You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 101 - 125 of 1135

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Kristina Blank blankk@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) cardiovascular N/A
Caroline Blaum cblaum@umich.edu 734-936-2519 University of Michigan Division of Geriatric Medicine 1500 East Medical Center Drive Ann Arbor Michigan 48109
David Bleich bleichda@njms.rutgers.edu 9088684750 Rutgers University Diabetes Mellitus, dyslipidemia, metabolic syndrome 185 South Orange Ave, MSB I-588 Newark New Jersey 07103
Anthony Bleyer ableyer@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Manuel Blum manuel.blum@insel.ch +41316320068 University of Bern Inselspital Department of General Internal Medicine Bern N/A 3010
Jacob Blumenthal jblument@jhmi.edu N/A
Rohan Bodapati rohankashyapbodapati@gmail.com Washington University School of Medicine heart rate variability N/A
Jamila Bookwala bookwalj@lafayette.edu 610-330-5285 Lafayette College gerontology Psychology Department Easton Pennsylvania 18042
Delphine Borgel delphine.borgel@univ-paris5.fr INSERM Unite 765 4 Av de l'Observatoire Paris N/A 75006
Anna Bortnick abortnic@montefiore.org 718-904-3457 Albert Einstein College of Medicine / Montefiore Medical Center aortic valve disease, cardiology, interventional cardiology, lipid metabolism Jack D. Weiler Hospital 1825 Eastchester Road Bronx New York 10461
Michael Bots m.l.bots@umcutrecht.nl +31887559352 Julius Center for Health Sciences and Primary Care atherosclerosis, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, carotid imt, carotid intima-media thickness University Medical Center Utrecht Heidelberglaan 100 The Netherlands
Robert Boudreau boudreaur@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health age-related changes, Aging, all-cause mortality, biostatistics, Epidemiologic methods, longitudinal methods, longitudinal observational data, longitudinal trajectories, risk factors Pennsylvania
Erin Bouldin Erin.Bouldin@hsc.utah.edu uw Geriatrics N/A
Don Bowden dbowden@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Cancer Biology N/A
Christina Boyle christina.boyle@loni.usc.edu 3102831949 USC Keck School of Medicine AD 4676 Admiralty Way 4th Floor Marina del Rey, California 90292
Jennifer Brach jbrach@pitt.edu 412-383-6533 University of Pittsburgh Department of Physical Therapy 6035 Forbes Tower Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Meredith Braskie meredith.braskie@ini.usc.edu 323-442-7246 University of Southern California MRI imaging, normal aging 4676 Admiralty Way, 4th floor Imaging Genetics Center Marina del Rey California 90292
John Breitner jcsb@u.washington.edu 206-277-1662 University of Washington School of Medicine Division of Geriatric Psychiatry Seattle Washington 98108
Emily Briceno emilande@med.umich.edu 734-936-7052 University of Michigan Aging, Alzhiemer's disease, cognition, cognitive decline, cognitive trajectories, dementia, health disparities, Mild Cognitive Impairment, neuropsychology Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Rehabilitation Psychology & Neuropsychology Ann Arbor Michigan 48103
Evan Brittain evan.brittain@vanderbilt.edu 615 322-4382 Vanderbilt University Medical Center pulmonary hypertension 2525 West End Avenue Suite 300A Nashville Tennessee 37203
Kathryn A. Britton KBRITTON@PARTNERS.ORG Partners HealthCare diabetes N/A
Jennifer Brody jeco@uw.edu University of Washington Genetics 1730 Minor Ave, Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Becky Brott brottbj@upmc.edu VA Pittsburgh Healthcare System Geriatrics N/A
Arleen Brown abrown@mednet.ucla.edu 310-794-6047 UCLA diabetes, Neighborhood socioeconomic status, social determinants of health 1100 Glendon Avenue, Suite 850 GIM and HSR Los Angeles California 90024
David Brown david.brown@stonybrook.edu 631-444-3699 Washington University in St. Louis acute coronary syndromes, cardiovascular outcomes HSC 16-080 Stony Brook New York 11794

Pages