You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1 - 25 of 999

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Jean L. Olson olsonj@nhlbi.nih.gov 301-435-0397 Epidemiology Branch Cohort study Prevention and Population Sciences Program Division of Cardiovascular Sciences NHLBI National Institutes 6701 Rockledge Drive, Suite 10018 Bethesda Maryland 20817
A. Richey Sharrett rsharret@jhsph.edu 443-287-6178 Johns Hopkins University retinal Department of Epidemioloy Bloomberg School of Public Health Baltimore Maryland 21205
A. Yael Nossent nossent@sund.ku.dk University of Copenhagen N/A
Aaron Folsom folso001@umn.edu University of Minnesota School of Public Health Division of Epidemiology and Community Health Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Abraham A. Ariyo abraham.ariyo@yahoo.com 972-223-0550 Center for Cardiovascular Disease Prevention and Intervention cardiovascular disease (CVD) Medical Center at Lancaster, Lancaster, TX 2411 Poinciana Place Dallas Texas 75212
Adam Feldman AdamF3@aol.com N/A
Adam Santanasto ajs51@pitt.edu 6109056424 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health BODY COMPOSITION, BODY FAT, body fat distribution, body size, mitochondria, mobility limitation 3320 Riverfront Dr. Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15238
Adam de Havenon ahdh@uw.edu (801) 554-9439 University of Washington 2407 Federal Ave E Seattle Washington 98102
Adam Olshen adam.olshen@ucsf.edu 415-514-9406 UCSF biostatistics 1450 3rd Street, MC 0128 PO Box 589001 San Francisco California 94158-9001
Adam Richards adamrichards@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA Division of General Internal Medicine and Health Services Research Health Services, health equity, health disparities Los Angeles California 90024
Adina Zeki Al Hazzouri az2567@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University Aging, cognitive aging, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging New York New York 10032
Adrienne Milhelic adrienne.mihelic@ing-re.com N/A
aferdita spahillari aspahillari@partners.org 6177262000 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center cardiac function 185 Pilgrim Road boston Massachusetts 02215
Afnan Alswyan afswyan@uw.edu University of Washington Aging, competing risk methods, construct validation, development, health disparities, health related quality of life (HRQL), hospitalization, latent variable models, Measurement, Models–Theoretical, predictive model, Psychosocial risk factors, recovery, social determinants of health, statistical modeling Washington
Agarwal Sunil sunilagarwal1@gmail.com U 255 South Ellwood Avenue MD N/A USA
Aiman El-Saed amest30@pitt.edu Bellefield Professional Building, RM 405 130 N. Bellefield Avenue Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Aivaras Cepelis aivaras.cepelis@ntnu.no Harvard School of Public Health asthma, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease risk factors, lung disease, lung function N/A
Alanna Morrison Alanna.C.Morrison@uth.tmc.edu University of Texas Health Science Center 1200 Herman Pressler Suite E-453 Houston Texas 77030
Alanna Chamberlain Chamberlain.Alanna@mayo.edu Mayo 1300 S. 2nd St, Suite 300 Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Albert Tsai albert.tsai@health.state.mn.us 651-201-5413 Minnesota Department of Health 85 East 7th Place Suite 400 St. Paul Minnesota 55105
Alden Gross agross14@jhu.edu 4104743386 Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health epidemiology, cognitive aging, gerontology 2024 E. Monument St. Baltimore Maryland 21205
Alex Reiner apreiner@u.washington.edu 206-526-1249 Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center 1100 Fairview Ave N/M3-A410 Seattle Washington 98109-1024
Alexa Ehlert lexyehlert@gmail.com Harvard School of Public Health biostatistics, epidemiology Massachusetts 02115
Alexander Merkler alm9097@med.cornell.edu 9173738523 Cornell University Acute myocardial infarction (AMI), Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), Cerebrovascular disorders, myocardial infarction, Myocardial infarction Criteria, MYOCARDIAL ISCHEMIA, stroke, Stroke incidence, stroke prediction 525 East 68th Street F610 New York New York 10065
Alexander de Vos avos3@mucutrecht.nl University Medical Center Utrecht Department of Cardiology Room E01.132, PO Box 85500

Pages