You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1051 - 1075 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Stuart F. Quan squan@arc.arizona.edu 520-626-6115 University of Arizona College of Medicine Arizona Respiratory Center Tucson Arizona 85724
Subashan Perera ksp9@pitt.edu 4126922365 University of Pittsburgh biostatistics Division of Geriatric medicine 3471 Fifth Ave Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Sudha Seshadri suseshad@bu.edu Boston University 3MSE, abnormal white matter disease, ADSP, age-related changes, aging Alzheimers' diseas ApoE myocardial infarction (MI) diabetes frailty, Aging, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, Alzhiemer's disease, amyloid imaging, and stroke, and total tau, apoE, apoE (genetic factors), APOE ε4, ApoE4, apolipoprotein E, arteriosclerosis, Artificial Intelligence; Deep Learning; Heart Rate Variability; Cardiovascular Disease, Boston naming Test, brain, Brain (B-type) natriuretic peptide, brain abnormalities, Brain asymmetry, brain atrophy, brain health, brain image, brain imaging, brain imaging of small-vessel disease, brain infarct, Brain infarcts, brain infarcts location, brain MRI, Brain MRI abnormalities, brain MRI dementia, brain size, Brain stem, brain structure, brain vascular disease, cerebral atrophy, CEREBRAL INFARCTIONS, cerebral MRI lesions, Cerebral Small Vessel Disease, cerebral ventricles, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), Cerebrovascular disorders, Cerebrovascular risk factors, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, epigenetics, genome data, genome wide association study, Genome-wide analysis, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, Genome-wide association studies, genome-wide association study, genomic methodologies, genomics N/A
Suma Konety shkonety@umn.edu University of Minnesota N/A
Sunil Rao rao00010@dcri.duke.edu 919-286-0411, ext.2352 Duke University Medical Center Cardiac Catheterization Laboratories Durham VA Medical Center Durham North Carolina 27705
Surya Bhatt sbhatt@uabmc.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, spirometry N/A
Susan Zieman susan.zieman@nih.gov National Institute on Aging diabetes, Geriatric conditions, Geriatric medicine Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology 7201 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 3C307 Bethesda Maryland 20892
Susan Hensley shensley@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Public Health Sciences Division/EPICARE 2000 W. First Street, Suite 505 Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Susan Heckbert heckbert@uw.edu 206-221-7775 University of Washington atrial fibrillation, epidemiology Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Department of Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98195
Susan Hailpern shailper@aecom.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine 1300 Morris Park Avenue Bronx New York 10461
Susmita Parashar susmita.parashar@emory.edu 404-778-1631 Emory University Division of Cardiology Atlanta Georgia
Suurya Krishnan suuryak@gmail.com 3067413066 McGill University chronic lower respiratory disease, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease N/A
Suzy Torti storti@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine N/A
Swapnil Rajpathak swapnil.rajpathak@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine 1300 Morris Park Ave Bronx New York 10461
Sydney Balise sbalise@caregroup.org N/A
Sylvie Dobrota sylvied@stanford.edu Stanford epidemiology N/A
Takeki Suzuki tsuzuki@jhsph.edu 6019845678 University of Mississippi arrhythmia, atrial fibrillation, Sudden cardiac death 2500 N. State Street Jackson Mississippi 39216
Talea Cornelius tmc2184@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University cardiovascular, health, health behaviors, health-risk behavior, obesity, relationships, social, social determinants of health, SOCIAL FACTORS, SOCIAL SUPPORT, spousal similarity, spouse, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics Center for Behavioral Cardiovascular Health 622 W. 168th St. PH9-319 New York New York 10032
Talin Haritunians Talin.Haritunians@cshs.org Cedars-Sinai Medical Center Medical Genetics Institute 110 N. George Burns Road Los Angeles California 90048
Tamar Sofer sofer@bwh.harvard.edu Brigham & Women's Hospital and Harvard Medical School Genetics, omics, sleep, statistics N/A
Tamara Harris harris99@mail.nih.gov NIA diabetes Laboratory of Epidemiology, Demography and Biometry 7201 Wisconsin Avenue Bethesda Maryland 20892
Tanner Sandberg tannersandberg@gmail.com 385-201-8959 Brigham Young University brain 741 E 3230 N Provo Utah 84604
Tasnim Imran tfimran@partners.org 617-525-7591 Brigham & Women's Hospital and Harvard Medical School cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease risk factors, Cardiovascular Prevention, Diabetes Mellitus 1620 Tremont St Boston Massachusetts 02120
Temidayo Abe tabe@msm.edu 770-906-1654 Unknown Cardiac Amyloidosis, cardiomyopathy, cardiovascular death 720 westview drive sw Atlanta Georgia 30310
Tenille Leak leakt@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health Bellefield Professional Building Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213

Pages