You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 276 - 300 of 1018

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Erika Enright eenright@washington.edu 206-897-1922 University of Washington chocolate 6200 NE 74th Ave Seattle Washington 98115
Kirk Erickson kiericks@pitt.edu N/A
Mark Espeland mespelan@wfubmc.edu 336-716-2826 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Kate Etherington kateoleary@yahoo.com Tufts-New England Medical Center Ultrasound Reading Center - Department of Radiology Tufts-New England Medical Center Boston Massachusetts 2116
Walter Ettinger EttingeW@ummhc.org N/A
Kirsten Evans kevans@hsph.harvard.edu 301-910-9120 Harvard School of Public Health Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, Alzhiemer's disease, biomarker, biomarkers, dementia, epidemiology Bldg 2 Room 302 665 Huntington Ave Boston Massachusetts 02115
Natalie Evans natalie-evans@md.northwestern.edu Northwestern University Chicago Illinois
Janet Fair fairj@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Department of Epidemiology 130 N. Bellefield Avenue, 4th Floor Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
M.Daniele Fallin dfallin@jhsph.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Public Health 615 N. Wolfe St. Baltimore Maryland 21205
Vincent Fan vfan@u.washington.edu University of Washington Health Services, COPD, lung disease, Critical Care, Pulmonary VA Puget Sound Health Care System 1100 Olive Way Seattle Washington 98101
Ashraf Fawzy afawzy1@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins COPD N/A
Adam Feldman AdamF3@aol.com N/A
Robert Fieo s0676554@sms.ed.ac.uk N/A
Gerda Fillenbaum ggf@geri.duke.edu N/A
Howard Fink howard.fink@va.gov 612-467-3304 University of Minnesota general internal medicine, osteoporosis, systematic reviews, veterans Minneapolis VA VA Medical Center 11 G Minneapolis Minnesota 55417
John Fitchen fitchenj@bme.ogi.edu N/A
Annette Fitzpatrick fitzpal@u.washington.edu 206-897-1903 University of Washington dementia, Physical function Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Meghan Fitzpatrick fitzpatrickme2@upmc.edu University of Pittsburgh / University of Pittsburgh Medical Center N/A
Rosemary Flaherty flaherty@pitt.edu N/A
Jason Flatt Jason.Flatt@ucsf.edu 412-216-5865 University of Pittsburgh cognitive aging, health behaviors, social networks 130 N Bellefield Ave Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Jose Florez jcflorez@partners.org Massachusetts General Hospital diabetes 185 Cambridge Street Boston Massachusetts 2114
James Floyd jfloyd@uw.edu University of Washington diabetes treatment, drug therapy, drug-interactions, pharmacoepidemiology Seattle Washington 98101
Alison Fohner afohner@uw.edu 206-685-2715 University of Washington 24(OH)D, 25 dihydroxy vitamin D (24), 25(OH) (2D); single nucleotide polymorphisms, 25(OH)D, 25-dihydroxy, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, Adverse drug events, Clustering, cognition, cognition study, cognitive aging, cognitive decline, cognitive function, cognitive functioning, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive trajectories, dementia, Electronic health records, Gene Association, genes, genetic, genetic association, genetic association study, genetic data, genetic epidemiology, genetic polymorphism, genetic risk, genetic risk score, genetic studies, genetic variants, genetic variation, Genetics, genetics (primary aim), genome data, genome wide association study, Genome-wide analysis, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, Genome-wide association studies, genome-wide association study, Genome-wide Methylation Association Study, genome-wide variation, genomic methodologies, genomics, genotypes, GWA, GWAS, health care, health disparities, health equity, Health Services, health services research, Infection, Machine learning, MEDICAL RECORDS, pharmacogenetics, pharmacogenomic, pharmacogenomics, predictive model, Random Forests, Risk model, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, risk score analysis, sepsis, Topic modeling Box 357236 Seattle Washington 98195
Raymond Fohtung rfohtung@dom.wustl.edu Washington University School of Medicine Internal Medicine 1 Barnes Jewish Hospital Plaza Saint Louis Missouri 63110
Aaron Folsom folso001@umn.edu University of Minnesota School of Public Health Division of Epidemiology and Community Health Minneapolis Minnesota 55454

Pages