You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 876 - 900 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Peter Ganz peter.ganz@ucsf.edu 617-852-4903 University of California, San Francisco Aging, anti-inflammatory meds, ARIC, arterial stiffness, atherosclerosis, Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease, atherothrombotic stroke, cardiac biomarkers, cardiac mortality, cardiac structure, cardiac structure and function, cardiology, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiometabolic risk factors, cardiovascular medication, cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular risk, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, cardiovascular risk score, cholesterol, cholesterol levels, chronic kidney disease, chronic renal disease, Cigarette smoke, cigarette smoking, cigarettes, cohort, Cohort study, coronary artery calcification, coronary artery calcium, coronary artery disease, coronary atherosclerosis, coronary calcification, coronary calcium, coronary disease, coronary events, coronary heart disease, coronary heart disease (CHD), CVD epidemiology and prevention, CVD events, disease progression, dyslipidemia, endothelial, endothelial dysfunction, endothelial function, endothelium, GDF11, GDF8, general cardiology, heart attack, HEART DISEASE, heart failure, HYPERCHOLESTEREMIC, hypercholesterolemia, hyperglycemia, hyperinsulinemia, hyperlipidemia, hypertension, hypertension medications, imflammation, MESA, metabolic disorders, metabolic syndrome, MI, myocardial infarction, MYOCARDIAL ISCHEMIA, oxidative stress, PCI, percutaneous coronary intervention, peripheral arterial disease, Peripheral Artery Disease, peripheral vascular disease, plaque, plaques, preventive cardiology, Primary prevention, protein, proteomics, smoking, systolic function, targeted proteomics, TOPMed Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hospital 1001 Potrero Avenue, 5G1 San Francisco California 94110
Peter Ahiawodzi ahiawodzi@campbell.edu 706-254-8149 Unknown Aging, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, Diabetes Mellitus, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, functional limitations, sleep P.O.BOX 1090 Buies Creek North Carolina 27506
Peter Savage savagep@niddk.nih.gov (301) 435-0421 DECA, NHLBI diabetes Rockledge II 6701 Rockledge Dr., Rm 8104 Bethesda Maryland 20892
Peter Pare Ppare@mrl.ubc.ca University of British Columbia Vancouver N/A
Peter M. Okin pokin@med.cornell.edu 212-746-4688 Cornell University Greenberg Division of Cardiology Weill Medical College New York New York 10021
Peter P. Zandi pzandi@jhsph.edu 410-614-2686 Johns Hopkins University epidemiology Bloomberg School of Public Health Department of Mental Health Baltimore Maryland 21205
Petra Buzkova buzkova@u.washington.edu 206-897-1962 University of Washington Bone Mineral Density, Statistical methods Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Phil Hurvitz phurvitz@uw.edu University of Washington built environment, built environment and health, GIS, spatial epidemiology, spatial mapping Washington 98195
Philip Green philipgreen13@gmail.com N/A
Philip A. Wolf pawolf@bu.edu N/A
Philippine B. van der Hagen Philippine.vanderHagen@med.uvm.edu N/A
Phillip Hwang phillh@uw.edu (206) 331-8633 University of Washington Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, cogintive function, cognition, cognition function, cognitive aging, cognitive function 1959 NE Pacific Street Box 357236 Seattle Washington 98195
Phyliss Sholinsky sholinsp@nhlbi.nih.gov 301-435-0703 NHLBI cardiovascular disease epidemiology, genetic studies, observational studies 6701 Rockledge Drive, MSC 7936 Room 10120 Bethesda Maryland 20892
Phyllis Stein pstein@dom.wustl.edu 314-283-5008 Director, Washington University School of Medicine HRV Lab ....., : depression, Accelerated aging, age-related changes, Aging, autonomic dysfunction, autonomic function, autonomic neuroapthy Washington University School of Medicine, Cardiovascular Division 660 S. Euclid Ave St. Louis Missouri 63110
Piera Kost kostp@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Health Studies Office 130 N. Bellefield Ave., Rm 400 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Po-Yin Chang poyin@stanford.edu Stanford University School of Medicine biomarkers, cancer and ID molecular epidemiology, epidemiology, fracture risk, fractures N/A
Pothur Srinivas srinivap@mail.nih.gov NHLBI Adipokines, Antioxidants, arteriosclerosis, ASCVD, biomarkers, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology N/A
PP User 1 root@example.com UCLA California
Pradeep Suri pradeepsuri1@gmail.com 2066979557 University of Washington disability, epidemiology, functional limitations, functional status, musculoskeletal, pain 325 Ninth Avenue, Box 359612 Seattle Washington 98104
Pranav Garimella pgarimella@ucsd.edu 858-552-8585 ext 1146 University of California, San Diego kidney disease, peripheral arterial disease, systematic reviews 9500 Gilman Dr 9111H La Jolla California 92093
Prasanna Santhanam PSANTHA1@JHU.EDU 6462818111 Johns Hopkins University diabetes, endocrinology, lipid metabolism, thyroid 10513 Laurel Ridge Road Ashland Kentucky 41102
Priya Bhatt Priya.Bhatt@ini.usc.edu 323-442-7246 University of Southern California Genetics, Neuroimaging 2001 N Soto Street SSB1-102 Los Angeles California 90032
Qi Zheng qizheng04@gmail.com 2034079423 Albert Einstein College of Medicine / Montefiore Medical Center cardiology 3450 Wayne Ave Apt 20C Bronx New York 10467
Qianli Xue qxue@jhsph.edu 410-502-7808 Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine biostatistics, Epidemiology of Aging, frailty 2024 E. Monument Street Suite 2-700 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Qianyi Wang qwang@hsph.harvard.edu Harvard School of Public Health N/A

Pages