You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 201 - 225 of 1041

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Edward Coverstone ecoverst@dom.wustl.edu Washington University in Saint Louis Cardiovascular Genetics N/A
Paul K. Crane pcrane@u.washington.edu 206-744-1831 Harborview Medical Center General Internal Medicine Box 359780 Seattle Washington 98104
Breanna Crane bcrane4@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins University, Bloomberg School of Public Health dementia, GIS, healthy aging N/A
Tim Craven tcraven@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Dept of Biostatistics, Div of Public Health Sciences Medical Center Building, Room 2378 Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157-1063
Michael H. Criqui mcriqui@ucsd.edu 858-534-3722 University of California, San Diego Departments of Medicine & Family and Preventive Medicine Mail Code 0607, 352 SCRB La Jolla California 92093
Héléne Cronjé toinet.cronje@sund.ku.dk +4552636511 University of Copenhagen biological aging, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, Diabetes Mellitus, genetic epidemiology, proteomics Oster Farimagsgade 5 Copenhagen N/A 1353
Charlotte Crotts chcrotts@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences J. Paul Sticht Center on Aging Medical Center Blvd. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
John Crouse jrcrouse@wfubmc.edu N/A
Patricia M. Crowley pacrowle@jhsph.edu Johns Hopkins University Public Health 1100 Dual Highway, Suite A Hagerstown Maryland 21740
Rosa Crum rcrum@jhsph.edu 410-614-2411 Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions 2024 East Monument Street Suite 2-500 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Salvador Cruz-Flores cruzfls@slu.edu 314-577-8738 Souers Stroke Institute neurology Department of Neurology N/A
Chendi Cui chc217@pitt.edu 4129512496 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health arterial stiffness, dementia, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, Incident MCI, pulse wave velocity, statistics 130 North Bellefield Avenue Suite 342 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Steve Cummings SCummings@psg.ucsf.edu N/A
Lesley H. Curtis lesley.curtis@duke.edu 919-668-8673 Duke University Medical Center Health Services, health services research, MEDICAL CARE SERVICES, medical expenditures, medicare, Medicare costs, Medicare Fee-for-Service, Medicare Managed Care PO Box 17969 Durham North Carolina 27715
Mary Cushman mary.cushman@uvm.edu 802-656-8959 University of Vermont biomarkers, hematology, subclinical disease, thrombosis 208 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 5446
Weiying Dai wdai@binghamton.edu 607-777-4859 CHS research Alzheimer's disease, brain, brain image, brain MRI, Brain MRI abnormalities, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), MRI imaging, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics Binghamton New York 1390
Lorien Dalrymple lorien.dalrymple@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu UC Davis renal N/A
John Danesh john.danesh@phpc.cam.ac.uk +44 1223 741302 University of Cambridge Department of Public Health and Primary Care Strangeways Site Cambridge N/A
Stephen Daniel ccitmsg@uw.edu uw structure N/A
Kurt Daniel krdaniel@wfubmc.edu 336-716-2589 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Cardiology Medical Center Blvd. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Stephen Daniel sdaniel@uw.edu Albert Einstein College 1000 genomes N/A
John Danziger john_dinziger@bidmc.harvard.edu MIDMC Nephrology Boston Massachusetts 2215
Lance Davidson lance.davidson@byu.edu 801-422-2984 Brigham Young University abdominal obesity, adiposity, BODY COMPOSITION, body fat distribution, energy expenditure, Exercise capacity, exercise in elderly, exercise intensity, fracture risk, fractures, functional aging, glucose intolerance, health outcomes research, healthy aging, High-density lipoprotein (HDL), hypertension, low-density lipoprotein cholesterol (LDL-C), Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), metabolism, muscle mass, muscle strength, non-CVD mortality, obesity, physical activity, physical fitness, waist circumference, Waist-hip-ratio (WHR) 271 SFH Provo Utah 84602
Rudolf de Boer r.a.de.boer@umcg.nl 0031503612355 University Medical Center Groningen all-cause mortality, biomarkers, cardiology, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular death, echocardiography (ECHO), endothelial dysfunction, galectin-3, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, HFPEF, HFREF, incident heart failure, inflammation, myocardial fibrosis, NT-proBNP, SEX DIFFERENCES, troponin, vitamin D metabolism, Women's Health Hanzeplein 1 Department of Cardiology Groningen N/A 9713
Ian de Boer deboer@u.washington.edu 206-616-5403 University of Washington diabetes, kidney disease, vitamin D metabolism Box 359606 325 9th Ave Seattle Washington 98104

Pages