You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 201 - 225 of 970

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Weiying Dai wdai@binghamton.edu 607-777-4859 CHS research Alzheimer's disease, brain, brain image, brain MRI, Brain MRI abnormalities, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), MRI imaging, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics Binghamton New York 1390
Lorien Dalrymple lorien.dalrymple@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu UC Davis N/A
John Danesh john.danesh@phpc.cam.ac.uk +44 1223 741302 University of Cambridge Department of Public Health and Primary Care Strangeways Site Cambridge N/A
Stephen Daniel ccitmsg@uw.edu uw structure N/A
Stephen Daniel sdaniel@uw.edu Albert Einstein College 1000 genomes N/A
Kurt Daniel krdaniel@wfubmc.edu 336-716-2589 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Cardiology Medical Center Blvd. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
John Danziger john_dinziger@bidmc.harvard.edu MIDMC Nephrology Boston Massachusetts 2215
Ian de Boer deboer@u.washington.edu 206-616-5403 University of Washington diabetes, kidney disease, vitamin D metabolism Box 359606 325 9th Ave Seattle Washington 98104
Rudolf de Boer r.a.de.boer@umcg.nl 0031503612355 University Medical Center Groningen all-cause mortality, biomarkers, cardiology, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular death, echocardiography (ECHO), endothelial dysfunction, galectin-3, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, HFPEF, HFREF, incident heart failure, inflammation, myocardial fibrosis, NT-proBNP, SEX DIFFERENCES, troponin, vitamin D metabolism, Women's Health Hanzeplein 1 Department of Cardiology Groningen N/A 9713
Adam de Havenon ahdh@uw.edu (801) 554-9439 University of Washington 2407 Federal Ave E Seattle Washington 98102
Giovanni de Simone (USA add.) simogi@unina.it 212-746-4655 New York-Presbyterian/Weill Cornell Medical Center Division of Cardiology, Box 222 The New York Presbyterian Hospital New York New York 10021
Alexander de Vos avos3@mucutrecht.nl University Medical Center Utrecht Department of Cardiology Room E01.132, PO Box 85500
Marjolein de Weerd M.deWeerd-4@umcutrecht.nl University Medical Center Utrecht Julius Center for Health Sciences and Primary Care Heidelberglaan 100 3584 CX Utrecht
Jennifer Deal jdeal@jhsph.edu 410-502-3115 Johns Hopkins University School of Public Health cognition 615 N Wolfe St W6509 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Mark DeBoer deboer@virginia.edu 434-924-5956 University of Virginia School of Medicine metabolic syndrome, obesity PO Box 800386 Charlottesville Virginia 22908
Christopher deFilippi Christopher.Defilippi@inova.org 410-328-7204 University of Maryland School of Medicine cardiac biomarkers Division of Cardiovacular Medicine 110 South Paca st Baltimore Maryland 21201
Liana Del Gobbo lianadelgobbo@gmail.com Tufts University diet, dietary patterns, magnesium, omega-3 fatty acids N/A
Joseph Delaney jacd@u.washington.edu 206-897-1918 University of Washington health outcomes Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Wendy den Elzen w.p.j.den_elzen@lumc.nl + 31 71 526 8444 Leiden University Medical Center Thyroid function, Anemia, COMMUNITY-DWELLING ELDERLY Post zone V-0-P P.O. Box 9600 Leiden N/A 2300 RC
Hester den Ruijter hruijte2@umcutrecht.nl +617595226 UMC Utrecht Netherlands biomarkers, cardiology, epidemiology Heidelberglaan 100 3584CX Utrecht N/A
Rajat Deo rajat.deo@uphs.upenn.edu 2152905884 University of Pennsylvania cardiology, Sudden cardiac death 3400 Spruce St 9 Founders Cardiology Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19146
Norma Dermond ndermond@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Chintan Desai cdesai008@fsm.northwestern.edu Northwestern University N/A
Joanne Deshler deshlerj@nhlbi.nih.gov NHLBI/DERA/OA/NECB Bethsda Maryland 20892-7092
Mandip S. Dhamoon mandip.dhamoon@mssm.edu Mount Sinai School of Medicine epidemiology 1468 Madison Ave New York New York 10029

Pages