You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 51 - 75 of 945

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Emma Barinas-Mitchell barinas@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health Department of Epidemiology N/A
Deborah E. Barnes Deborah.Barnes@ucsf.edu 415-221-4810, ext.4221 University of California, San Francisco Department of Psychiatry 4150 Clement St., MC 181G San Francisco California 94121
R. Graham Barr rgb9@columbia.edu 212-305-4895 Columbia University 622 W. 168th Street PH-9 East Room 105 New York New York 10032
Traci Bartz bartzt@u.washington.edu 206-897-1925 University of Washington statistics Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Joshua Barzilay joshua.barzilay@kp.org 770 931 6094 Kaiser Permanente antidiabetic medications, antihypertensive agents, atherosclerosis, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes treatment, Diabetic Kidney Disease, diabetic nephropathy, frail elderly, glucose, Glucose levels, hip fracture, hypertension, insulin 3650 Steve Reynolds Blvd Duluth Georgia 30096
Douglas Bauer dbauer@psg.ucsf.edu N/A
Christine Baumgartner christine.baumgartner@insel.ch +41 (0)31 632 00 68 University of Bern Inselspital Bern Freiburgstrasse Bern N/A 3010
Jody Bayer gslovasiresearch@gmail.com 267-359-6293 Drexel University School of Public Health health care 3600 Market Street 7th Floor Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Lydia Bazzano lbazzano@tulane.edu Tulane University bone loss N/A
Jeannette Beasley Jeannette.beasley@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine 1300 Morris Park Ave Bronx New York 10461
Norman J. Beauchamp, Jr. norman.beauchamp@hc.msu.edu 206-543-0871 University of Washington interventional neuroradiology, Neuroradiology Dept. of Radiology Box 357115, 1959 NE Pacific St. Seattle Washington 98195
Olivier Beauchet olivier.beauchet@mcgill.ca (+1) 514-340-8222, # 4765 McGill University 25(OH)D, age-related changes, Aged--80 and over, cognition, gait, Geriatric medicine 3755 chemin de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine Montreal N/A
Tomasz Beben tbeben@ucsd.edu (858)-552-8585 ext: 7337 UCSD Nephrology, Geriatrics Division of Nephrology-Hypertension (9111H) 3350 La Jolla Village Drive San Diego California 92161
James T. Becker BeckerJT@upmc.edu University of Pittsburgh brain MRI, MRI Departments of Psychiatry, Neurology and Psychology Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Wobo Bekwelem bekwe001@gmail.com 6126072863 University of Minnesota atrial fibrillation 401 East River Road Minneapolis Minnesota 55455
Elizabeth Bell Bell.Elizabeth@mayo.edu Mayo cardiovascular disease epidemiology Minneapolis Minnesota
Ronny A. Bell rbell@wfubmc.edu 336-716-9736 Wake Forest University Health Sciences Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Emelia Benjamin emelia@bu.edu Framingham Heart Study 73 Mount Wayte Ave, Suite 2 Framingham Massachusetts 01702-5827
David Benkeser benkeser@u.washington.edu 206-897-1926 University of Washington Aging Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Rebecca Beresic-Perrins rberesic@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Charles Bernick bernicc@ccf.org Cleveland Clinic Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health Alzheimer’s disease Las Vegas Nevada
Lilah Besser lbesser@fau.edu 561-297-0614 U Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, cognition, disparities, neighborhood environment, Neighborhood socioeconomic status 777 Glades Rd Boca Raton Florida 33431
Monique Bethel mbethel@gru.edu 513-410-0414 Georgia Regents University osteoclasts, osteoporosis 1120 15th St. BI 5070 Augusta Georgia 30912
Rafeeque Bhadelia rbhadelia@tufts-nemc.org Tufts-New England Medical Center Department of Radiology, NEMC #380 750 Washington Street Boston Massachusetts 2111
Surya Bhatt sbhatt@uabmc.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, spirometry N/A

Pages