You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 301 - 325 of 1088

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Adam Feldman AdamF3@aol.com N/A
Cynthia Felix cyf7@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health Aging in place, arterial stiffness, cardiovascular risk, Cerebral Small Vessel Disease, cognitive aging, dementia, depression, Epidemiology of Aging, geriatric syndrome, Geriatrics, Health Services, healthy aging, ischemic stroke, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), Neuroimaging, neurological diseases, processing speed, vascular dementia, vascular disease, white matter disease N/A
Robert Fieo s0676554@sms.ed.ac.uk N/A
Gerda Fillenbaum ggf@geri.duke.edu N/A
Howard Fink howard.fink@va.gov 612-467-3304 University of Minnesota general internal medicine, osteoporosis, systematic reviews, veterans Minneapolis VA VA Medical Center 11 G Minneapolis Minnesota 55417
John Fitchen fitchenj@bme.ogi.edu N/A
Annette Fitzpatrick fitzpal@u.washington.edu 206-897-1903 University of Washington dementia, Physical function Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Meghan Fitzpatrick fitzpatrickme2@upmc.edu University of Pittsburgh / University of Pittsburgh Medical Center N/A
Rosemary Flaherty flaherty@pitt.edu N/A
Jason Flatt Jason.Flatt@ucsf.edu 412-216-5865 University of Pittsburgh cognitive aging, health behaviors, social networks 130 N Bellefield Ave Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Jose Florez jcflorez@partners.org Massachusetts General Hospital diabetes 185 Cambridge Street Boston Massachusetts 2114
James Floyd jfloyd@uw.edu University of Washington diabetes treatment, drug therapy, drug-interactions, pharmacoepidemiology Seattle Washington 98101
Alison Fohner afohner@uw.edu 206-685-2715 University of Washington 24(OH)D, 25 dihydroxy vitamin D (24), 25(OH) (2D); single nucleotide polymorphisms, 25(OH)D, 25-dihydroxy, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, Adverse drug events, Clustering, cognition, cognition study, cognitive aging, cognitive decline, cognitive function, cognitive functioning, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive trajectories, dementia, Electronic health records, Gene Association, genes, genetic, genetic association, genetic association study, genetic data, genetic epidemiology, genetic polymorphism, genetic risk, genetic risk score, genetic studies, genetic variants, genetic variation, Genetics, genetics (primary aim), genome data, genome wide association study, Genome-wide analysis, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, Genome-wide association studies, genome-wide association study, Genome-wide Methylation Association Study, genome-wide variation, genomic methodologies, genomics, genotypes, GWA, GWAS, health care, health disparities, health equity, Health Services, health services research, Infection, Machine learning, MEDICAL RECORDS, pharmacogenetics, pharmacogenomic, pharmacogenomics, predictive model, Random Forests, Risk model, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, risk score analysis, sepsis, Topic modeling Box 357236 Seattle Washington 98195
Raymond Fohtung rfohtung@dom.wustl.edu Washington University School of Medicine Internal Medicine 1 Barnes Jewish Hospital Plaza Saint Louis Missouri 63110
Aaron Folsom folso001@umn.edu University of Minnesota School of Public Health Division of Epidemiology and Community Health Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Elinor Fondell efondell@hsph.harvard.edu 617 432 1841 Harvard School of Public Health nutrition, neurodegenerative disease, cognition, dementia, sleep, physical activity Department of Nutrition 655 Huntington Avenue, Bldg II Boston Massachusetts 02115
Joao Daniel Fontes jfontes@montefiore.org Albert Einstein College of Medicine / Montefiore Medical Center biomarkers, cardiac imaging, cardiovascular disease (CVD), Cardiovascular Genetics, epidemiology N/A
Joao Fontes fontesjd@bu.edu Framingham Heart Study Boston University School of Medicine N/A
Joanne Foody joanne.foody@yale.edu 203-785-4128 Yale University School of Medicine Section of Cardiovascular Medicine New Haven Connecticut 6510
Nketi Forbang nforbang@gmail.com U N/A
Myriam Fornage mfornage@uth.tmc.edu 713-500-2463 University of Texas neurology Institute of Molecular Medicine Suite 530.G Houston Texas 77030
Mary A. Foulkes foulkes@cber.fda.gov N/A
Gerry Fowkes Gerry.Fowkes@ed.ac.uk University of Edinburgh Wolfson Unit for Prevention of Peripheral Vascular Diseases Edinburgh
Nicole Fowler fowlernr@upmc.edu 412-692-4884 University of Pittsburgh 200 Lothrop Street MUH 933 West Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Angela Fowler-Brown afowler@bidmc.harvard.edu N/A

Pages