You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 201 - 225 of 999

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Salvador Cruz-Flores cruzfls@slu.edu 314-577-8738 Souers Stroke Institute neurology Department of Neurology N/A
Chendi Cui chc217@pitt.edu 4129512496 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health arterial stiffness, dementia, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, Incident MCI, pulse wave velocity, statistics 130 North Bellefield Avenue Suite 342 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Steve Cummings SCummings@psg.ucsf.edu N/A
Lesley H. Curtis lesley.curtis@duke.edu 919-668-8673 Duke University Medical Center Health Services, health services research, MEDICAL CARE SERVICES, medical expenditures, medicare, Medicare costs, Medicare Fee-for-Service, Medicare Managed Care PO Box 17969 Durham North Carolina 27715
Mary Cushman mary.cushman@uvm.edu 802-656-8959 University of Vermont biomarkers, hematology, subclinical disease, thrombosis 208 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 5446
Weiying Dai wdai@binghamton.edu 607-777-4859 CHS research Alzheimer's disease, brain, brain image, brain MRI, Brain MRI abnormalities, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), MRI imaging, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics Binghamton New York 1390
Lorien Dalrymple lorien.dalrymple@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu UC Davis renal N/A
John Danesh john.danesh@phpc.cam.ac.uk +44 1223 741302 University of Cambridge Department of Public Health and Primary Care Strangeways Site Cambridge N/A
Kurt Daniel krdaniel@wfubmc.edu 336-716-2589 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Cardiology Medical Center Blvd. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Stephen Daniel ccitmsg@uw.edu uw structure N/A
Stephen Daniel sdaniel@uw.edu Albert Einstein College 1000 genomes N/A
John Danziger john_dinziger@bidmc.harvard.edu MIDMC Nephrology Boston Massachusetts 2215
Lance Davidson lance.davidson@byu.edu 801-422-2984 Brigham Young University abdominal obesity, adiposity, BODY COMPOSITION, body fat distribution, energy expenditure, Exercise capacity, exercise in elderly, exercise intensity, fracture risk, fractures, functional aging, glucose intolerance, health outcomes research, healthy aging, High-density lipoprotein (HDL), hypertension, low-density lipoprotein cholesterol (LDL-C), Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), metabolism, muscle mass, muscle strength, non-CVD mortality, obesity, physical activity, physical fitness, waist circumference, Waist-hip-ratio (WHR) 271 SFH Provo Utah 84602
Rudolf de Boer r.a.de.boer@umcg.nl 0031503612355 University Medical Center Groningen all-cause mortality, biomarkers, cardiology, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular death, echocardiography (ECHO), endothelial dysfunction, galectin-3, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, HFPEF, HFREF, incident heart failure, inflammation, myocardial fibrosis, NT-proBNP, SEX DIFFERENCES, troponin, vitamin D metabolism, Women's Health Hanzeplein 1 Department of Cardiology Groningen N/A 9713
Ian de Boer deboer@u.washington.edu 206-616-5403 University of Washington diabetes, kidney disease, vitamin D metabolism Box 359606 325 9th Ave Seattle Washington 98104
Adam de Havenon ahdh@uw.edu (801) 554-9439 University of Washington 2407 Federal Ave E Seattle Washington 98102
Giovanni de Simone (USA add.) simogi@unina.it 212-746-4655 New York-Presbyterian/Weill Cornell Medical Center Division of Cardiology, Box 222 The New York Presbyterian Hospital New York New York 10021
Alexander de Vos avos3@mucutrecht.nl University Medical Center Utrecht Department of Cardiology Room E01.132, PO Box 85500
Marjolein de Weerd M.deWeerd-4@umcutrecht.nl University Medical Center Utrecht Julius Center for Health Sciences and Primary Care Heidelberglaan 100 3584 CX Utrecht
Jennifer Deal jdeal@jhsph.edu 410-502-3115 Johns Hopkins University School of Public Health cognition 615 N Wolfe St W6509 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Mark DeBoer deboer@virginia.edu 434-924-5956 University of Virginia School of Medicine metabolic syndrome, obesity PO Box 800386 Charlottesville Virginia 22908
Christopher deFilippi Christopher.Defilippi@inova.org 410-328-7204 University of Maryland School of Medicine cardiac biomarkers Division of Cardiovacular Medicine 110 South Paca st Baltimore Maryland 21201
Liana Del Gobbo lianadelgobbo@gmail.com Tufts University diet, dietary patterns, magnesium, omega-3 fatty acids N/A
Joseph Delaney jacd@u.washington.edu 206-897-1918 University of Washington health outcomes Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Wendy den Elzen w.p.j.den_elzen@lumc.nl + 31 71 526 8444 Leiden University Medical Center Thyroid function, Anemia, COMMUNITY-DWELLING ELDERLY Post zone V-0-P P.O. Box 9600 Leiden N/A 2300 RC

Pages