You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 276 - 300 of 1189

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Duane Sherrill duane@arc.arizona.edu 520-626-7513 University of Arizona Arizona Clinical Research Training Program Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health Tucson Arizona
Duke Appiah dappiah@umn.edu 612 626 5458 University of Minnesota cardiovascular disease epidemiology Division of Epidemiology and Community Health 1300 S 2nd St. Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Ebtihag Siha ebtihag@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Eddy Barasch eddy.barasch@chsli.org 516 622-4534 St. Francis Hospital aortic stenosis, aortic valve disease, cardiac imaging, Cardiovascular Health Study (CHS), Diastolic Dysfunction, diastolic function, diastolic heart failure, echocardiography (ECHO), Fibrosis, heart failure, LV diastolic function, LV function, LV strain, Valvular heart disease The Heart Center 100 Port Washington Blvd Roslyn New York 11576
Edward Coffey ecoffey1@smtpgw.is.hfh.edu N/A
Edward Coverstone ecoverst@dom.wustl.edu Washington University in Saint Louis Cardiovascular Genetics N/A
Edward H. Herskovits ehh@ieee.org University of Pennsylvania Department of Radiology 3600 Market Street, Suite 370, Rm. 117 Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Elaine Ku elaine.ku@ucsf.edu 415-476-2423 University of California, San Francisco blood pressure, blood pressure control, Young adults 533 Parnassus Avenue U405 San Francisco California 94131
Elaine Haig-Widner elaineh@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Elaine Cornell Elaine.Cornell@uvm.edu 802-656-8963 University of Vermont blood Department of Pathology - Colchester Research Facility 360 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 5446
Elaine WT Chong elainechongwt@gmail.com +61 3 9929 8360 University of Melbourne Department of Ophthalmology Centre for Eye Research Australia Melbourne 3002
Elan D. Louis EDL2@columbia.edu 212-305-9194 Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons, Department of Neurology Neurological Institute, Unit 198 New York New York 10032
Elanor Sidman eas1@u.washington.edu University of Washington School of Public Health and Community Medicine Department of Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98195
Elinor Fondell efondell@hsph.harvard.edu 617 432 1841 Harvard School of Public Health nutrition, neurodegenerative disease, cognition, dementia, sleep, physical activity Department of Nutrition 655 Huntington Avenue, Bldg II Boston Massachusetts 02115
Eliseo Guallar eguallar@jhsph.edu 410-614-0574 Johns Hopkins University, Bloomberg School of Medicine Department of Epidemiology Center for Prevention, Epidemiology, and Clinical Research Baltimore Maryland 21205
Elizabeth Peterson elizabeth.peterson@northwestern.edu 312-503-7217 Northwestern University Aging, cognitive reserve; alzheimers disease; cognitive decline, dementia 680 N Lakeshore Dr Suite 1400 Chicago Illinois 60611
Elizabeth Oelsner eco7@cumc.columbia.edu 917-880-7099 Columbia University chronic lower respiratory disease 630 West 168th Street PH9E-105K New York New York 10010
Elizabeth Spalt espalt@uw.edu 206-897-1436 University of Washington air pollution, Air pollution exposure assesement, air pollution health effects 4225 Roosevelt Way NE, Suite 302 Seattle Washington 98105
Elizabeth Bell Bell.Elizabeth@mayo.edu Mayo cardiovascular disease epidemiology Minneapolis Minnesota
Elizabeth Mostofsky emostofs@hsph.harvard.edu N/A
Elizabeth Caulkins lcaulkins@broadinstitute.org 617-714-8494 Broad Institute diabetes 75 Ames St Cambridge Massachusetts 02142
Elizabeth Teeple eteeple@fhcrc.org Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center N/A
Elizabeth R. Skidmore skidmore@pitt.edu 412-383-6617 University of Pittsburgh Department of Occupational Therapy 5012 Forbes Tower Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Ellen O'Meara eomeara@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Ellen Terry ecterry@uw.edu 206-616-0416 University of Washington (CHSCC) Public Health N/A

Pages