You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 176 - 200 of 945

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Madalena Costa mcosta3@bidmc.harvard.edu 6176672428 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center cardiovascular risk prediction, heart rate variability, predictive model 330 Brookline Avenue GZ_431 Boston Massachusetts 02446
Christy Costanian christycostanian@gmail.com American University of Beirut cardiovascular epidemiology N/A
Simona Costanzo simona.costanzo@moli-sani.org Harvard School of Public Health alcohol consumption N/A
Edward Coverstone ecoverst@dom.wustl.edu Washington University in Saint Louis Cardiovascular Genetics N/A
Breanna Crane bcrane4@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins University, Bloomberg School of Public Health dementia, GIS, healthy aging N/A
Paul K. Crane pcrane@u.washington.edu 206-744-1831 Harborview Medical Center General Internal Medicine Box 359780 Seattle Washington 98104
Tim Craven tcraven@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Dept of Biostatistics, Div of Public Health Sciences Medical Center Building, Room 2378 Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157-1063
Michael H. Criqui mcriqui@ucsd.edu 858-534-3722 University of California, San Diego Departments of Medicine & Family and Preventive Medicine Mail Code 0607, 352 SCRB La Jolla California 92093
Charlotte Crotts chcrotts@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences J. Paul Sticht Center on Aging Medical Center Blvd. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
John Crouse jrcrouse@wfubmc.edu N/A
Patricia M. Crowley pacrowle@jhsph.edu Johns Hopkins University Public Health 1100 Dual Highway, Suite A Hagerstown Maryland 21740
Rosa Crum rcrum@jhsph.edu 410-614-2411 Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions 2024 East Monument Street Suite 2-500 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Salvador Cruz-Flores cruzfls@slu.edu 314-577-8738 Souers Stroke Institute Department of Neurology N/A
Chendi Cui chc217@pitt.edu 4129512496 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health arterial stiffness, dementia, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, Incident MCI, pulse wave velocity, statistics 130 North Bellefield Avenue Suite 342 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Steve Cummings SCummings@psg.ucsf.edu N/A
Lesley H. Curtis lesley.curtis@duke.edu 919-668-8673 Duke University Medical Center Health Services, health services research, MEDICAL CARE SERVICES, medical expenditures, medicare, Medicare costs, Medicare Fee-for-Service, Medicare Managed Care PO Box 17969 Durham North Carolina 27715
Mary Cushman mary.cushman@uvm.edu 802-656-8959 University of Vermont biomarkers, hematology, subclinical disease, thrombosis 208 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 5446
Weiying Dai wdai@binghamton.edu 607-777-4859 CHS research Alzheimer's disease, brain, brain image, brain MRI, Brain MRI abnormalities, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), MRI imaging, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics Binghamton New York 1390
Lorien Dalrymple lorien.dalrymple@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu UC Davis N/A
John Danesh john.danesh@phpc.cam.ac.uk +44 1223 741302 University of Cambridge Department of Public Health and Primary Care Strangeways Site Cambridge N/A
Stephen Daniel ccitmsg@uw.edu uw structure N/A
Stephen Daniel sdaniel@uw.edu Albert Einstein College 1000 genomes N/A
Kurt Daniel krdaniel@wfubmc.edu 336-716-2589 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Cardiology Medical Center Blvd. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
John Danziger john_dinziger@bidmc.harvard.edu MIDMC Nephrology Boston Massachusetts 2215
Rudolf de Boer r.a.de.boer@umcg.nl 0031503612355 University Medical Center Groningen all-cause mortality, biomarkers, cardiology, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular death, echocardiography (ECHO), endothelial dysfunction, galectin-3, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, HFPEF, HFREF, incident heart failure, inflammation, myocardial fibrosis, NT-proBNP, SEX DIFFERENCES, troponin, vitamin D metabolism, Women's Health Hanzeplein 1 Department of Cardiology Groningen N/A 9713

Pages