You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 226 - 250 of 1139

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Steve Cummings SCummings@psg.ucsf.edu N/A
Lesley H. Curtis lesley.curtis@duke.edu 919-668-8673 Duke University Medical Center Health Services, health services research, MEDICAL CARE SERVICES, medical expenditures, medicare, Medicare costs, Medicare Fee-for-Service, Medicare Managed Care PO Box 17969 Durham North Carolina 27715
Mary Cushman mary.cushman@uvm.edu 802-656-8959 University of Vermont biomarkers, hematology, subclinical disease, thrombosis 208 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 5446
Weiying Dai wdai@binghamton.edu 607-777-4859 CHS research Alzheimer's disease, brain, brain image, brain MRI, Brain MRI abnormalities, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), MRI imaging, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics Binghamton New York 1390
Lorien Dalrymple lorien.dalrymple@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu UC Davis renal N/A
John Danesh john.danesh@phpc.cam.ac.uk +44 1223 741302 University of Cambridge Department of Public Health and Primary Care Strangeways Site Cambridge N/A
Stephen Daniel ccitmsg@uw.edu uw structure N/A
Stephen Daniel sdaniel@uw.edu Albert Einstein College 1000 genomes N/A
Kurt Daniel krdaniel@wfubmc.edu 336-716-2589 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Cardiology Medical Center Blvd. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
John Danziger john_dinziger@bidmc.harvard.edu MIDMC Nephrology Boston Massachusetts 2215
Thomas Davidson tdavidson240@gmail.com 3143994116 Washington University in Saint Louis apnea, dementia, OSA, OSA 1621 North Geyer Rd Saint Louis Missouri 63131
Lance Davidson lance.davidson@byu.edu 801-422-2984 Brigham Young University abdominal obesity, adiposity, BODY COMPOSITION, body fat distribution, energy expenditure, Exercise capacity, exercise in elderly, exercise intensity, fracture risk, fractures, functional aging, glucose intolerance, health outcomes research, healthy aging, High-density lipoprotein (HDL), hypertension, low-density lipoprotein cholesterol (LDL-C), Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), metabolism, muscle mass, muscle strength, non-CVD mortality, obesity, physical activity, physical fitness, waist circumference, Waist-hip-ratio (WHR) 271 SFH Provo Utah 84602
Meghan Day meghan.day@dal.ca 902-471-3280 Unknown epidemiology, nutrition 6299 South St Halifax N/A
Rudolf de Boer r.a.de.boer@umcg.nl 0031503612355 University Medical Center Groningen all-cause mortality, biomarkers, cardiology, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular death, echocardiography (ECHO), endothelial dysfunction, galectin-3, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, HFPEF, HFREF, incident heart failure, inflammation, myocardial fibrosis, NT-proBNP, SEX DIFFERENCES, troponin, vitamin D metabolism, Women's Health Hanzeplein 1 Department of Cardiology Groningen N/A 9713
Ian de Boer deboer@u.washington.edu 206-616-5403 University of Washington diabetes, kidney disease, vitamin D metabolism Box 359606 325 9th Ave Seattle Washington 98104
Adam de Havenon ahdh@uw.edu (801) 554-9439 University of Washington 2407 Federal Ave E Seattle Washington 98102
Giovanni de Simone (USA add.) simogi@unina.it 212-746-4655 New York-Presbyterian/Weill Cornell Medical Center Division of Cardiology, Box 222 The New York Presbyterian Hospital New York New York 10021
Alexander de Vos avos3@mucutrecht.nl University Medical Center Utrecht Department of Cardiology Room E01.132, PO Box 85500
Marjolein de Weerd M.deWeerd-4@umcutrecht.nl University Medical Center Utrecht Julius Center for Health Sciences and Primary Care Heidelberglaan 100 3584 CX Utrecht
Jennifer Deal jdeal@jhsph.edu 410-502-3115 Johns Hopkins University School of Public Health cognition 615 N Wolfe St W6509 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Mark DeBoer deboer@virginia.edu 434-924-5956 University of Virginia School of Medicine metabolic syndrome, obesity PO Box 800386 Charlottesville Virginia 22908
Christopher deFilippi Christopher.Defilippi@inova.org Inova Heart and Vascular Institute cardiac biomarkers Falls Church Virginia
Wesley DeHaven wmd12@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh air pollution health effects Pennsylvania
Liana Del Gobbo lianadelgobbo@gmail.com Tufts University diet, dietary patterns, magnesium, omega-3 fatty acids N/A
Joseph Delaney joseph.delaney@umanitoba.ca 206-897-1918 University of Washington health outcomes Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115

Pages