You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 76 - 100 of 1135

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Ronny A. Bell rbell@wfubmc.edu 336-716-9736 Wake Forest University Health Sciences Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Tyler Bell trbell@health.ucsd.edu 2514630573 University of California, San Diego 3MSE, ADL, adults, age-related changes, Aging, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, Alzhiemer's disease, atrophy, brain, Brain MRI abnormalities, brain volumes, C-reactive protein (CRP), chronic back pain, chronic illness, cognition, cognition function, comorbidities, Cortical Thickness, cortisol, Decline, Diabetes Mellitus, Digit Symbol Substitution Test, elderly adults, executive function, food frequency, generalized linear models, health behaviors, health conditions, heritability, IADL, inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), life course, lifestyle, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal change, longitudinal data, longitudinal methods, mobility, mobility impairment, old age, older, older adult, older adults, older persons, personality, physical symptoms, Post-doctoral research fellow, psychiatric disorders, psychology, Public Health, sensory impairment, Subclinical Hyperthyroidism, subclinical hypothyroidism 9500 Gilman Dr La Jolla California 92093
Brandon Bellows bkb2132@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University blood pressure, blood pressure control, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, costs, costs of care 622 W 168th Street, PH9-105 New York New York 10032
Daniel Belsky db3275@cumc.columbia.edu 212-304-7580 Columbia University Joseph L. Mailman School of Public Health Age, age-related changes, Aging, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, genetic risk score, gerontology, health disparities 722 W 168th St Rm 413 New York New York 10027
Yakubu Bene-Alhasan ybenealhasan@hsph.harvard.edu 6173097277 Harvard School of Public Health biostatistics, cardiovascular, epidemiology 1820 Commonwealth Avenue Boston Massachusetts 02135
Emelia Benjamin emelia@bu.edu Framingham Heart Study 73 Mount Wayte Ave, Suite 2 Framingham Massachusetts 01702-5827
David Benkeser benkeser@emory.edu 206-897-1926 University of Washington Aging Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Erin Bennett erinbennett@gwu.edu 3125233696 George Washington School of Medicine Alzheimer’s disease 950 New Hampshire Ave. NW Washington District Of Columbia 20052
Rebecca Beresic-Perrins rberesic@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Charles Bernick bernicc@ccf.org Cleveland Clinic Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health Alzheimer’s disease Las Vegas Nevada
Lilah Besser lmb9767@miami.edu 561-297-0614 U Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, cognition, disparities, neighborhood environment, Neighborhood socioeconomic status 777 Glades Rd Boca Raton Florida 33431
Monique Bethel mbethel@gru.edu 513-410-0414 Georgia Regents University osteoclasts, osteoporosis 1120 15th St. BI 5070 Augusta Georgia 30912
Graham Bevan bevang@uw.edu University of Washington Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease N/A
Rafeeque Bhadelia rbhadelia@tufts-nemc.org Tufts-New England Medical Center Department of Radiology, NEMC #380 750 Washington Street Boston Massachusetts 2111
Roma Bhatia rbhatia2@bidmc.harvard.edu 6177541433 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Anti-Hypertensive Therapy, cardiometabolic disease, Cardiovascular Prevention, HFPEF, HFREF, incident cardiovascular disease, incident diabetes, incident heart failure, obesity, Socioeconomic status (SES) 330 Brookline Avenue Boston Massachusetts 02215
Surya Bhatt sbhatt@uabmc.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, spirometry N/A
Priya Bhatt Priya.Bhatt@ini.usc.edu 323-442-7246 University of Southern California Genetics, Neuroimaging 2001 N Soto Street SSB1-102 Los Angeles California 90032
Lais Bhering Martins Lais.BheringMartins@uth.tmc.edu University of Texas Health Science Center in Houston adiposity, diet, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology; prevention; body mass index; glucose; eating timing and frequency, dietary assessment, dietary factors, dietary fat, dietary patterns, nutrient intakes, nutrition, obesity, psychiatric disorders 1941 East Rd, Houston Texas 77054
Kirsten Bibbins-Domingo bibbinsk@medicine.ucsf.edu 415-206-4434 University of California, San Francisco Division of General Internal Medicine, SFGH Box 1364 San Francisco California 94143-1364
Alexander Bick abick@mgh.harvard.edu Massachusetts General Hospital genomics N/A
Mary Lou Biggs mlbiggs@u.washington.edu 206-897-1945 University of Washington cancer, Diabetes Mellitus, Statistical methods Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Diane Bild bildd@nhlbi.nih.gov EP/DPPS/NHLBI/NIH Two Rockledge Center 6701 Rockledge Drive Bethesda Maryland 20892-7936
Millie Bileck mbileck@medicine.umaryland.edu N/A
Joshua Bis joshbis@uw.edu Cardiovascular Health Research Unit genetic Metropolitan Park, East Tower 1730 Minor Avenue Seattle Washington 98101
Vera Bittner vbittner@uab.edu 205-934-7336 University of Alabama at Birmingham UAB Station - LHRB 310 Birmingham Alabama 35294

Pages