You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 976 - 1000 of 1189

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Saman Nazarian snazarian@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins Hospital cardiac arrest Cardiac Electrophysiology Carnegie 592C Baltimore Maryland 21287
Samay Jain jains@upmc.edu University of Pittsburgh Medical Center movement disorders, neurology, Parkinson's disease 3471 5th Ave Suite 811 Kaufmann Medical Building Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Samrachana Adhikari maichangsam@gmail.com 2142355501 Harvard Medical School cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics 180 Longwood Avenue Boston Massachusetts 02115
Samuel Terman sterman@umich.edu University of Michigan cognition, Epilepsy, Neurology WG N/A
Sandeep Khot skhot@uw.edu University of Washington cognitive function, obstructive sleep apnea, stroke, Stroke incidence N/A
Sandra Aleksic sandra.aleksic@einsteinmed.org 718 839 7614 Albert Einstein College of Medicine endocrinology, healthy aging, Longevity, testosterone 1225 Morris park ave Van Etten Bldg, Rm 3A-8D Bronx New York 10461
Sandra Sanders-van Wijk s.vanwijk@zuyderland.nl Northwestern University Medical School biomarkers, Cardiac troponin T, cardiology, cardiovascular outcomes, cardiovascular risk prediction, costs of care, heart failure, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, LV diastolic function, Natriuretic peptides, pulmonary artery pressure N/A
Sandrah Eckel seckel@jhsph.edu Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health Department of Biostatistics 615 N. Wolfe Street, Room E3038 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Sandy Chang sandy.chang@yale.edu Yale University N/A
Sanjiv Shah sanjiv.shah@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School Cardiac Amyloidosis, cardiac mechanics, Genetics, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, pulmonary hypertension N/A
Sannidhi Joshipura sannidhi.joshipura@gmail.com Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health Aging, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), built environment, built environment and health, greenspace, Sex, sleep N/A
Santosh Murthy sam9200@med.cornell.edu 212-746-0812 Cornell University intracerebral hemorrhage, Intraparenchymal hemorrhage, ischemic stroke 525 East 68th Street Rm F-610 New York New York 10065
Sanyog Shitole sanyog.shitole@ucsf.edu 4088395440 University of California San Francisco biomarkers, epidemiology 4150 Clement Street Building 203, Room 1C-15 San Francisco California 94121
Sara Gonzalez sara.gonzalez@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine N/A
Sara Godina sag189@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health epidemiology N/A
Sarah Aroner saroner@mail.harvard.edu Harvard School of Public Health apolipoprotein, Breast cancer, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, diabetes, epidemiology, fetuin-A, High-density lipoprotein (HDL), MESA, observational studies, Prospective Studies N/A
Sarah Madsen skmadsen@usc.edu USC Keck School of Medicine Institute for Neuroimaging and Informatics 4676 Admiralty Way Marina Del Rey California 90292
Sarah Stahl STS80@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh mood N/A
Sarah Forrester sarah.forrester@umassmed.edu 508-856-8338 University of Massachusetts African-Americans, Aging, biological aging, cognition, cognitive aging, cognitive function, health disparities 368 Plantation Street Worcester Massachusetts 01605
Sarwat Chaudhry sarwat.chaudhry@yale.edu 203.785.429 Yale School of Medicine Dept. of Internal Medicine, Section of General Medicine 333 Cedar Street SHM I-61 New Haven Connecticut 06520-8025
Sascha Dublin dublin.s@ghc.org Group Health Center for Health Studies 1730 Minor Avenue Seattle Washington 98101-1448
Sathya Karunananthan sathya.karunananthan@mail.mcgill.ca McGill University frailty, Physical function 1025 ave des pins ouest #P2.028 Montreal, PQ N/A
SC User 1 root@example.org NYU New York
SC User 2 eenright@uw.edu University of Washington Washington
Seamus Whelton seamus.whelton@jhmi.edu 504-723-2718 Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine atherosclerosis, chronic disease epidemiology, epidemiology 600 N. Wolfe St Blalock 524A Baltimore Maryland 21287

Pages