You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 301 - 325 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Nicole Ehrhardt nehrhard@uw.edu 2404479566 University of Washington Diabetes Mellitus 3rd floor seattle Washington 98109
Jonah Einson jeinson@nygenome.org Columbia University gene expression, splice mutation, TOPMed 101 Avenue of the Americas 4th Floor New York New York 10013
Aiman El-Saed amest30@pitt.edu Bellefield Professional Building, RM 405 130 N. Bellefield Avenue Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Rachel Elam RachelElam1@gmail.com 770-401-9506 Augusta University osteoporosis 1538 River Island Parkway Evans Georgia 30809
Dana Eldreth deldret1@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins University, Bloomberg School of Public Health addiction, age-related changes, Aging, anxiety, atrophy on cerebral MRI, attention, attitudes, biological aging, biomarker, brain, brain atrophy, brain health, brain imaging, brain infarct, brain MRI, brain structure, brain volumes, cogintive function, cognition, cognition function, cognition psychiatry, cognition study, cognitive aging, Cognitive Change, cognitive decline, Cognitive Domains, cognitive function, cognitive functioning, cognitive functioning; depression; dyadic analysis, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive reserve; alzheimers disease; cognitive decline, cognitive trajectories, delayed recall, dementia, depression, Depressive status, depressive symptomatology, Depressive Symptoms, development, disparities, elderly adults, elderly men and women, emotion regulation, health disparities, hippocampal volume, hippocampus, Lifecourse, lifespan, lifestyle, memory, memory impairment, Mini-Mental State Exam (MMSE), MRI imaging, neuropsychology, older adult, older adults, older persons, prefrontal volume, processing speed, psychology, psychosocial behavior, psychosocial development, psychosocial factors, Psychosocial risk factors, Public Health, social, social determinants of health, SOCIAL FACTORS, socioeconomic factors, Socioeconomic status (SES), white matter N/A
Mitchell S. Elkind mse13@columbia.edu 212-305-1710 Columbia University alcohol, anticoagulants, brain, Brain (B-type) natriuretic peptide, brain abnormalities, brain health, C-reactive protein (CRP), cerebral, cerebral atrophy, CEREBRAL INFARCTIONS, cerebral MRI lesions, Cerebral Small Vessel Disease, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), Cerebrovascular disorders, Cerebrovascular risk factors, cognitive decline, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive trajectories, CRP, statins, stroke, Stroke incidence, stroke prediction, stroke risk model Neurology Department - New York Presbyterian Hospital 710 West 168th Street New York New York 10032
Jacob Elkins jacob.elkins@ucsfmedctr.org University of California, San Francisco cognitive decline Department of Neurology Box 0114 San Francisco California 94143
Patrick Ellinor pellinor@partners.org Massachusetts General Hospital 55 Fruit Street Arrhythmia/Step Down Unit Boston Massachusetts 02114-2696
Gary Elmer elmer@u.washington.edu 206-543-2055 University of Washington Department of Medicinal Chemistry Box 357610, H-172J HSB Seattle Washington 98195
Cam Enarson CamEnarson@creighton.edu N/A
Yohannes Endeshaw yendesh@emory.edu 404-728-6698 Emory Universit N/A
Paul Enright lungguy@gmail.com U lung 4460 East Ina Road Tucson Arizona 85718
Erika Enright eenright@washington.edu 206-897-1922 University of Washington chocolate 6200 NE 74th Ave Seattle Washington 98115
Kirk Erickson kiericks@pitt.edu N/A
Mark Espeland mespelan@wfubmc.edu 336-716-2826 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Kate Etherington kateoleary@yahoo.com Tufts-New England Medical Center Ultrasound Reading Center - Department of Radiology Tufts-New England Medical Center Boston Massachusetts 2116
Walter Ettinger EttingeW@ummhc.org N/A
Daniel Evans Daniel.Evans@ucsf.edu California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute 1000 genomes imputation, African-Americans, Age, Aging, Analysis, ApoE4, bioinformatics, biological aging, biomarker, biomarkers, biostatistics, BODY COMPOSITION, Cardiovascular Genetics, chronotype, circadian disruptions, circadian variation, diurnal preference, DNA methylation, ECG conduction N/A
Kirsten Evans kevans@hsph.harvard.edu 301-910-9120 Harvard School of Public Health Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, Alzhiemer's disease, biomarker, biomarkers, dementia, epidemiology Bldg 2 Room 302 665 Huntington Ave Boston Massachusetts 02115
Natalie Evans natalie-evans@md.northwestern.edu Northwestern University Chicago Illinois
Carolyn Fahey faheyc@uw.edu University of Washington epidemiology N/A
Janet Fair fairj@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Department of Epidemiology 130 N. Bellefield Avenue, 4th Floor Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
M.Daniele Fallin dfallin@jhsph.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Public Health 615 N. Wolfe St. Baltimore Maryland 21205
Vincent Fan vfan@u.washington.edu University of Washington Health Services, COPD, lung disease, Critical Care, Pulmonary VA Puget Sound Health Care System 1100 Olive Way Seattle Washington 98101
Ashraf Fawzy afawzy1@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins COPD N/A

Pages