You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 26 - 50 of 1166

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Alessandro Pingitore pingi@ifc.cnr.it +390503152605 Clinical Physiology Institute, CNR cardiac function, cardiac imaging, cardiac mortality, cardiac structure and function, cardiometabolic disease, cardiovascular, cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease risk factors, congestive heart failure (CHF), coronary artery disease, magnetic resonance, Prognosis Via Moruzzi 1 Pisa N/A 56124
Alex Reiner apreiner@u.washington.edu 206-526-1249 Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Gene Association, Genetic analysis of cardiovascular-related traits 1100 Fairview Ave N/M3-A410 Seattle Washington 98109
Alexa Ehlert lexyehlert@gmail.com Harvard School of Public Health biostatistics, epidemiology Massachusetts 02115
Alexander Bick abick@mgh.harvard.edu Massachusetts General Hospital genomics N/A
Alexander Merkler alm9097@med.cornell.edu 9173738523 Cornell University Acute myocardial infarction (AMI), Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), Cerebrovascular disorders, myocardial infarction, Myocardial infarction Criteria, MYOCARDIAL ISCHEMIA, stroke, Stroke incidence, stroke prediction 525 East 68th Street F610 New York New York 10065
Alexander Rodriguez alexander.rodriguez@monash.edu 0061385722919 Monash Univeristy abdominal aorta, Adverse drug events, ASCVD, atherosclerosis, atrial fibrillation, bisphosphonates, Bone Mineral Density, Cardiac electrophysiology, cardiac function, dual X-ray absorptiometry, dual x-ray absorptometry (DXA), endocrinology, epidemiological studies, Femoral Fractures, fracture, fracture risk, grip strength, meta-analysis, mobility impairment, mortality risk, osteoporosis, subclinical atherosclerosis, survival analysis, systematic reviews Bone & Muscle Research Group, Department of Medicine Level 7, Translational Research Facility MHTP Building 51 Kanooka Gro Melbourne N/A 3168
Alexander Lustman alexjl3@u.washington.edu 3814 NE 75th Strt #2 Seattle Washington 98115
Alexander de Vos avos3@mucutrecht.nl University Medical Center Utrecht Department of Cardiology Room E01.132, PO Box 85500
Alexis Reeves alexisnr@stanford.edu Stanford University School of Medicine age at menopause, Aging, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), blood pressure, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiometabolic risk factors, discrimination, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, Ethnic Differences, ethnicity, harmonization, hypertension, Menopausal, menopausal hormones, menopause, race, race/ethnicity, racial differences N/A
Ali Yazdanyar ary7sby@yahoo.com University of Pittsburgh cardiology N/A
Ali Ahmed ali.ahmed@va.gov 202-745-8386 George Washington School of Medicine Geriatric Heart Failure, geriatric syndrome, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction District Of Columbia
Alice Rhodes arhodes1@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) ..... N/A
Alice Arnold arnolda@uw.edu 206-897-1901 University of Washington biostatistics Building 29, Suite 310 6200 NE 74th Street Seattle Washington 98115
Alison Fohner afohner@uw.edu 206-685-2715 University of Washington 24(OH)D, 25 dihydroxy vitamin D (24), 25(OH) (2D); single nucleotide polymorphisms, 25(OH)D, 25-dihydroxy, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, Adverse drug events, Clustering, cognition, cognition study, cognitive aging, cognitive decline, cognitive function, cognitive functioning, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive trajectories, dementia, Electronic health records, Gene Association, genes, genetic, genetic association, genetic association study, genetic data, genetic epidemiology, genetic polymorphism, genetic risk, genetic risk score, genetic studies, genetic variants, genetic variation, Genetics, genetics (primary aim), genome data, genome wide association study, Genome-wide analysis, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, Genome-wide association studies, genome-wide association study, Genome-wide Methylation Association Study, genome-wide variation, genomic methodologies, genomics, genotypes, GWA, GWAS, health care, health disparities, health equity, Health Services, health services research, Infection, Machine learning, MEDICAL RECORDS, pharmacogenetics, pharmacogenomic, pharmacogenomics, predictive model, Random Forests, Risk model, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, risk score analysis, sepsis, Topic modeling Box 357236 Seattle Washington 98195
Allen Tong allen.tong@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu UC Davis Internal Medicine PSSb 2400 4150 V Street Sacramento California 95817
Allie Carew alliecarew@dal.ca 343 364 0020 Unknown cardiometabolic, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, cardiovascular health, chronic disease epidemiology, clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, coronary heart disease (CHD), Coronary Heart Disease Risk, CVD epidemiology and prevention, Diabetes Mellitus, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology 5790 University Avenue, Room B11.5 Halifax N/A
Alvaro Alonso alonso@umn.edu University of Minnesota N/A
Amanda Donohue adonohue@uci.edu University of California, Irvine Dept. of Medicine - Post MD Cardiology Dept/City Tower Ste 100 Orange California 92868
Amanda Fretts amfretts@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington Genetics Cardiovascular Health Research Unit 1730 Minor Ave Seattle Washington 98101
Amar Dhand adhand@bwh.harvard.edu 4159903609 Harvard Medical School association studies, cardiovascular risk factors, cell phones, health outcomes, health outcomes research, psychosocial factors, Psychosocial risk factors, social, SOCIAL FACTORS, social isolation, social networks, SOCIAL SUPPORT 75 Francis Street Boston Massachusetts 02115
Ambarish Pandey ambarish.pandey@outlook.com 6178698957 University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center incident heart failure 5323 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas Texas 75390
Amparo Gonzalez-Feliciano amparo.gonzalez-feliciano@nih.gov National Cancer Institute (NCI) cancer, epidemiology, physical activity Maryland 20850
Amy Kelley amy.kelley@mssm.edu Icahn School of Medicine N/A
Amy Matteini amatteini@jhmi.edu 410-502-4331 Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions genetic epidemiology 2024 East Monument Street, Suite 2-726 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Amy Krefman amy.krefman@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School biostatistics N/A

Pages