You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 176 - 200 of 970

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Kyril Cole klc2200@cumc.columbia.edu 4352517010 Columbia University Public Health 722 West 168th street New York City New York 10032
Tinh-Hai Collet tinh-hai.collet@chuv.ch +41-21-3141111 University Hospital of Lausanne endocrinology, diabetes Service of Endocrinology, Diabetes, and Metabolism BH19 Lausanne N/A 1011
George Comstock gcomstock@mindspring.com N/A
Yvette Conley yconley@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh 440 Victoria Bldg 3500 Victoria St Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Corliss Cook ccook@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Piedmont Plaza I 1920 West First Street Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Talea Cornelius tmc2184@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University cardiovascular, health, health behaviors, health-risk behavior, obesity, relationships, social, social determinants of health, SOCIAL FACTORS, SOCIAL SUPPORT, spousal similarity, spouse, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics Center for Behavioral Cardiovascular Health 622 W. 168th St. PH9-319 New York New York 10032
Elaine Cornell Elaine.Cornell@uvm.edu 802-656-8963 University of Vermont blood Department of Pathology - Colchester Research Facility 360 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 5446
Vicente Corrales-Medina vcorrales@toh.on.ca 1-613-761-4155 ext. 3 University of Ottawa pneumonia 1053 Carling Ave Administrative Service Bldg (ASB) - 2005 Ottawa N/A K1V8Z7
Madalena Costa mcosta3@bidmc.harvard.edu 6176672428 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center cardiovascular risk prediction, heart rate variability, predictive model 330 Brookline Avenue GZ_431 Boston Massachusetts 02446
Christy Costanian christycostanian@gmail.com American University of Beirut cardiovascular epidemiology N/A
Simona Costanzo simona.costanzo@moli-sani.org Harvard School of Public Health alcohol consumption N/A
Edward Coverstone ecoverst@dom.wustl.edu Washington University in Saint Louis Cardiovascular Genetics N/A
Paul K. Crane pcrane@u.washington.edu 206-744-1831 Harborview Medical Center General Internal Medicine Box 359780 Seattle Washington 98104
Breanna Crane bcrane4@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins University, Bloomberg School of Public Health dementia, GIS, healthy aging N/A
Tim Craven tcraven@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Dept of Biostatistics, Div of Public Health Sciences Medical Center Building, Room 2378 Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157-1063
Michael H. Criqui mcriqui@ucsd.edu 858-534-3722 University of California, San Diego Departments of Medicine & Family and Preventive Medicine Mail Code 0607, 352 SCRB La Jolla California 92093
Charlotte Crotts chcrotts@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences J. Paul Sticht Center on Aging Medical Center Blvd. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
John Crouse jrcrouse@wfubmc.edu N/A
Patricia M. Crowley pacrowle@jhsph.edu Johns Hopkins University Public Health 1100 Dual Highway, Suite A Hagerstown Maryland 21740
Rosa Crum rcrum@jhsph.edu 410-614-2411 Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions 2024 East Monument Street Suite 2-500 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Salvador Cruz-Flores cruzfls@slu.edu 314-577-8738 Souers Stroke Institute Department of Neurology N/A
Chendi Cui chc217@pitt.edu 4129512496 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health arterial stiffness, dementia, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, Incident MCI, pulse wave velocity, statistics 130 North Bellefield Avenue Suite 342 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Steve Cummings SCummings@psg.ucsf.edu N/A
Lesley H. Curtis lesley.curtis@duke.edu 919-668-8673 Duke University Medical Center Health Services, health services research, MEDICAL CARE SERVICES, medical expenditures, medicare, Medicare costs, Medicare Fee-for-Service, Medicare Managed Care PO Box 17969 Durham North Carolina 27715
Mary Cushman mary.cushman@uvm.edu 802-656-8959 University of Vermont biomarkers, hematology, subclinical disease, thrombosis 208 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 5446

Pages