You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 26 - 50 of 945

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Chino Aneke chino.aneke@med.einstein.yu.edu 7187303610 Albert Einstein College of Medicine diabetes, insulin-like growth factors 1945 Eastchester rd 6A Bronx New York 10461
Kaarin Anstey kaarin.anstey@anu.edu.au N/A
Duke Appiah dappiah@umn.edu 612 626 5458 University of Minnesota cardiovascular disease epidemiology Division of Epidemiology and Community Health 1300 S 2nd St. Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Lenore Arab larab@ucla.edu UCLA David Geffen School of Medicine 12-262 Factor Bldg Los Angeles California 90095-1736
Abraham A. Ariyo abraham.ariyo@yahoo.com 972-223-0550 Center for Cardiovascular Disease Prevention and Intervention cardiovascular disease (CVD) Medical Center at Lancaster, Lancaster, TX 2411 Poinciana Place Dallas Texas 75212
Dan Arking arking@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine genetics McKusick - Nathans Institute of Genetic Medicine Broadway Research Building, Baltimore Maryland 21205
Nicole Armstrong narmstr2@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health cognitive aging, dementia Center on Aging and Health 2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 2-700 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Ramy Arnaout rarnaout@gmail.com Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center N/A
Alice Arnold arnolda@uw.edu 206-897-1901 University of Washington biostatistics Building 29, Suite 310 6200 NE 74th Street Seattle Washington 98115
Sarah Aroner saroner@mail.harvard.edu Harvard School of Public Health apolipoprotein, Breast cancer, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, diabetes, epidemiology, fetuin-A, High-density lipoprotein (HDL), MESA, observational studies, Prospective Studies N/A
Folkert W. Asselbergs FWAsselbergs@hotmail.com +31 887553358 University Medical Center Utrecht Department of Cardiology, Division Heart & Lungs 3508 GA Utrecht, Room E03.511 The Netherlands
Bjorn Olav Asvold bjorn.o.asvold@ntnu.no +47 92466240 Norwegian University of Science and Technology subclinical hypothyroidism Postboks 8905 Trondheim N/A N-7491
Gil Atzmon gil.atzmon@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine Age, Aged--80 and over, Aging, DNA methylation, DNA sequence, endocrinology, gene, Gene Association, genes, genetic, genetic association, genetic association study, genetic variants, genetic variation, genetics, genome data, Genome-wide analysis, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, genome-wide association study, Genome-wide Methylation Association Study, genome-wide variation, GWAS, GWAS meta-analysis, Telomere, telomere length 1300 Morris Park Ave Bronx New York 10461
David Au dau@u.washington.edu University of Washington lung VA Puget Sound Health Care System 1660 Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
Carole Elodie Aubert caroleelodie.aubert@insel.ch 0041326320068 CHS research fracture risk Freiburgstrasse Bern N/A 3010
Gerard Aurigemma Gerard.Aurigemma@umassmemorial.org 508-856-2919 University of Massachusetts Medical School Cardiology Division Worcester Massachusetts 1655
Thomas Austin austintr@uw.edu 206-221-8076 University of Washington atrial fibrillation 1730 Minor Ave Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Mark Avdalovic mark.avdalovic@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis lung 4150 V. Street Sacramento California 95817
Ronnier Aviles avilesr@nhlbi.nih.gov 617-732-6660 pager-30335 Brigham & Women's Hospital Cath Lab 75 Francis Street, Tower L2 Boston Massachusetts 2115
Megan Bach megan.bach@northwestern.edu 3126954481 Northwestern University heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, speckle tracking echocardiography N/A
Sydney Balise sbalise@caregroup.org N/A
Pallavi Balte ppb2119@cumc.columbia.edu 803-629-9581 Columbia University Albumin to creatinine ratio, asthma, chronic bronchitis, COPD, spriometry 622 W 168th street PH-9 105 new York New York 10032
Nisha Bansal nbansal@uw.edu University of Washington chronic renal disease, renal Washington
Eddy Barasch eddy.barasch@chsli.org 516 622-4534 St. Francis Hospital Valvular heart disease The Heart Center 100 Port Washington Blvd Roslyn New York
Lance Bare lance.bare@celeradiagnostics.com 510-749-6226 Celera Diagnostics 1401 Harbor Bay Parkway Alameda California 94502

Pages