B11.5 Halifax N/A
Michelle Carlson mcarlso2@jhu.edu 410-790-8205 Johns Hopkins University, Bloomberg School of Public Health Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, attention, brain MRI, brain MRI dementia, brain volumes, built environment and health, cognitive aging, dementia, executive function, physical activity, social determinants of health, Socioeconomic status (SES) Department of Mental Health Center on Aging and Health Baltimore Maryland 21205
Owen Carmichael ocarmichael@ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis Dept. of Medicine, Neurology General Medicine Research Clinic Sacramento California 95817
Mercedes Carnethon carnethon@northwestern.edu 312-503-4479 Northwestern University depression, diabetes, heart rate variability, sleep Feinberg School of Medicine 680 N Lake Shore Drive, Suite 1400 Chicago Illinois 60611
Jan Kirk Carney Jan.Carney@uvm.edu 802-847-8268 University of Vermont Department of Medicine 371 Pearl Street Colchester Vermont 5446
Jonas Carson jcarson@uw.edu 206-897-1970 CHSCC software development 6200 NE 74th St. Building 29, Office 350B Seattle Washington 98115
Cara Carty ccarty@fhcrc.org Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Public Health Sciences M3-A410/PO Box 19024 Seattle Washington 98109
Jane Cauley jcauley@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh School of Public Health 130 DeSoto Street, A510 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Elizabeth Caulkins lcaulkins@broadinstitute.org 617-714-8494 Broad Institute diabetes 75 Ames St Cambridge Massachusetts 02142
Michelle Caunca m.caunca@med.miami.edu 949-683-0620 University of Miami Aging, brain MRI, Brain MRI abnormalities, brain vascular disease, cardiometabolic disease, cognitive aging, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging 22 Salamanca Ave. Apt. 403 Coral Gables Florida 33134
Peggy Cawthon PCawthon@sfcc-cpmc.net 4154766084 California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute Aged--80 and over 550 16th Street Second Floor San Francisco California
Aivaras Cepelis aivaras.cepelis@ntnu.no Harvard School of Public Health asthma, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease risk factors, lung disease, lung function N/A
Joyce B. Chabot jbchabot@fred.net Johns Hopkins University epidemiology 1100 Dual Highway, Suite A Hagerstown Maryland 21740
Claudia Chae cchae@partners.org 617-724-9474 Massachusetts General Hospital Yawkey Bldg, Suite 5800 55 Fruit Street Boston Massachusetts 2114
Lana Chahine lanachahine@pitt.edu 4125229473 University of Pittsburgh Parkinson's disease, sleep N/A
Layal Chaker l.chaker@erasmusmc.nl Erasmus Medical Center Thyroid function Dr. Molewaterplein 50-60 Rotterdam N/A 3015 GE
Aravinda Chakravarti aravinda@jhmi.edu 410-502-7525 Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine McKusick - Nathans Institute of Genetic Medicine Broadway Research Building, Baltimore Maryland 21205
Alanna Chamberlain Chamberlain.Alanna@mayo.edu Mayo 1300 S. 2nd St, Suite 300 Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Gary Chan kcgchan@u.washington.edu University of Washington Department of Biostatistics Box 357232 Seattle Washington 98195
Sandy Chang sandy.chang@yale.edu Yale University N/A

Pages