You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 251 - 275 of 1018

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Steven Driver steven.driver@northwestern.edu 6304185878 Northwestern University health, health behaviors, health care costs, health care spending, health care utilization, health promotion, health risk behaviors, health-risk behavior, healthcare cost, healthy life, Healthy Worker Effect (HWE) 680 North Lake Shore Drive Suite 1400 Chicago Illinois 60611
Matella Drum mdrum@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Dept. of Public Health Sciences, Section on Biostatistics MRI Building Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Erika Drury erika_drury@urmc.rochester.edu 585-275-4517 University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry chronic kidney disease 601 Elmwood Avenue Box 675 Rochester New York 14642
Sascha Dublin dublin.s@ghc.org Group Health Center for Health Studies 1730 Minor Avenue Seattle Washington 98101-1448
Shannon Dunlay Dunlay.Shannon@mayo.edu Mayo N/A
Jon Durda Peter.Durda@uvm.edu (802) 656-8354 University of Vermont atherosclerosis, inflammation Laboratory for Clinical Biochemistry Research Department of Pathology Colchester Vermont 05446
Stephen Dvorak stephen.dvorak@northwestern.edu 312-695-4481 Northwestern University heart failure 645 N. Michigan Ave Suite 1040 Chicago Illinois 60611
Micah Eades meades@bidmc.harvard.edu 682-225-7292 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Calcification, coronary artery calcification, coronary artery calcium, coronary artery disease, coronary atherosclerosis 330 Brookline Ave. - CO 212 Boston Massachusetts 02215
Justin Echouffo Tcheugui jechouffotcheugui@partners.org Emory University epidemiological studies Georgia
Sandrah Eckel seckel@jhsph.edu Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health Department of Biostatistics 615 N. Wolfe Street, Room E3038 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Christina Eckhardt che9039@nyp.org 919-630-0059 Columbia University Airflow obstruction, congestive heart failure (CHF), lung disease, lung function, lung function decline 630 West 168th Street PH 9E-105 New York New York 10032
Carmen Edghill EdghillC@nih.gov EBP/DECA/NHLBI/NIH Two Rockledge Center 6701 Rockledge Drive Bethesda Maryland
Jodi Edwards jedwards@ottawaheart.ca University of Ottawa Alzheimer's disease, atrial cardiomyopathy, atrial cardiopathy, atrial fibrillation, brain imaging of small-vessel disease, brain MRI dementia, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, Cerebral Small Vessel Disease, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), clinical epidemiology, cognition function, cognitive decline, Cohort study, Cox Proportional Hazards, CV Epidemiology, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, ischemic stroke, left atrial dimension, Left atrial size, MRI-defined white matter hyperintensities, neuroepidemiology, observational studies, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, vascular dementia, vascular disease, VISORY SENSORY INPUT N/A
Matthew Edwards medwards@wfubmc.edu 336-716-3188 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of General Surgery Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Obiora Egbuche obyyks@yahoo.com CHS research adiponectin, Advanced glycation end products (AGEs), African American Ancestry, African-Americans, angina, ASCVD, atrial fibrillation, biomarkers, C-Reactive Protein, cardiac arrest, cardiac biomarkers, cardiometabolic disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease prediction, Cardiovascular Health Study (CHS), coronary heart disease (CHD), Coronary Heart Disease Risk, CVD events, CVD mortality, subclinical atherosclerosis, subclinical cardiovascular disease, Subclinical CVD 720 westview drive SW Atlanta Georgia 30310
Alexa Ehlert lexyehlert@gmail.com Harvard School of Public Health biostatistics, epidemiology Massachusetts 02115
Aiman El-Saed amest30@pitt.edu Bellefield Professional Building, RM 405 130 N. Bellefield Avenue Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Rachel Elam RachelElam1@gmail.com 770-401-9506 Augusta University osteoporosis 1538 River Island Parkway Evans Georgia 30809
Mitchell S. Elkind mse13@columbia.edu 212-305-1710 Columbia University alcohol, anticoagulants, brain, Brain (B-type) natriuretic peptide, brain abnormalities, brain health, C-reactive protein (CRP), cerebral, cerebral atrophy, CEREBRAL INFARCTIONS, cerebral MRI lesions, Cerebral Small Vessel Disease, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), Cerebrovascular disorders, Cerebrovascular risk factors, cognitive decline, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive trajectories, CRP, statins, stroke, Stroke incidence, stroke prediction, stroke risk model Neurology Department - New York Presbyterian Hospital 710 West 168th Street New York New York 10032
Jacob Elkins jacob.elkins@ucsfmedctr.org University of California, San Francisco cognitive decline Department of Neurology Box 0114 San Francisco California 94143
Patrick Ellinor pellinor@partners.org Massachusetts General Hospital 55 Fruit Street Arrhythmia/Step Down Unit Boston Massachusetts 02114-2696
Gary Elmer elmer@u.washington.edu 206-543-2055 University of Washington Department of Medicinal Chemistry Box 357610, H-172J HSB Seattle Washington 98195
Cam Enarson CamEnarson@creighton.edu N/A
Yohannes Endeshaw yendesh@emory.edu 404-728-6698 Emory Universit N/A
Paul Enright lungguy@gmail.com U lung 4460 East Ina Road Tucson Arizona 85718

Pages