You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 176 - 200 of 1020

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Michel Chonchol Michel.Chonchol@ucdenver.edu 303-724-7796 University of Colorado Denver Nephrology Department of Medicine Division of Renal Diseases and Hypertension Aurora Colorado 80045
Elaine WT Chong elainechongwt@gmail.com +61 3 9929 8360 University of Melbourne Department of Ophthalmology Centre for Eye Research Australia Melbourne 3002
Vincent Chouraki vchourak@bu.edu Boston Medical Center/Boston Univ. School of Medicine A beta, AD, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, apoE, apoE (genetic factors), APOE ε4, ApoE4, beta amyloid, biomarker, biomarkers, blood, cohort, Cohort study, Pooled Epidemiological studies, population-based, prospective, Prospective Studies Institut Pasteur de Lille 1 rue du Professeur Calmette Lille N/A 59019
Kim Chow heimanchow@ust.hk 852-23587345 Unknown abdominal obesity, active life, AD, Adipokines, adiponectin, adiposity, ADNI, Age, aging Alzheimers' diseas ApoE myocardial infarction (MI) diabetes frailty, Aging, Aging: Insulin Sensitivity, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, Alzhiemer's disease, antidiabetic medications, apoE, apoE (genetic factors), APOE ε4, ApoE4, bioelectrical impedance, bioinformatics, biological aging, biomarker, biomarkers, Breast cancer, Caloric Intake, cancer, cancer progression, cardiometabolic, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), cholesterol metabolites, dairy fatty acids, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes treatment, diet quality diet diversity diabetes cardiovascular disease, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary fat, dietary patterns, Dietary protein, gene expression, gene knockout, gene ontology, gene regulation, gene-based analysis, gene-diet interaction, gene-environment interaction, glucose, glucose intolerance, Glucose levels, glucose metabolism, GLUCOSE TOLERANCE, GLUCOSE TOLERANCE TEST, glycemic control, HMG CoA reductase inhibitors, HOMA-IR, hyperinsulinemia, HYPERINSULINISM, hyperlipidemia, hypertension, IGF-1, IGF-I, imflammation, inflammatory bowel disease, inflammatory marker, inflammatory markers, Inflammatory mediators, insulin, Insulin resistance, insulin-like growth factor 1 (IGF-1), insulin-like growth factors, insulinlike growth factors, IRS1, linoleic acid, Lipid fraction, lipid levels, lipid lowering agents, lipid markers, lipid metabolism, lipid peroxidation, lipids, lipis, lipohyalinosis, lipoprotein lipids, lipoprotein metabolism, lipoprotein subclasses, metabolic disorders, metabolic syndrome, metabolic traits, metabolism, metabolomics, neurodegeneration, neurodegenerative disease, next-generation sequencing, protein expression, Type 2 diabetes, Type 2 diabetes mellitus, women, women parity cardiovascular disease, Women's Health Room 6212, Division of Life Science Academic Concourse, HKUST, Hong Kong N/A 852
Kiyon Chung kichung@u.washington.edu Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower 1730 Minor Avenue Seattle Washington 98101
Hyoju Chung hyoju_ch@hotmail.com N/A
Tina Church tchurch@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Autumn Clemons ama2217@cumc.columbia.edu 619-840-4411 Columbia University ASCVD, AsCVD Risk, CAD, cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, HEART DISEASE, LDL, LDL-C CHOLESTEROL, Lifecourse, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal studies, longitudinal study, longitudinal trajectories, multi-ethnic 722 West 168th Street, 5th floor Room 522 New York New York 10032
Sean Coady coadys@nih.gov 301-435-1289 NHLBI 6701 Rockledge Driv MSC 7934 Bethesda Maryland 20892
Edward Coffey ecoffey1@smtpgw.is.hfh.edu N/A
Laura Cohen lpc2116@cumc.columbia.edu 6173658019 Columbia University congestive heart failure (CHF), CVD risk factors, HFPEF, HFREF 622 West 168th Street Presbyterian Hospital 3rd floor Room 137 New York New York 10032
Kyril Cole klc2200@cumc.columbia.edu 4352517010 Columbia University Public Health 722 West 168th street New York City New York 10032
Tinh-Hai Collet tinh-hai.collet@hcuge.ch +41-21-3147955 University Hospital of Lausanne diabetes, endocrinology Service of Endocrinology, Diabetes, and Metabolism Av. de la Sallaz 8 Lausanne N/A 1011
George Comstock gcomstock@mindspring.com N/A
Yvette Conley yconley@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh 440 Victoria Bldg 3500 Victoria St Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Corliss Cook ccook@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Piedmont Plaza I 1920 West First Street Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Talea Cornelius tmc2184@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University cardiovascular, health, health behaviors, health-risk behavior, obesity, relationships, social, social determinants of health, SOCIAL FACTORS, SOCIAL SUPPORT, spousal similarity, spouse, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics Center for Behavioral Cardiovascular Health 622 W. 168th St. PH9-319 New York New York 10032
Elaine Cornell Elaine.Cornell@uvm.edu 802-656-8963 University of Vermont blood Department of Pathology - Colchester Research Facility 360 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 5446
Vicente Corrales-Medina vcorrales@toh.on.ca 1-613-761-4155 ext. 3 University of Ottawa pneumonia 1053 Carling Ave Administrative Service Bldg (ASB) - 2005 Ottawa N/A K1V8Z7
Madalena Costa mcosta3@bidmc.harvard.edu 6176672428 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center cardiovascular risk prediction, heart rate variability, predictive model 330 Brookline Avenue GZ_431 Boston Massachusetts 02446
Christy Costanian christycostanian@gmail.com American University of Beirut renal N/A
Simona Costanzo simona.costanzo@moli-sani.org Harvard School of Public Health alcohol consumption N/A
Edward Coverstone ecoverst@dom.wustl.edu Washington University in Saint Louis Cardiovascular Genetics N/A
Breanna Crane bcrane4@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins University, Bloomberg School of Public Health dementia, GIS, healthy aging N/A
Paul K. Crane pcrane@u.washington.edu 206-744-1831 Harborview Medical Center General Internal Medicine Box 359780 Seattle Washington 98104

Pages