You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 301 - 325 of 1018

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Elinor Fondell efondell@hsph.harvard.edu 617 432 1841 Harvard School of Public Health nutrition, neurodegenerative disease, cognition, dementia, sleep, physical activity Department of Nutrition 655 Huntington Avenue, Bldg II Boston Massachusetts 02115
Joao Fontes fontesjd@bu.edu Framingham Heart Study Boston University School of Medicine N/A
Joao Daniel Fontes jfontes@montefiore.org Albert Einstein College of Medicine / Montefiore Medical Center biomarkers, cardiac imaging, cardiovascular disease (CVD), Cardiovascular Genetics, epidemiology N/A
Joanne Foody joanne.foody@yale.edu 203-785-4128 Yale University School of Medicine Section of Cardiovascular Medicine New Haven Connecticut 6510
Nketi Forbang nforbang@gmail.com U N/A
Myriam Fornage mfornage@uth.tmc.edu 713-500-2463 University of Texas neurology Institute of Molecular Medicine Suite 530.G Houston Texas 77030
Mary A. Foulkes foulkes@cber.fda.gov N/A
Gerry Fowkes Gerry.Fowkes@ed.ac.uk University of Edinburgh Wolfson Unit for Prevention of Peripheral Vascular Diseases Edinburgh
Nicole Fowler fowlernr@upmc.edu 412-692-4884 University of Pittsburgh 200 Lothrop Street MUH 933 West Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Angela Fowler-Brown afowler@bidmc.harvard.edu N/A
Carlos Fragoso carlos.fragoso@yale.edu 203-932-5711 x5413 Yale University clinical epidemiology 950 Campbell Ave, Mail Code 151B West Haven Connecticut 06516
Amanda Fretts amfretts@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington Cardiovascular Health Research Unit 1730 Minor Ave Seattle Washington 98101
Kevin D. Frick kfrick@jhsph.edu Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health 624 N. Broadway, Rm. 606 Baltimore Maryland 21205-1901
Linda P. Fried lpfried@columbia.edu 212-305-9300 Columbia University Mailman School of Public Health frail elderly, frailty Professor of Epidemiology and Medicine Senior Vice President, Columbia University Medical Center New York New York 10032
Linda F. Fried Linda.Fried@va.gov VA Pittsburgh Healthcare System University Drive 7E121, Mailstop 111F-U Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15240
Kelly Fujikawa Kelly.Fujikawa@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu UC Davis Aging N/A
Laurie Funk lrcfunk@comcast.net Ultrasound Reading Center 25 Stuart Street, 2nd Floor Boston Massachusetts 2116
Curt D. Furberg cfurberg@wfubmc.edu 336-716-3730 Wake Forest University School of Medicine cardiac Department of Public Health Sciences Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
H. Michael Gach mgach@nvcancer.org 702-822-5382 Nevada Cancer Institute 10441 W. Twain Ave. Las Vegas Nevada 89135
Julius M. Gardin juliusmgardin@gmail.com (551) 996-3500 Hackensack University Medical Center Aging 30 Prospect Avenue Hackensack New Jersey 07601
Parveen Garg parveeng@med.usc.edu University of Southern California peripheral arterial disease N/A
Pranav Garimella pgarimella@ucsd.edu 858-552-8585 ext 1146 University of California, San Diego kidney disease, peripheral arterial disease, systematic reviews 9500 Gilman Dr 9111H La Jolla California 92093
Grace Ge grace1@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Sina Gharib sagharib@u.washington.edu 206-221-0630 Center for Lung Biology Pulmonary 850 Republican St Box 358052 Seattle Washington 98109
Donna M. Gibbons gibbons@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Department of Epidemiology/GSPH 207 Parran Hall Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261

Pages