You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1001 - 1025 of 1189

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Sean Coady coadys@nih.gov 301-435-1289 NHLBI 6701 Rockledge Driv MSC 7934 Bethesda Maryland 20892
Sebastian Niezen niezensf@upmc.edu University of Pittsburgh Medical Center cardiovascular, lipoprotein lipids, liver enzymes N/A
Sekar Kathiresan sekar@broad.mit.edu 617-726-1843 Mass General Hospital Cardiovascular Disease Prevention Center 25 New Chardon Street, Ste. 301 Boston Massachusetts 2114
Selcuk Adabag adaba001@umn.edu University of Minnesota N/A
Seyedeh Nooshan Mir Mohammad Ali nooshanmir@ksu.edu Unknown cardiometabolic, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular risk, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diet, diet quality diet diversity diabetes cardiovascular disease, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary factors, GLUCOSE TOLERANCE, GLUCOSE TOLERANCE TEST, glycemia, glycemic control, Gut microbiome, health conditions, Health Status Anderson Hall, 919 Mid Campus Dr North Manhattan Kansas 66506
Shadi Yaghi shadiyaghi@yahoo.com Columbia University stroke N/A
Shani Shastri Shani.Shastri@UTSouthwestern.edu UT Southwestern renal N/A
Shannon Dunlay Dunlay.Shannon@mayo.edu Mayo N/A
Shannon Rhodes shannon.rhodes.phd@gmail.com Unknown Parkinson's disease N/A
Shanshan Sheehy shl607@bu.edu 6178724571 Boston Medical Center/Boston Univ. School of Medicine Acute myocardial infarction (AMI), all-cause mortality, association studies, atrial fibrillation, bias, BLACK AND WHITE DIFFERENCES, C-reactive protein (CRP), Cardiac arrhythmia, cardiac mortality, cardiometabolic disease, cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, cardiovascular exposure, Cardiovascular Health Study (CHS), cardiovascular morbitidy, cardiovascular mortality, cardiovascular outcomes, Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, cardiovascular risk score, cardiovascular surgery, case-control study, causal inference, cause-specific mortality, CHD, CHD mortality, classification and regression tree, Clinical and Subclinical CVD, clinical epidemiology, clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, Cohort study, confounders, Cox Proportional Hazards, Cox regression, CRP, CVD epidemiology and prevention, CVD mortality, CVD risk factors, data pooling, data reduction, Databases, Diabetes Mellitus, diet, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, disability, disparities, disparity, elderly, elderly adults, elderly men and women, elderly women, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, follow-up study, food frequency, gender differences, gout, health disparities, health equity, health outcomes research, HEART DISEASE, inflammation, inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), inflammatory marker, inflammatory markers, Inflammatory mediators, inflammatory risk factors, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal methods, longitudinal models, longitudinal studies, mediation, metabolic syndrome, methodology, methods, nutrition, obesity, serum urate, serum urate level, SEX DIFFERENCES 650 Albany Street 2nd floor Boston Massachusetts 02115
Shanthi Beglinger shanthi.beglinger@extern.insel.ch +41 31 664 0303 University of Bern carotid ultrasound, fall injuries, falls, sarcopenia, Thyroid disease, Thyroid function, Thyroid hormones, thyroid medication, thyroid status, thyroid-stimulating hormone Department of General Internal Medicine, Freiburgstrasse 44b Bern N/A 3010
Sharene R. Theroux stheroux@whi.org University of California, Davis General Medicine Investigative Clinic Division of General Medicine Sacramento California 95817
Sharon Hall shhall@wfubmc.edu N/A
Sharon Stein Merkin smerkin@mednet.ucla.edu 310-825-8253 UCLA disparities, epidemiological studies, social determinants of health David Geffen School of Medicine Division of Geriatrics Los Angeles California 90095
Sharon A. Jackson SAJackson1@cdc.gov 770-488-5004 Centers for Disease Control and Prevention Division for Heart Disease and Stroke Prevention National Center for Chronic Disease Prevention and Health Promotion Atlanta Georgia 30341-3717
Sheena Patel spatel@sfcc-cpmc.net California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute Pooled Epidemiological studies N/A
Sheetal Hardikar sheetalh@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Sheila Pratt spratt@pitt.edu 412-383-6537 University of Pittsburgh age-related changes, Hearing Loss Department of Communication Science and Disorders Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Sheila R. Gonzalgo sgonzal1@jhmi.edu 410-502-0218 Johns Hopkins University Center on Aging and Health 2024 E. Monument St., Suite 2-700 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Shelly Gray slgray@u.washington.edu 206-616-5061 University of Washington Health Sciences Building H-361D Box 357630 Seattle Washington 98195
Sheree Shaffer sheree@pitt.edu 412-383-2433 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health All Stars N/A
Shilpa Sharma shilpasharma@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA Acute Kidney Injury, Phosphate N/A
Shinichiro Kurosawa shinichiro-kurosawa@omrf.ouhsc.edu 405-271-7575 Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation Free Radical Biology and Aging Research Program 825 NE 13th Street Oklahoma City Oklahoma 73104
Shivani Sahni Shivanisahni@hsl.harvard.edu 617-971-5382 Harvard Medical School diet, Diet Inflammatory Index, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary factors, dietary patterns, Dietary protein, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, fractures, frailty, nutritional epidemiology 1200 Centre St. Roslindale Massachusetts 02131
Shohinee Sarma ssarma@bidmc.harvard.edu 617-667-9344 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Diabetes Mellitus, obesity treatment 330 Brookline Ave Boston Massachusetts 02215

Pages