You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 326 - 350 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Etienne Sibille etienne.sibille@camh.ca (412) 624-0804 University of Pittsburgh Aging, cellular biology, late-life depression, molecular biology, psychiatric disorders 450 Technology Drive Bridgeside Point II, Suite 233 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15219
Evan Thacker elt@byu.edu 801-422-2214 Brigham Young University 3MSE, atrial fibrillation, CABG, CHD, cognition, DSST, heart failure, Insulin resistance, ischemic stroke, Life's Simple 7 Department of Health Science 2051 Life Sciences Building Provo Utah 84602
Evan Brittain evan.brittain@vanderbilt.edu 615 322-4382 Vanderbilt University Medical Center pulmonary hypertension 2525 West End Avenue Suite 300A Nashville Tennessee 37203
F. Javier Nieto javier.nieto@oregonstate.edu Oregon State University cancer School of Medicine and Public Health Department of Population Health Sciences Eugene Oregon
Faraz Ahmad faraz.ahmad@northwestern.edu 4136877815 Northwestern University cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, cardiovascular outcomes, case definition, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, Risk, risk assessment, risk factor control, risk factor treatment, risk factors, Risk model, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, risk score analysis, Risk Selection, risk stratification 680 N LAKESHORE DR SUITE 1400 CHICAGO Illinois 60607
Farbod Raiszadeh fraiszad@gmail.com Montefiore Medical Center atrial fibrillation, Cardiac arrhythmia, dyslipidemia, Electrocardiology N/A
Farrah Khan farrahk@uw.edu University of Washington neurology, Public Health, stroke N/A
Fima Macheret fim9007@nyp.org New York-Presbyterian/Weill Cornell Medical Center biomarkers, adiponectin, BNP N/A
Flora Chang flora.l.chang@gmail.com UC Davis Geriatric medicine, Geriatrics N/A
Folkert W. Asselbergs FWAsselbergs@hotmail.com +31 887553358 University Medical Center Utrecht Department of Cardiology, Division Heart & Lungs 3508 GA Utrecht, Room E03.511 The Netherlands
Frances Koltusz fkoltusz@sfhmmc.org St. Francis Hospital Echo Research 100 Port Washington Boulevard Roslyn New York 11576-1348
Francis Kim fkim@u.washington.edu University of Washington endothelium N/A
Frank Infurna finfurna@asu.edu Arizona State University older adults, resilience, psychosocial development, longitudinal methods 950 S McAllister Ave Tempe Arizona 85287
Frederick Masoudi Fred.Masoudi@uchsc.edu 303-724-0838 University of Colorado at Denver The Health Sciences Center Colorado Health Outcomes Program, F443 Aurora Colorado 80045
Frederick Ruberg frruberg@bu.edu 617-638-8733 Boston Medical Center/Boston Univ. School of Medicine amyloid imaging, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) Section of Cardiovascular Medicine Boston Medical Center Boston Massachusetts 02118
Fulya Torun fulya.torun@unmelb.edu.au N/A
Fumei Lin fumeilin@u.washington.edu University of Washington biostatistics Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Fumiaki Imamura Fumiaki.Imamura@mrc-epid.cam.ac.uk University of Cambridge N/A
Fumiko Irie firie@phrihawaii.org Pacific Health Research Institute Gateway Building, Ste. 3C-309 846 S. Hotel St. Honolulu Hawaii 96813
Gabriele Masini gabriele.masini87@gmail.com University of Minnesota atrial cardiomyopathy, atrial cardiopathy, atrial fibrillation, congestive heart failure (CHF) N/A
Gabriella Tikellis gtike@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9929 8759 University of Melbourne Department of Ophthalmology Centre for Eye Research Australia East Melbourne N/A 3002
Gale H. Rutan gale.rutan@med.va.gov N/A
Garrett Strizich Garrett.Strizich@einstein.yu.edu 718-430-3287 Albert Einstein College of Medicine 1300 Morris Park Ave, rm 1306 Bronx New York 10461
Gary Chan kcgchan@u.washington.edu University of Washington Department of Biostatistics Box 357232 Seattle Washington 98195
Gary Elmer elmer@u.washington.edu 206-543-2055 University of Washington Department of Medicinal Chemistry Box 357610, H-172J HSB Seattle Washington 98195

Pages