You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 901 - 925 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Quoc Dinh Nguyen qdnguyen@mail.harvard.edu Unknown frailty, Geriatric medicine Montreal N/A
R. Graham Barr rgb9@columbia.edu 212-305-4895 Columbia University Pulmonary 622 W. 168th Street PH-9 East Room 105 New York New York 10032
R. Nick Bryan nick.bryan@uphs.upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania Radiology Deparment 3400 Spruce Street Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Rachael Stolzenberg-Solomon rs221z@nih.gov National Cancer Institute (NCI) Adipokines, adiponectin, adiposity, cancer, Central adiposity, central obesity, chronic disease epidemiology, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diet, hyperglycemia, hyperinsulinemia, HYPERINSULINISM N/A
Rachel Elam RachelElam1@gmail.com 770-401-9506 Augusta University osteoporosis 1538 River Island Parkway Evans Georgia 30809
Rachel H. Mackey mackey@edc.pitt.edu 412.624.5948 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health adiponectin, African-Americans, apolipoprotein, arterial stiffness, association studies, asymptomatic carotid artery stenosis, atherosclerosis, augmentation index, biomarkers, BLACK AND WHITE DIFFERENCES, BMI, body mass index, Cardiac troponin T, cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular health, Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk, cardiovascular risk factors, Caucasian, cholesterol levels, CHOLESTEROL-LOWERING DRUGS, Cigarette smoke, cigarette smoking, cigarettes, Clinical and Subclinical CVD, coronary artery calcification, coronary artery calcium, coronary calcification, ghrelin, GlycA, HDL, HDL cholesterol, hdl particles, HDL-C, High-density lipoprotein (HDL), High-density lipoprotein cholesterol (HDL-C), IMT, IMT progression, lipid levels, lipid lowering agents, lipid markers, lipids, lipoprotein subclasses, lipoproteins, obesity, pulse pressure, pulse wave velocity, Rheumatoid Arthritis, subclinical atherosclerosis, very low density lipoprotein, Women's Health 542 Bellefield Professional Bldg 130 N. Bellefield Avenue Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Rafeeque Bhadelia rbhadelia@tufts-nemc.org Tufts-New England Medical Center Department of Radiology, NEMC #380 750 Washington Street Boston Massachusetts 2111
Raj Shree shreer23@uw.edu University of Washington hypertension, Immune Cells, reproductive epidemiology Washington 98195
Rajat Deo rajat.deo@uphs.upenn.edu 2152905884 University of Pennsylvania cardiology, Sudden cardiac death 3400 Spruce St 9 Founders Cardiology Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19146
Rajesh Kumar RKumar@childrensmemorial.org Children's Memorial Hospital 2300 Childrens Plaza Division of Allergy and Immunology Chicago Illinois 60614
Ramy Arnaout rarnaout@gmail.com Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center N/A
Ranee Chatterjee ranee.chatterjee@duke.edu Duke University N/A
Rasheeda Williams rwilliams@dls.rutgers.edu 732-445-7191 Rutgers University program manager 154 Bevier Rd Piscataway New Jersey 08854
Ravi Patel ravi.patel@northwestern.edu 312 695 4965 Northwestern University Medical School atrial cardiomyopathy, atrial fibrillation, echocardiogram, heart failure, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, Sudden cardiac death 676 N St Clair St Suite 600 Chicago Illinois 60611
Ravi Varadhan ravi.varadhan@jhu.edu 410-502-2619 Johns Hopkins University biostatistics, competing risks, confounders, cortisol, frail elderly, frailty, generalized linear models, Geriatrics, Geriatrics Working Group, gerontology, heart rate variability, interaction, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal data, longitudinal methods, longitudinal models, Principal components, resilience, risk score, risk score analysis, Sex-specific analysis, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics Department of Oncology Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center Baltimore Maryland 21205
Ravi Shah rshah1@bidmc.harvard.edu Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center heart failure N/A
Ravi Parikh rparikh@medicine.umaryland.edu 404-569-6318 University of Maryland Medical Center Post-doctoral research fellow 110 S. Paca St. 07-085 Baltimore Maryland 21201
Ray Burchfield rb2696@columbia.edu Columbia University Joseph L. Mailman School of Public Health 722 West 168th Street, 14th Floor New York New York 10032
Raymond Fohtung rfohtung@dom.wustl.edu Washington University School of Medicine Internal Medicine 1 Barnes Jewish Hospital Plaza Saint Louis Missouri 63110
Rebecca Beresic-Perrins rberesic@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Rebecca Gottesman rgottesm@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins Hospital Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center Baltimore Maryland
Rebecca Hubbard hubbard.r@ghc.org University of Washington Department of Biostatistics Box 357232 Seattle Washington 98195
Reem Waziry reemwaziry21@gmail.com Columbia University Mailman School of Public Health Aging, biological aging, biomarkers, biostatistics, Cognitive Change, cognitive decline, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, epigenetics, stroke New York 10032
Reiko Sato r.sato@att.net N/A
Renata Micha renata.micha@tufts.edu Tufts University nutritional epidemiology Boston Massachusetts 2115

Pages