You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 76 - 100 of 946

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Surya Bhatt sbhatt@uabmc.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, spirometry N/A
Kirsten Bibbins-Domingo bibbinsk@medicine.ucsf.edu 415-206-4434 University of California, San Francisco Division of General Internal Medicine, SFGH Box 1364 San Francisco California 94143-1364
Mary Lou Biggs mlbiggs@u.washington.edu 206-897-1945 University of Washington cancer, Diabetes Mellitus Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Diane Bild bildd@nhlbi.nih.gov EP/DPPS/NHLBI/NIH Two Rockledge Center 6701 Rockledge Drive Bethesda Maryland 20892-7936
Millie Bileck mbileck@medicine.umaryland.edu N/A
Joshua Bis joshbis@uw.edu Cardiovascular Health Research Unit genetic Metropolitan Park, East Tower 1730 Minor Avenue Seattle Washington 98101
Vera Bittner vbittner@uab.edu 205-934-7336 University of Alabama at Birmingham UAB Station - LHRB 310 Birmingham Alabama 35294
Kristina Blank blankk@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) cardiovascular N/A
Caroline Blaum cblaum@umich.edu 734-936-2519 University of Michigan Division of Geriatric Medicine 1500 East Medical Center Drive Ann Arbor Michigan 48109
Anthony Bleyer ableyer@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Manuel Blum manuel.blum@insel.ch +41316320068 University of Bern Inselspital Department of General Internal Medicine Bern N/A 3010
Jacob Blumenthal jblument@jhmi.edu N/A
Rohan Bodapati rohankashyapbodapati@gmail.com Washington University School of Medicine heart rate variability N/A
Jamila Bookwala bookwalj@lafayette.edu 610-330-5285 Lafayette College gerontology Psychology Department Easton Pennsylvania 18042
Delphine Borgel delphine.borgel@univ-paris5.fr INSERM Unite 765 4 Av de l'Observatoire Paris N/A 75006
Anna Bortnick abortnic@montefiore.org 718-904-3457 Albert Einstein College of Medicine / Montefiore Medical Center aortic valve disease, cardiology, interventional cardiology, lipid metabolism Jack D. Weiler Hospital 1825 Eastchester Road Bronx New York 10461
Michael Bots m.l.bots@umcutrecht.nl Julius Center for Health Sciences and Primary Care University Medical Center Utrecht Heidelberglaan 100 The Netherlands
Erin Bouldin ebouldin@uw.edu uw Geriatrics N/A
Don Bowden dbowden@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Cancer Biology N/A
Christina Boyle christina.boyle@loni.usc.edu 3102831949 USC Keck School of Medicine AD 4676 Admiralty Way 4th Floor Marina del Rey, California 90292
Jennifer Brach jbrach@pitt.edu 412-383-6533 University of Pittsburgh Department of Physical Therapy 6035 Forbes Tower Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Meredith Braskie meredith.braskie@ini.usc.edu 323-442-7246 University of Southern California MRI imaging, normal aging 4676 Admiralty Way, 4th floor Imaging Genetics Center Marina del Rey California 90292
John Breitner jcsb@u.washington.edu 206-277-1662 University of Washington School of Medicine Division of Geriatric Psychiatry Seattle Washington 98108
Evan Brittain evan.brittain@vanderbilt.edu 615 322-4382 Vanderbilt University Medical Center pulmonary hypertension 2525 West End Avenue Suite 300A Nashville Tennessee 37203
Kathryn A. Britton KBRITTON@PARTNERS.ORG Partners HealthCare diabetes N/A

Pages