You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 351 - 375 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Nicole Fowler fowlernr@upmc.edu 412-692-4884 University of Pittsburgh 200 Lothrop Street MUH 933 West Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Angela Fowler-Brown afowler@bidmc.harvard.edu N/A
Carlos Fragoso carlos.fragoso@yale.edu 203-932-5711 x5413 Yale University clinical epidemiology 950 Campbell Ave, Mail Code 151B West Haven Connecticut 06516
Amanda Fretts amfretts@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington Genetics Cardiovascular Health Research Unit 1730 Minor Ave Seattle Washington 98101
Kevin D. Frick kfrick@jhsph.edu Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health 624 N. Broadway, Rm. 606 Baltimore Maryland 21205-1901
Linda P. Fried lpfried@columbia.edu 212-305-9300 Columbia University Mailman School of Public Health frail elderly, frailty Professor of Epidemiology and Medicine Senior Vice President, Columbia University Medical Center New York New York 10032
Linda F. Fried Linda.Fried@va.gov VA Pittsburgh Healthcare System University Drive 7E121, Mailstop 111F-U Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15240
Kelly Fujikawa Kelly.Fujikawa@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu UC Davis Aging N/A
Laurie Funk lrcfunk@comcast.net Ultrasound Reading Center 25 Stuart Street, 2nd Floor Boston Massachusetts 2116
Curt D. Furberg cfurberg@wfubmc.edu 336-716-3730 Wake Forest University School of Medicine cardiac Department of Public Health Sciences Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
H. Michael Gach mgach@nvcancer.org 702-822-5382 Nevada Cancer Institute 10441 W. Twain Ave. Las Vegas Nevada 89135
Peter Ganz peter.ganz@ucsf.edu 617-852-4903 University of California, San Francisco Aging, anti-inflammatory meds, ARIC, arterial stiffness, atherosclerosis, Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease, atherothrombotic stroke, cardiac biomarkers, cardiac mortality, cardiac structure, cardiac structure and function, cardiology, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiometabolic risk factors, cardiovascular medication, cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular risk, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, cardiovascular risk score, cholesterol, cholesterol levels, chronic kidney disease, chronic renal disease, Cigarette smoke, cigarette smoking, cigarettes, cohort, Cohort study, coronary artery calcification, coronary artery calcium, coronary artery disease, coronary atherosclerosis, coronary calcification, coronary calcium, coronary disease, coronary events, coronary heart disease, coronary heart disease (CHD), CVD epidemiology and prevention, CVD events, disease progression, dyslipidemia, endothelial, endothelial dysfunction, endothelial function, endothelium, GDF11, GDF8, general cardiology, heart attack, HEART DISEASE, heart failure, HYPERCHOLESTEREMIC, hypercholesterolemia, hyperglycemia, hyperinsulinemia, hyperlipidemia, hypertension, hypertension medications, imflammation, MESA, metabolic disorders, metabolic syndrome, MI, myocardial infarction, MYOCARDIAL ISCHEMIA, oxidative stress, PCI, percutaneous coronary intervention, peripheral arterial disease, Peripheral Artery Disease, peripheral vascular disease, plaque, plaques, preventive cardiology, Primary prevention, protein, proteomics, smoking, systolic function, targeted proteomics, TOPMed Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hospital 1001 Potrero Avenue, 5G1 San Francisco California 94110
Hans Gao hans.gao@ucsf.edu University of California San Francisco cardiology N/A
Julius M. Gardin juliusmgardin@gmail.com (973)972-3846 Rutgers University Aging, CAD, cardiovascular disease (CVD), coronary artery disease, echocardiography (ECHO), heart failure, Valvular heart disease 185 South Orange Avenue Medical Science Building, I 510 Orange New Jersey 07103
Parveen Garg parveeng@med.usc.edu University of Southern California peripheral arterial disease N/A
Pranav Garimella pgarimella@ucsd.edu 858-552-8585 ext 1146 University of California, San Diego kidney disease, peripheral arterial disease, systematic reviews 9500 Gilman Dr 9111H La Jolla California 92093
Grace Ge grace1@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Pascal Geldsetzer pgeldsetzer@stanford.edu Stanford University School of Medicine Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), causal inference, chronic disease epidemiology, clinical epidemiology 14 Ryan Court Stanford California 94305
Michelle George mgeorge@dal.ca 1-902-494-2211 Epidemiology & Community Health ....., cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiometabolic risk factors, cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, Cardiovascular Health Study (CHS), clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, coronary heart disease (CHD), Coronary Heart Disease Risk, diet quality diet diversity diabetes cardiovascular disease, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary patterns 6299 South Street Halifax, Nova Scotia Halifax N/A
Sina Gharib sagharib@u.washington.edu 206-221-0630 Center for Lung Biology Pulmonary 850 Republican St Box 358052 Seattle Washington 98109
Donna M. Gibbons gibbons@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Department of Epidemiology/GSPH 207 Parran Hall Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Jenna Gibilaro jmg2313@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University lung disease N/A
Lee Gilkerson Lee.gilkerson@uc.edu 513-558-6140 U intraparenchymal (intracerebral) hemorrhage 260 Stetson St, Ste 2300 Cincinnati Ohio 45267
Leslie Gillum gilluml@neurology.ucsf.edu University of California, San Francisco 400 Parnassus Ave., Box 0114 San Francisco California 94143-0114
Paola Gilsanz pgilsanz@hsph.harvard.edu Harvard School of Public Health 677 Huntington Avenue, 7th floor Boston N/A 02115

Pages