You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 251 - 275 of 1139

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Wendy den Elzen w.p.j.den_elzen@lumc.nl + 31 71 526 8444 Leiden University Medical Center Thyroid function, Anemia, COMMUNITY-DWELLING ELDERLY Post zone V-0-P P.O. Box 9600 Leiden N/A 2300 RC
Hester den Ruijter hruijte2@umcutrecht.nl +617595226 UMC Utrecht Netherlands biomarkers, cardiology, epidemiology Heidelberglaan 100 3584CX Utrecht N/A
Rajat Deo rajat.deo@uphs.upenn.edu 2152905884 University of Pennsylvania cardiology, Sudden cardiac death 3400 Spruce St 9 Founders Cardiology Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19146
Norma Dermond ndermond@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Chintan Desai cdesai008@fsm.northwestern.edu Northwestern University diabetes N/A
Joanne Deshler deshlerj@nhlbi.nih.gov NHLBI/DERA/OA/NECB Bethsda Maryland 20892-7092
Mandip S. Dhamoon mandip.dhamoon@mssm.edu Mount Sinai School of Medicine epidemiology 1468 Madison Ave New York New York 10029
Amar Dhand adhand@bwh.harvard.edu 4159903609 Harvard Medical School association studies, cardiovascular risk factors, cell phones, health outcomes, health outcomes research, psychosocial factors, Psychosocial risk factors, social, SOCIAL FACTORS, social isolation, social networks, SOCIAL SUPPORT 75 Francis Street Boston Massachusetts 02115
Mauro Di Bari mauro.dibari@unifi.it University of Florence Department of Critical Care Medicine and Surgery Unit of Geriatrics and Gerontology Florence N/A 50141
Paula Diehr pdiehr@u.washington.edu 206-897-1954 University of Washington cardiovascular health Department of Biostatistics Seattle Washington 98195
Ana Diez-Roux avd37@drexel.edu 267 359-6070 Drexel University School of Public Health Nesbitt Hall 3215 Market St Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Jingzhong Ding jding@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences J. Paul Sticht Center on Aging Medical Center Blvd. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Luc Djoussé ldjousse@rics.bwh.harvard.edu 617-525-7591 Brigham & Women's Hospital and Harvard Medical School cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, Clinical and Subclinical CVD, congestive heart failure (CHF), nutritional epidemiology 1620 Tremont St. 3rd Floor Boston Massachusetts 2120
Mirela Dobre mirela.dobre@uhhospitals.org Case Western Reserve University/University Hospital Case Medical Center cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, cardiovascular morbitidy, cardiovascular mortality, cardiovascular outcomes, chronic kidney disease, CVD epidemiology and prevention, CVD events, CVD mortality, CVD risk factors, ESRD, myocardial fibrosis N/A
Sylvie Dobrota sylvied@stanford.edu Stanford epidemiology N/A
Amanda Donohue adonohue@uci.edu University of California, Irvine Dept. of Medicine - Post MD Cardiology Dept/City Tower Ste 100 Orange California 92868
Vanya Douglas Vanja.douglas@ucsf.edu N/A
Zach Drager zdrager@uw.edu 206-897-1930 CHSCC testing N/A
Mark Drazner Mark.Drazner@UTSouthwestern.edu 214-648-4548 UT Southwestern N/A
Daniel Dries daniel.dries@uphs.upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania Hospital of the University Pennsylvania 6 Penn Tower Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Steven Driver steven.driver@northwestern.edu 6304185878 Northwestern University health, health behaviors, health care costs, health care spending, health care utilization, health promotion, health risk behaviors, health-risk behavior, healthcare cost, healthy life, Healthy Worker Effect (HWE) 680 North Lake Shore Drive Suite 1400 Chicago Illinois 60611
Matella Drum mdrum@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Dept. of Public Health Sciences, Section on Biostatistics MRI Building Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Lydia Drumright lnd23@uw.edu 425-979-1147 University of Washington Aging, alcohol consumption, clinical epidemiology, cohort, Cohort study, comorbidities, comorbidity, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, Infection, infectious diseases, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal data, longitudinal studies, longitudinal study, Measurement, methodology, methods, Odds Ratio, old age, older, older adult, older adults, older persons, outcome, outcomes, prevention, psychosocial behavior, psychosocial factors, Psychosocial risk factors, Public Health, public health impact, quality of life (QOL), Questionnaire, racial differences, regression, Risk, risk assessment, risk factor, risk factors, Risk model, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, risk score analysis, selection bias, smoking, social determinants of health, SOCIAL FACTORS, social network, social networks, spatial epidemiology, statistical modeling, statistical testing, statistics, Test-retest reliability, utilization, vaccination, validation, validity Harborview Hospital Box 359931 Seattle Washington 98104
Erika Drury erika_drury@urmc.rochester.edu 585-275-4517 University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry chronic kidney disease 601 Elmwood Avenue Box 675 Rochester New York 14642
Sascha Dublin dublin.s@ghc.org Group Health Center for Health Studies 1730 Minor Avenue Seattle Washington 98101-1448

Pages