You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 101 - 125 of 946

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Jennifer Brody jeco@uw.edu University of Washington 1730 Minor Ave, Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Becky Brott brottbj@upmc.edu VA Pittsburgh Healthcare System Geriatrics N/A
Arleen Brown abrown@mednet.ucla.edu 310-794-6047 UCLA diabetes, social determinants of health, Neighborhood socioeconomic status 911 Broxton Plaza GIM and HSR Los Angeles California 90024
David Brown david.brown@stonybrook.edu 631-444-3699 Washington University in St. Louis acute coronary syndromes, cardiovascular outcomes HSC 16-080 Stony Brook New York 11794
Erika Brutsaert ebrutsae@montefiore.org 917-232-7550 Albert Einstein College of Medicine/ Montefiore Medical Center diabetes 400 East 89th St Apt 11H New York New York 10128
R. Nick Bryan nick.bryan@uphs.upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania Radiology Deparment 3400 Spruce Street Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Christopher Bryson cbryson@u.washington.edu Seattle Veterans Affairs Medical Center General Internal Medicine 1660 S. Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
Diane S.M. Buist buist.d@ghc.org 206-287-2931 Group Health Center for Health Studies 1730 Minor Ave. Seattle Washington 98101
Michael H. Buonocore mhbuonocore@peseta.ucdavis.edu UC Davis Imaging Center Department of Radiology, UCDMC 4701 X Street Sacramento California 95817
Ray Burchfield rb2696@columbia.edu Columbia University Joseph L. Mailman School of Public Health 722 West 168th Street, 14th Floor New York New York 10032
Gregory Burke gburke@wfubmc.edu 336-716-2930 Wake Forest University Health Sciences CV Epidemiology Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Pam Burton pamela.burton@uvm.edu 802-656-8968 University of Vermont Pathology Department 208 S. Park Drive Colchester Vermont 5446
Lynda Burton lburton@jhsph.edu Johns Hopkins University Occupational and Environmental Health Bloomberg School of Public Health Baltimore Maryland 21205
Brian Buta bbuta@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions frail elderly, frailty, Geriatric conditions, geriatric medicine and assessment, gerontology N/A
Joel Buxbaum jbux@scripps.edu 858-784-8885 The Scripps Research Institute 10550 N. Torrey Pines Rd. La Jolla California 92037
Petra Buzkova buzkova@u.washington.edu 206-897-1962 University of Washington Bone Mineral Density, Statistical methods Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Amy L. Byers Amy.Byers@ucsf.edu 415-221-4810 x3980 University of California, San Francisco Department of Psychiatry 4150 Clement St. San Francisco California 94121
Brian Cade bcade@partners.org 857-307-0353 Brigham and Women's Hospital / Harvard Medical School sleep, genetics 221 Longwood Avenue BLI 228 Boston Massachusetts 02115
Christina Cahill christina.cahill@med.uvm.edu University of Vermont epidemiology, genetic factors, Life's Simple 7, lifestyle modification, prevention, pulmonary embolism, venous thromboembolism N/A
Leah Cahill lcahill@hsph.harvard.edu 4166256857 Harvard School of Public Health nutrition 655 Huntington Ave Building 2, Room 311 Boston Massachusetts 02115
Tianxi Cai tcai@hsph.harvard.edu Harvard University N/A
Charles Campbell chcampbe@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Public Health Sciences 2000 West First Street Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Jie Jane Cao Jane.Cao@chsli.org 5166224552 State University of New York at Stony Brook Department of Medicine St. Francis Hospital Roslyn New York 11567
Thomas Cappola thomas.cappola@uphs.upenn.edu 215-615-0805 University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine Heart Failure and Transplantation, 6 Penn Tower Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Anne Cappola acappola@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-573-5325 University of Pennsylvania endocrinology 12-136 SCTR Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104

Pages