You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 101 - 125 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Barbara McKnight bmck@u.washington.edu University of Washington biostatistics, Epidemiologic methods Department of Biostatistics Box 357232 Seattle Washington 98195
Barbara Phillips Bphil95@aol.com University of Kentucky Divison of Pulmonayr, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine KY Clinic Lexington Kentucky 40536
Barbara Harding hardingb@uw.edu Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Aging, atrial fibrillation, blood pressure, cardiovascular disease epidemiology Seattle N/A
Becky Brott brottbj@upmc.edu VA Pittsburgh Healthcare System Geriatrics N/A
Benita Valappil valappilb@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Center for Aging and Population Health The Bellefield Professional Building Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Benjamin Lidgard blidgard@uw.edu University of Washington cardiovascular disease (CVD), chronic kidney disease, lipids Kidney Research Institute, University of Washington 908 Jefferson St, 3rd floor Seattle Washington 98104
Beverly Tucker brtucker@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Bill Lafferty billlaf@u.washington.edu 206-616-5085 University of Washington Department of Health Services Box 357660 Seattle Washington 98195
Bing Yu bing.yu@uth.tmc.edu 7135009285 University of Texas Health Science Center in Houston 1000 genomes, 1000 genomes imputation, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular disease (CVD), Cardiovascular Genetics, heart failure, whole gene sequencing (WGS) 1200 Pressler St. Suite E-407 Houston Texas 77030
Biraj Karmacharya birajmk@gmail.com 2068613940 University of Washington Public Health 4747 30th Ave NE, Apt#167 Seattle Washington 98105
Bjorn Olav Asvold bjorn.o.asvold@ntnu.no +47 92466240 Norwegian University of Science and Technology subclinical hypothyroidism Postboks 8905 Trondheim N/A N-7491
Bob Siegerink b.siegerink@lumc.nl LUMC Leiden the Netherlands cardiovascular medication, neurovascular medicine N/A
Boback Ziaeian bziaeian@mednet.ucla.edu 310-876-2602 UCLA Division of General Internal Medicine and Health Services Research cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular risk, disparities N/A
Bonnie Lind bonnielind@boisestate.edu 208-426-5475 Idaho Nursing Workforce Center 1910 University Dr. Boise Idaho 83725-1840
Bonnie Patchen bkp44@cornell.edu Cornell University ..... Savage Hall Cornell University Ithaca New York 14850
Brad Hammill brad.hammill@duke.edu Duke University PO Box 17969 Durham North Carolina 27715
Brajesh Lal blal@som.umaryland.edu University of Maryland 6-minute walk test, abnormal white matter disease, ADL, Aging, arterial plaque, asymptomatic carotid artery stenosis, attention, B-MODE ULTRASOUND, biomarker, brain image, brain imaging of small-vessel disease, Brain infarcts, Brain MRI abnormalities, cardiovascular risk factors, carotid artery stenosis, carotid atherosclerosis, carotid endarterectomy, carotid plaque, carotid ultrasound, Cerebral blood flow, cognition function, Exercise capacity, functional assessment, gait speed, geriatric impairment, grip strength, ICAM, ICAM-1 ( Intracellular adhesion molecule-1), IL-6, Imaging, inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), insulin-like growth factor 1 (IGF-1), Mini-Mental State Exam (MMSE), mobility impairment, NEUROPSYCHOLOGICAL TESTS, physical functioning, timed walk, vascular dementia, walking speed 22 South Greene Street S10, B00 Baltimore Maryland
Brandalyn Riedel riedelbc@gmail.com University of Southern California ADNI, aging Alzheimers' diseas ApoE myocardial infarction (MI) diabetes frailty, Aging, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, gene-based analysis, susceptibility genes 1985 Zonal Avenue Los Angeles California 90089
Brandon Pierce bleep@u.washington.edu University of Washington School of Public Health and Community Medicine Institute for Public Health Genetics Seattle Washington 98195
Brandon Bellows bkb2132@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University blood pressure, blood pressure control, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, costs, costs of care 622 W 168th Street, PH9-105 New York New York 10032
Breanna Crane bcrane4@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins University, Bloomberg School of Public Health air pollution, dementia, GIS, healthy aging, Public Health N/A
Brenda Kurland bkurland@fhcrc.org 206-667-2804 Fred Hutch Cancer Research Center PO Box 19024 (M4-C308) Seattle Washington 98104-7515
Brendan Keating bkeating@mail.med.upenn.edu 2677604507 University of Pennsylvania Genetics 3615 Civic Center Bvld Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19146
Brenton Swenson brenton.swenson@gmail.com University of Washington genetic epidemiology CHRU Metropolitan Park East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Brian Le ble@augusta.edu Georgia Regents University epidemiological studies, fracture risk, fractures, osteoporosis N/A

Pages