You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 151 - 175 of 1114

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Owen Carmichael ocarmichael@ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis Dept. of Medicine, Neurology General Medicine Research Clinic Sacramento California 95817
Mercedes Carnethon carnethon@northwestern.edu 312-503-4479 Northwestern University depression, diabetes, heart rate variability, sleep Feinberg School of Medicine 680 N Lake Shore Drive, Suite 1400 Chicago Illinois 60611
Jan Kirk Carney Jan.Carney@uvm.edu 802-847-8268 University of Vermont Department of Medicine 371 Pearl Street Colchester Vermont 5446
Jonas Carson jcarson@uw.edu 206-897-1970 CHSCC software development 6200 NE 74th St. Building 29, Office 350B Seattle Washington 98115
Cara Carty ccarty@fhcrc.org Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Neurology WG Public Health Sciences M3-A410/PO Box 19024 Seattle Washington 98109
Jane Cauley jcauley@pitt.edu 412 624 0218 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health functional limitations, functional status, hip fracture, Hip fracture prediction, hip fractures, hip fractures, Hip geometry, hormone replacement therapy, Hormone therapy, horomone replacement, inflammation, inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), inflammatory marker, inflammatory markers, Inflammatory mediators, inflammatory risk factors, observational studies, osteopenia, Osteoperosis, osteoporosis, osteoporosis phenotypes 130 DeSoto St A 510 Crabtree Hall Pennsylvania 15261
Jane Cauley jcauley@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh School of Public Health 130 DeSoto Street, A510 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Elizabeth Caulkins lcaulkins@broadinstitute.org 617-714-8494 Broad Institute diabetes 75 Ames St Cambridge Massachusetts 02142
Michelle Caunca m.caunca@med.miami.edu 949-683-0620 University of Miami Aging, brain MRI, Brain MRI abnormalities, brain vascular disease, cardiometabolic disease, cognitive aging, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging 22 Salamanca Ave. Apt. 403 Coral Gables Florida 33134
Peggy Cawthon PCawthon@sfcc-cpmc.net 4154766084 California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute Aged--80 and over 550 16th Street Second Floor San Francisco California
Aivaras Cepelis aivaras.cepelis@ntnu.no Harvard School of Public Health asthma, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease risk factors, lung disease, lung function N/A
Joyce B. Chabot jbchabot@fred.net Johns Hopkins University epidemiology 1100 Dual Highway, Suite A Hagerstown Maryland 21740
Claudia Chae cchae@partners.org 617-724-9474 Massachusetts General Hospital cardiac Yawkey Bldg, Suite 5800 55 Fruit Street Boston Massachusetts 2114
Lana Chahine lanachahine@pitt.edu 4125229473 University of Pittsburgh Parkinson's disease, sleep N/A
Layal Chaker l.chaker@erasmusmc.nl Erasmus Medical Center Thyroid function Dr. Molewaterplein 50-60 Rotterdam N/A 3015 GE
Aravinda Chakravarti aravinda@jhmi.edu 410-502-7525 Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine McKusick - Nathans Institute of Genetic Medicine Broadway Research Building, Baltimore Maryland 21205
Alanna Chamberlain Chamberlain.Alanna@mayo.edu Mayo 1300 S. 2nd St, Suite 300 Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Gary Chan kcgchan@u.washington.edu University of Washington Department of Biostatistics Box 357232 Seattle Washington 98195
Andrew Chang aychang@stanford.edu 2036769088 Stanford University School of Medicine air pollution, air pollution health effects, aortic valve disease, cardiology, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, CV Epidemiology 300 Pasteur Dr. Stanford California 94305
Sandy Chang sandy.chang@yale.edu Yale University N/A
Po-Yin Chang poyin@stanford.edu Stanford University School of Medicine biomarkers, cancer and ID molecular epidemiology, epidemiology, fracture risk, fractures N/A
Flora Chang flora.l.chang@gmail.com UC Davis Geriatric medicine, Geriatrics N/A
Ranee Chatterjee ranee.chatterjee@duke.edu Duke University N/A
Sarwat Chaudhry sarwat.chaudhry@yale.edu 203.785.429 Yale School of Medicine Dept. of Internal Medicine, Section of General Medicine 333 Cedar Street SHM I-61 New Haven Connecticut 06520-8025
Paulo H. M. Chaves Paulo.Chaves@fiu.edu 305-348-0613 Benjamin Leon Center for Geriatric Research and Educations frailty, Geriatrics, mobility disability, physical disability Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine Florida International University Miami Florida 33199

Pages