You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 101 - 125 of 990

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Christina Boyle christina.boyle@loni.usc.edu 3102831949 USC Keck School of Medicine AD 4676 Admiralty Way 4th Floor Marina del Rey, California 90292
Jennifer Brach jbrach@pitt.edu 412-383-6533 University of Pittsburgh Department of Physical Therapy 6035 Forbes Tower Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Meredith Braskie meredith.braskie@ini.usc.edu 323-442-7246 University of Southern California MRI imaging, normal aging 4676 Admiralty Way, 4th floor Imaging Genetics Center Marina del Rey California 90292
John Breitner jcsb@u.washington.edu 206-277-1662 University of Washington School of Medicine Division of Geriatric Psychiatry Seattle Washington 98108
Evan Brittain evan.brittain@vanderbilt.edu 615 322-4382 Vanderbilt University Medical Center pulmonary hypertension 2525 West End Avenue Suite 300A Nashville Tennessee 37203
Kathryn A. Britton KBRITTON@PARTNERS.ORG Partners HealthCare diabetes N/A
Jennifer Brody jeco@uw.edu University of Washington 1730 Minor Ave, Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Becky Brott brottbj@upmc.edu VA Pittsburgh Healthcare System Geriatrics N/A
Arleen Brown abrown@mednet.ucla.edu 310-794-6047 UCLA diabetes, social determinants of health, Neighborhood socioeconomic status 911 Broxton Plaza GIM and HSR Los Angeles California 90024
David Brown david.brown@stonybrook.edu 631-444-3699 Washington University in St. Louis acute coronary syndromes, cardiovascular outcomes HSC 16-080 Stony Brook New York 11794
Erika Brutsaert ebrutsae@montefiore.org 917-232-7550 Albert Einstein College of Medicine/ Montefiore Medical Center diabetes 400 East 89th St Apt 11H New York New York 10128
R. Nick Bryan nick.bryan@uphs.upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania Radiology Deparment 3400 Spruce Street Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Christopher Bryson cbryson@u.washington.edu Seattle Veterans Affairs Medical Center General Internal Medicine 1660 S. Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
Diane S.M. Buist buist.d@ghc.org 206-287-2931 Group Health Center for Health Studies 1730 Minor Ave. Seattle Washington 98101
Michael H. Buonocore mhbuonocore@peseta.ucdavis.edu UC Davis Imaging Center Department of Radiology, UCDMC 4701 X Street Sacramento California 95817
Ray Burchfield rb2696@columbia.edu Columbia University Joseph L. Mailman School of Public Health 722 West 168th Street, 14th Floor New York New York 10032
James Burke jamesbur@med.umich.edu University of Michigan health disparities, Health Services, ischemic stroke N/A
Gregory Burke gburke@wfubmc.edu 336-716-2930 Wake Forest University Health Sciences CV Epidemiology Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Pam Burton pamela.burton@uvm.edu 802-656-8968 University of Vermont Pathology Department 208 S. Park Drive Colchester Vermont 5446
Lynda Burton lburton@jhsph.edu Johns Hopkins University Occupational and Environmental Health Bloomberg School of Public Health Baltimore Maryland 21205
Brian Buta bbuta@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions frail elderly, frailty, Geriatric conditions, geriatric medicine and assessment, gerontology N/A
Joel Buxbaum jbux@scripps.edu 858-784-8885 The Scripps Research Institute 10550 N. Torrey Pines Rd. La Jolla California 92037
Petra Buzkova buzkova@u.washington.edu 206-897-1962 University of Washington Bone Mineral Density, Statistical methods Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Amy L. Byers Amy.Byers@ucsf.edu 415-221-4810 x3980 University of California, San Francisco Department of Psychiatry 4150 Clement St. San Francisco California 94121
Brian Cade bcade@partners.org 857-307-0353 Brigham and Women's Hospital / Harvard Medical School sleep, Genetics 221 Longwood Avenue BLI 228 Boston Massachusetts 02115

Pages