You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 151 - 175 of 1041

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Michelle Caunca m.caunca@med.miami.edu 949-683-0620 University of Miami Aging, brain MRI, Brain MRI abnormalities, brain vascular disease, cardiometabolic disease, cognitive aging, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging 22 Salamanca Ave. Apt. 403 Coral Gables Florida 33134
Peggy Cawthon PCawthon@sfcc-cpmc.net 4154766084 California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute Aged--80 and over 550 16th Street Second Floor San Francisco California
Aivaras Cepelis aivaras.cepelis@ntnu.no Harvard School of Public Health asthma, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease risk factors, lung disease, lung function N/A
Joyce B. Chabot jbchabot@fred.net Johns Hopkins University epidemiology 1100 Dual Highway, Suite A Hagerstown Maryland 21740
Claudia Chae cchae@partners.org 617-724-9474 Massachusetts General Hospital cardiac Yawkey Bldg, Suite 5800 55 Fruit Street Boston Massachusetts 2114
Lana Chahine lanachahine@pitt.edu 4125229473 University of Pittsburgh Parkinson's disease, sleep N/A
Layal Chaker l.chaker@erasmusmc.nl Erasmus Medical Center Thyroid function Dr. Molewaterplein 50-60 Rotterdam N/A 3015 GE
Aravinda Chakravarti aravinda@jhmi.edu 410-502-7525 Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine McKusick - Nathans Institute of Genetic Medicine Broadway Research Building, Baltimore Maryland 21205
Alanna Chamberlain Chamberlain.Alanna@mayo.edu Mayo 1300 S. 2nd St, Suite 300 Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Gary Chan kcgchan@u.washington.edu University of Washington Department of Biostatistics Box 357232 Seattle Washington 98195
Flora Chang flora.l.chang@gmail.com UC Davis Geriatric medicine, Geriatrics N/A
Sandy Chang sandy.chang@yale.edu Yale University N/A
Po-Yin Chang poyin@stanford.edu Stanford University School of Medicine biomarkers, cancer and ID molecular epidemiology, epidemiology, fracture risk, fractures N/A
Ranee Chatterjee ranee.chatterjee@duke.edu Duke University N/A
Sarwat Chaudhry sarwat.chaudhry@yale.edu 203.785.429 Yale School of Medicine Dept. of Internal Medicine, Section of General Medicine 333 Cedar Street SHM I-61 New Haven Connecticut 06520-8025
Paulo H. M. Chaves Paulo.Chaves@fiu.edu 305-348-0613 Benjamin Leon Center for Geriatric Research and Educations frailty, Geriatrics, mobility disability, physical disability Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine Florida International University Miami Florida 33199
Chu Chen cchen@fhcrc.org 206-667-6644 Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Program in Epidemiology 1100 Fairview Ave. N, M5-C800 Seattle Washington 98109-1024
Nemin Chen nec58@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh brain, cognition, Epidemiologic methods, gait N/A
Jia-Yuh Chen jic29@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health biostatistics 130 De Soto Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Zhao Chen zchen@email.arizona.edu 520-626-9011 University of Arizona abdominal obesity, active life expectancy, Activities of Daily Living (ADL), Asian American, asthma, BODY COMPOSITION, BODY FAT, body fat distribution, body mass index, body size, bone alkaline phosphatase, BONE DENSITY, bone loss, bone mass density, Bone mineral content, Bone Mineral Density, bone remodeling, brain MRI, cause of death, cause-specific mortality, central obesity, CHS, fall injuries, falls, fat distribution, fat free mass, fat mass, fracture risk, fractures, frail elderly, frailty, gait, gait speed, gait variability, gender, gender differences, genetic data, genetic epidemiology, genetic factors, genome-wide variation, geriatric impairment, Geriatric medicine, geriatric medicine and assessment, Geriatrics, gerontology, health behaviors, health disparities, health outcomes, health related quality of life (HRQL), healthy aging, Hip, Hip Circumference (HIP), hip fracture, Hip fracture prediction, Hip geometry, IGF-1, IL-6, imflammation, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), MRI, multi-ethnic, normal aging, nutrient intakes, nutrition, nutritional epidemiology, Odds Ratio, old age, older, older adults, older persons, Oldest old, population, Public Health, public health impact, Pulmonary, risk assessment, risk factor awareness, risk factor control, risk factor treatment, risk factors, risk markers, Risk model, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, risk score analysis, Risk Selection, risk stratification, sarcopenia, selection bias, Sex, SEX DIFFERENCES, sex effects, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, variability, Waist circumference (WAIST), Waist-hip-ratio (WHR), White matter grade, white matter lesions, whole-genome analysis, women, years of healthy life (YHL) MEZCOPH, Drachman Hall Rm A240 Tucson Arizona 85704
Lin Chen chenx484@umn.edu University of Minnesota N/A
Yi-Chun (Jean) Chen asd108@adm.cgmh.org.tw Medical Genetics Institute Cedars-Sinai Medical Center 8700 Beverly Blvd, Suite 665 West Los Angeles California 90048
Ching-Yu Cheng cycheng@jsph.edu Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health Department of Epidemiology Balitmore Maryland 21224
Jeanette Cheng jeanette.y.cheng@gmail.com Northwestern University heart failure with preserved ejection fraction N/A
Ning Cheung dannycheung@hotmail.com University of Melbourne Centre for Eye Research Australia (CERA) 32 Gisborne Steet VIC 3002

Pages