You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 251 - 275 of 1088

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Jingzhong Ding jding@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences J. Paul Sticht Center on Aging Medical Center Blvd. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Luc Djoussé ldjousse@rics.bwh.harvard.edu 617-525-7591 Brigham & Women's Hospital and Harvard Medical School cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, Clinical and Subclinical CVD, congestive heart failure (CHF), nutritional epidemiology 1620 Tremont St. 3rd Floor Boston Massachusetts 2120
Mirela Dobre mirela.dobre@uhhospitals.org Case Western Reserve University/University Hospital Case Medical Center renal N/A
Sylvie Dobrota sylvied@stanford.edu Stanford epidemiology N/A
Amanda Donohue adonohue@uci.edu University of California, Irvine Dept. of Medicine - Post MD Cardiology Dept/City Tower Ste 100 Orange California 92868
Vanya Douglas Vanja.douglas@ucsf.edu N/A
Zach Drager zdrager@uw.edu 206-897-1930 CHSCC testing N/A
Mark Drazner Mark.Drazner@UTSouthwestern.edu 214-648-4548 UT Southwestern N/A
Daniel Dries daniel.dries@uphs.upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania Hospital of the University Pennsylvania 6 Penn Tower Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Steven Driver steven.driver@northwestern.edu 6304185878 Northwestern University health, health behaviors, health care costs, health care spending, health care utilization, health promotion, health risk behaviors, health-risk behavior, healthcare cost, healthy life, Healthy Worker Effect (HWE) 680 North Lake Shore Drive Suite 1400 Chicago Illinois 60611
Matella Drum mdrum@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Dept. of Public Health Sciences, Section on Biostatistics MRI Building Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Erika Drury erika_drury@urmc.rochester.edu 585-275-4517 University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry chronic kidney disease 601 Elmwood Avenue Box 675 Rochester New York 14642
Sascha Dublin dublin.s@ghc.org Group Health Center for Health Studies 1730 Minor Avenue Seattle Washington 98101-1448
Pamela Dunlap dunlappm@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh physical activity, vertigo N/A
Shannon Dunlay Dunlay.Shannon@mayo.edu Mayo N/A
Jon Durda Peter.Durda@uvm.edu (802) 656-8354 University of Vermont atherosclerosis, inflammation Laboratory for Clinical Biochemistry Research Department of Pathology Colchester Vermont 05446
Stephen Dvorak stephen.dvorak@northwestern.edu 312-695-4481 Northwestern University heart failure 645 N. Michigan Ave Suite 1040 Chicago Illinois 60611
Micah Eades meades@bidmc.harvard.edu 682-225-7292 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Calcification, coronary artery calcification, coronary artery calcium, coronary artery disease, coronary atherosclerosis 330 Brookline Ave. - CO 212 Boston Massachusetts 02215
Melvin Echols mechols@msm.edu 9194525788 U CVD, CVD epidemiology and prevention, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, Heart failure phenotype. HFpeF, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, heart failure; genetics 720 Westview Dr. Atlanta Georgia 30310
Justin Echouffo Tcheugui jechouffotcheugui@partners.org Emory University epidemiological studies Georgia
Sandrah Eckel seckel@jhsph.edu Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health Department of Biostatistics 615 N. Wolfe Street, Room E3038 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Christina Eckhardt che9039@nyp.org 919-630-0059 Columbia University Airflow obstruction, congestive heart failure (CHF), lung disease, lung function, lung function decline 630 West 168th Street PH 9E-105 New York New York 10032
Carmen Edghill EdghillC@nih.gov EBP/DECA/NHLBI/NIH Two Rockledge Center 6701 Rockledge Drive Bethesda Maryland
Jodi Edwards jedwards@ottawaheart.ca University of Ottawa Alzheimer's disease, atrial cardiomyopathy, atrial cardiopathy, atrial fibrillation, brain imaging of small-vessel disease, brain MRI dementia, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, Cerebral Small Vessel Disease, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), clinical epidemiology, cognition function, cognitive decline, Cohort study, Cox Proportional Hazards, CV Epidemiology, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, ischemic stroke, left atrial dimension, Left atrial size, MRI-defined white matter hyperintensities, neuroepidemiology, observational studies, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, vascular dementia, vascular disease, VISORY SENSORY INPUT N/A
Matthew Edwards medwards@wfubmc.edu 336-716-3188 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of General Surgery Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157

Pages