You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 26 - 50 of 1041

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Melissa Anderson anderson.melissa@ghc.org 206-287-2647 Group Health Center for Health Studies 1730 Minor Ave., Ste. 1600 Seattle Washington 98101
Tim Anderson tsander1@bidmc.harvard.edu Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Aging N/A
Ryan Andrews randrews@alum.mit.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Public Health AD, biological aging, biostatistics, Brain infarcts, Cerebrovascular risk factors, cognition function, cognitive aging, Cognitive Change, cognitive decline, cognitive functioning, dementia, Epidemiologic methods, Epidemiology of Aging, exercise in elderly, exercise intensity, gerontology, heterogeneity of treatment effect, hippocampus, Incident Dementia, informative observation times, linear regression, LOAD – late onset Alzheimer’s disease, logistic regression, longitudinal methods, longitudinal models, longitudinal observational data, longitudinal trajectories, Measurement error, mechanisms, mediation, Mediator, Mental health, methodology, methods, Mild Cognitive Impairment, misclassification, mismeasured variables, missing covariates, missing data, Models–Theoretical, nested case-control study, neuroepidemiology, neurological diseases, neuropsychological test performance, neuropsychology, Odds Ratio, older adult, older adults, older persons, Poisson regression, Post-doctoral research fellow, regression, selection bias, simulation, simulation study, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics, Survival, survival analysis, survival models, time dependent variables, time-to-event regression N/A
Chino Aneke chino.aneke@med.einstein.yu.edu 7187303610 Albert Einstein College of Medicine diabetes, insulin-like growth factors 1945 Eastchester rd 6A Bronx New York 10461
Kaarin Anstey k.anstey@unsw.edu.au +61 2 412935746 University of New South Wales (SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA) 3MSE, AAA, age-related changes, Alzheimer Disease, epidemiology Matthews Building UNSW Sydney, Kensington Sydney N/A 2032
Duke Appiah dappiah@umn.edu 612 626 5458 University of Minnesota cardiovascular disease epidemiology Division of Epidemiology and Community Health 1300 S 2nd St. Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Lenore Arab larab@ucla.edu UCLA neurology David Geffen School of Medicine 12-262 Factor Bldg Los Angeles California 90095
Abraham A. Ariyo abraham.ariyo@yahoo.com 972-223-0550 Center for Cardiovascular Disease Prevention and Intervention cardiovascular disease (CVD) Medical Center at Lancaster, Lancaster, TX 2411 Poinciana Place Dallas Texas 75212
Dan Arking arking@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Genetics McKusick - Nathans Institute of Genetic Medicine Broadway Research Building, Baltimore Maryland 21205
Nicole Armstrong narmstr2@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health cognitive aging, dementia Center on Aging and Health 2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 2-700 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Ramy Arnaout rarnaout@gmail.com Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center N/A
Alice Arnold arnolda@uw.edu 206-897-1901 University of Washington biostatistics Building 29, Suite 310 6200 NE 74th Street Seattle Washington 98115
Sarah Aroner saroner@mail.harvard.edu Harvard School of Public Health apolipoprotein, Breast cancer, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, diabetes, epidemiology, fetuin-A, High-density lipoprotein (HDL), MESA, observational studies, Prospective Studies N/A
Folkert W. Asselbergs FWAsselbergs@hotmail.com +31 887553358 University Medical Center Utrecht Department of Cardiology, Division Heart & Lungs 3508 GA Utrecht, Room E03.511 The Netherlands
Bjorn Olav Asvold bjorn.o.asvold@ntnu.no +47 92466240 Norwegian University of Science and Technology subclinical hypothyroidism Postboks 8905 Trondheim N/A N-7491
Gil Atzmon gil.atzmon@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine Age, Aged--80 and over, Aging, DNA methylation, DNA sequence, endocrinology, gene, Gene Association, genes, genetic, genetic association, genetic association study, genetic variants, genetic variation, Genetics, genome data, Genome-wide analysis, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, genome-wide association study, Genome-wide Methylation Association Study, genome-wide variation, GWAS, GWAS meta-analysis, Telomere, telomere length 1300 Morris Park Ave Bronx New York 10461
David Au dau@u.washington.edu University of Washington lung VA Puget Sound Health Care System 1660 Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
Carole Elodie Aubert caroleelodie.aubert@insel.ch 0041326320068 CHS research fracture risk Freiburgstrasse Bern N/A 3010
Gerard Aurigemma Gerard.Aurigemma@umassmemorial.org 508-856-2919 University of Massachusetts Medical School Cardiology Division Worcester Massachusetts 1655
Thomas Austin austintr@uw.edu 206-221-8076 University of Washington atrial fibrillation 1730 Minor Ave Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Mark Avdalovic mark.avdalovic@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis lung 4150 V. Street Sacramento California 95817
Ronnier Aviles avilesr@nhlbi.nih.gov 617-732-6660 pager-30335 Brigham & Women's Hospital Cath Lab 75 Francis Street, Tower L2 Boston Massachusetts 2115
Megan Bach megan.bach@northwestern.edu 3126954481 Northwestern University heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, speckle tracking echocardiography N/A
Sydney Balise sbalise@caregroup.org N/A
Shoshana Ballew sballew1@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Public Health Aging, caregiving, chronic kidney disease, epidemiology, gerontology N/A

Pages