You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 226 - 250 of 1018

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Jennifer Deal jdeal@jhsph.edu 410-502-3115 Johns Hopkins University School of Public Health cognition 615 N Wolfe St W6509 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Mark DeBoer deboer@virginia.edu 434-924-5956 University of Virginia School of Medicine metabolic syndrome, obesity PO Box 800386 Charlottesville Virginia 22908
Christopher deFilippi Christopher.Defilippi@inova.org 410-328-7204 University of Maryland School of Medicine cardiac biomarkers Division of Cardiovacular Medicine 110 South Paca st Baltimore Maryland 21201
Liana Del Gobbo lianadelgobbo@gmail.com Tufts University diet, dietary patterns, magnesium, omega-3 fatty acids N/A
Joseph Delaney joseph.delaney@umanitoba.ca 206-897-1918 University of Washington health outcomes Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Wendy den Elzen w.p.j.den_elzen@lumc.nl + 31 71 526 8444 Leiden University Medical Center Thyroid function, Anemia, COMMUNITY-DWELLING ELDERLY Post zone V-0-P P.O. Box 9600 Leiden N/A 2300 RC
Hester den Ruijter hruijte2@umcutrecht.nl +617595226 UMC Utrecht Netherlands biomarkers, cardiology, epidemiology Heidelberglaan 100 3584CX Utrecht N/A
Rajat Deo rajat.deo@uphs.upenn.edu 2152905884 University of Pennsylvania cardiology, Sudden cardiac death 3400 Spruce St 9 Founders Cardiology Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19146
Norma Dermond ndermond@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Chintan Desai cdesai008@fsm.northwestern.edu Northwestern University diabetes N/A
Joanne Deshler deshlerj@nhlbi.nih.gov NHLBI/DERA/OA/NECB Bethsda Maryland 20892-7092
Mandip S. Dhamoon mandip.dhamoon@mssm.edu Mount Sinai School of Medicine epidemiology 1468 Madison Ave New York New York 10029
Amar Dhand adhand@bwh.harvard.edu 4159903609 Harvard Medical School association studies, cardiovascular risk factors, cell phones, health outcomes, health outcomes research, psychosocial factors, Psychosocial risk factors, social, SOCIAL FACTORS, social isolation, social networks, SOCIAL SUPPORT 75 Francis Street Boston Massachusetts 02115
Mauro Di Bari mauro.dibari@unifi.it University of Florence Department of Critical Care Medicine and Surgery Unit of Geriatrics and Gerontology Florence N/A 50141
Paula Diehr pdiehr@u.washington.edu 206-897-1954 University of Washington cardiovascular health Department of Biostatistics Seattle Washington 98195
Ana Diez-Roux avd37@drexel.edu 267 359-6070 Drexel University School of Public Health Nesbitt Hall 3215 Market St Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Jingzhong Ding jding@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences J. Paul Sticht Center on Aging Medical Center Blvd. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Luc Djoussé ldjousse@rics.bwh.harvard.edu 617-525-7591 Brigham & Women's Hospital and Harvard Medical School cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, Clinical and Subclinical CVD, congestive heart failure (CHF), nutritional epidemiology 1620 Tremont St. 3rd Floor Boston Massachusetts 2120
Mirela Dobre mirela.dobre@uhhospitals.org Case Western Reserve University/University Hospital Case Medical Center renal N/A
Sylvie Dobrota sylvied@stanford.edu Stanford epidemiology N/A
Amanda Donohue adonohue@uci.edu University of California, Irvine Dept. of Medicine - Post MD Cardiology Dept/City Tower Ste 100 Orange California 92868
Vanya Douglas Vanja.douglas@ucsf.edu N/A
Zach Drager zdrager@uw.edu 206-897-1930 CHSCC testing N/A
Mark Drazner Mark.Drazner@UTSouthwestern.edu 214-648-4548 UT Southwestern N/A
Daniel Dries daniel.dries@uphs.upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania Hospital of the University Pennsylvania 6 Penn Tower Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104

Pages