You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 76 - 100 of 990

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Monique Bethel mbethel@gru.edu 513-410-0414 Georgia Regents University osteoclasts, osteoporosis 1120 15th St. BI 5070 Augusta Georgia 30912
Rafeeque Bhadelia rbhadelia@tufts-nemc.org Tufts-New England Medical Center Department of Radiology, NEMC #380 750 Washington Street Boston Massachusetts 2111
Roma Bhatia rbhatia2@bidmc.harvard.edu 6177541433 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Anti-Hypertensive Therapy, cardiometabolic disease, Cardiovascular Prevention, HFPEF, HFREF, incident cardiovascular disease, incident diabetes, incident heart failure, obesity, Socioeconomic status (SES) 330 Brookline Avenue Boston Massachusetts 02215
Priya Bhatt Priya.Bhatt@ini.usc.edu 323-442-7246 University of Southern California Genetics, Neuroimaging 2001 N Soto Street SSB1-102 Los Angeles California 90032
Surya Bhatt sbhatt@uabmc.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, spirometry N/A
Kirsten Bibbins-Domingo bibbinsk@medicine.ucsf.edu 415-206-4434 University of California, San Francisco Division of General Internal Medicine, SFGH Box 1364 San Francisco California 94143-1364
Alexander Bick abick@mgh.harvard.edu Massachusetts General Hospital genomics N/A
Mary Lou Biggs mlbiggs@u.washington.edu 206-897-1945 University of Washington cancer, Diabetes Mellitus Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Diane Bild bildd@nhlbi.nih.gov EP/DPPS/NHLBI/NIH Two Rockledge Center 6701 Rockledge Drive Bethesda Maryland 20892-7936
Millie Bileck mbileck@medicine.umaryland.edu N/A
Joshua Bis joshbis@uw.edu Cardiovascular Health Research Unit genetic Metropolitan Park, East Tower 1730 Minor Avenue Seattle Washington 98101
Vera Bittner vbittner@uab.edu 205-934-7336 University of Alabama at Birmingham UAB Station - LHRB 310 Birmingham Alabama 35294
Kristina Blank blankk@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) cardiovascular N/A
Caroline Blaum cblaum@umich.edu 734-936-2519 University of Michigan Division of Geriatric Medicine 1500 East Medical Center Drive Ann Arbor Michigan 48109
Anthony Bleyer ableyer@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Manuel Blum manuel.blum@insel.ch +41316320068 University of Bern Inselspital Department of General Internal Medicine Bern N/A 3010
Jacob Blumenthal jblument@jhmi.edu N/A
Rohan Bodapati rohankashyapbodapati@gmail.com Washington University School of Medicine heart rate variability N/A
Jamila Bookwala bookwalj@lafayette.edu 610-330-5285 Lafayette College gerontology Psychology Department Easton Pennsylvania 18042
Delphine Borgel delphine.borgel@univ-paris5.fr INSERM Unite 765 4 Av de l'Observatoire Paris N/A 75006
Anna Bortnick abortnic@montefiore.org 718-904-3457 Albert Einstein College of Medicine / Montefiore Medical Center aortic valve disease, cardiology, interventional cardiology, lipid metabolism Jack D. Weiler Hospital 1825 Eastchester Road Bronx New York 10461
Michael Bots m.l.bots@umcutrecht.nl +31887559352 Julius Center for Health Sciences and Primary Care atherosclerosis, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, carotid imt, carotid intima-media thickness University Medical Center Utrecht Heidelberglaan 100 The Netherlands
Robert Boudreau boudreaur@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health age-related changes, Aging, all-cause mortality, biostatistics, Epidemiologic methods, longitudinal methods, longitudinal observational data, longitudinal trajectories, risk factors Pennsylvania
Erin Bouldin ebouldin@uw.edu uw Geriatrics N/A
Don Bowden dbowden@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Cancer Biology N/A

Pages